Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Daze Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Daze Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2014 First Sporti

    rating star By movie16mm

    My suit arrived yesterday and I just got out of the pool from my daily lap swim.
    I am very impressed, the fit was perfect, I am a 30 and I got a 30, a perfect fit. The cut was comfortable. It looks good, I am tired of boring men's swim suits that are either black or dark blue I got red, it is not too showy, I am not trying to show off, but not boring either. If it lasts as long as my TYR and WaterPro polyester suits I will be a big fan of Sporti.

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 Great for laps, and they look good

    rating star By HawaiianFun

    This seems to be as well made as any brief I have owned from Speedo and others. They are exactly true to size. I ordered the purple, which is, as the picture shows, very muted and has quite an attractive pattern without being too bold. As an older person, I like the fuller fit when doing my laps. If this is representative of Sporti quality, I will be back for more!

    HawaiianFun
    Andover, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2013 Very good quality, good material, perfect fit

    rating star By Anders L.

    I have now weared them for a week and they really fits good, anf the material is really what I expected, I am thinki.ng of buying a second pair,, I am in the pool a lot. Highly recommend them, true to sixe, ia m  33-34 size which is Large.

    Anders L.
    Wayland, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 really good value

    rating star By Marilyn S.

    I was reluctant to order a different brand than my usual.  But I love the fit and material. The cost is great.

    Marilyn S.
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2012 Great fitting suit for workouts

    rating star By Andrew

    Great Suit

    Andrew
    Chico. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 GREAT SUIT - FEELS GREAT, FITS SNUG

    rating star By Andrew

    The first time I put th suit on I knew this was a great suit, even thought  I didn't like i would like the full lining.  But that lining only added to the great feel and fit of the suit. Then when I first went swiming it keep snug to my body, felt very comfortable, just right around the legs and stayed tight throughout my hour long workout. Got a compliment from a woman in the pool too - great looking suit. And it stayed tight when i got out of the water. I hate baggy suits after a long workout I plan on buying two more: another blue and one red. I have other Sporti suits, all of which i like. Best suits for the money. And they last a long time.

    Andrew
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2014 Comfortable and Durable Brief

    rating star By Breaststroke Bullet

    Great product, great price

    Breaststroke Bullet
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Good Quality and Fit

    rating star By RL

    Fit very well, very good quality

    RL
    Hopewell Junction NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 It stretched out

    rating star By movie16mm

    When I got this I thought it was great now after using it 4 months it is so stretched out
    I am embarrassed to wear it. It looks more like a drag suit that a racing suit. I wish it was better I really liked it.  Maybe down sizing but I thought a 28 was too small???
    You get what you pay for.

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/30/2014 Stretched out

    rating star By movie16mm

    When I first got this suit  in May I thought it was great but after wearing it to swim 5 days a week it has stretched out to the point of looking like a drag suit. I didn't wear this suit every day I would rotate through three suits. My polyester TYR from 2009 is in better shape than this one. I guess you get what you pay for.
    (I am not sure how to delete my previous review so I posted a new one)

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2014 Great fit, i regret not buying it sooner

    rating star By William M.

    I have worn a swim brief since i was a kid but i decided to try it again. I got a size 30 and it fits so perfect. The price was amazing too.

    William M.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 Nice briefs

    rating star By Dougie B.

    Good fit and a quality product.

    Dougie B.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 review

    rating star By chris

    This is a very comfortable product. The sizes are a great fit.

    chris
    columbus, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 GREAT PRACTICE SUIT!

    rating star By Angie

    My kids swim year round, and this was a great and inexpensive suit for my son to use during practice.  Great product! Great price!  Quick shipping!

    Angie
    Derby, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 just fine...

    rating star By Ed M

    The perfect trunks for sitting in my hot tub.  Quick delivery, great price, excellent quality item.  Satisfied.

    Ed M
    san ramon, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2014 great buy

    rating star By old salt.

    Will be interested to see how well the product holds up but as for now it is great.

    old salt.
    salisbury, n.c.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 A OK

    rating star By RCT

    ITS A OK

    RCT
    TROY IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Love it

    rating star By Max

    so comfortable, fits perfect, true to size , looks fantastic , I am 60 yo and this suit looks great , if you are thinking about it go ahead and get it , you will not be disappointed . Free yourself from baggy, clingy suits . Yes it is a little daring , shows off your stuff some . Super price , great colors, fast delivery swim outlet has your swim needs covered . Most comfortable suit I have ever worn . I just ordered the sporti euro  can't wait to try it  will comment on it too.  While your at don't forget a rashguard  protect those shoulders from sunburn

    Max
    Austin Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2014 Perfection!

    rating star By John F.

    This one fits perfect, true to size. Looks good, really performs, nice and slick.  Really this one is the best suit I've bought in a long time.

    John F.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Bill

    I swim daily and this suit really does well.  Feels great, fits great!!!

    Bill
    Bristol CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz