Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Prism Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Prism Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (88 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 88 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 Well made, comfortable, flattering

    rating star By Maggie C

    I'm a youth national swimmer from the UK, bought this suit whilst on holiday in America. The fit is perfect (I'm 5ft5, ordered a size 34), the material is soft and the colours are bold. One of the best things about it is that the design and cut are really flattering for someone less curvy. The double lining is a bonus, too.
    I'll be posting again in a few months time to say whether it has lasted, but so far, Sporti has a thumbs up from England!

    Maggie C
    Leeds, England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2014 Good if you don't use it a lot

    rating star By Frederique D.

    The fit was perfect and the colors as shown on the pictures. However, after only a few uses (10-15) it starts to be broken. The resistance to water and chlorine is not very good if you compare with a 100% polyester swimsuit.

    Frederique D.
    Quebec, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 Didn't last

    rating star By Valerie

    It's a beautiful suit and runs true to size. I swim for about an hour 3x per week. After swimming I hand wash the suit and rinse, then line dry. At right about 6 weeks of wear this suit started feeling thin, the liner (blue) is showing white streaks where it is wearing out. I might get another few swims out of it but that's going to be it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Size up

    rating star By Megan

    i always wear a size 30 (Nike, Adidas, Speedo, Sporti), but made the mistake of ordering a size 30 in a Sporti polyester suit earlier this year. i sized up this time and it fits well.

    Tampa, Florida


  • 11/23/2014 This suit a stretch

    rating star By J.J.

    I love the the bright design and colors, and I wear this suit three out of the five days a week I have swim practice, for roughly two hours every day. The suit fit great for the first 5-7 practices, but then the elastic lost its stretch and the suit became baggy after the eighth wear.

    New Jersey


  • 3/30/2014 Bright colors, holds water

    rating star By SwimPam

    I spend a couple of hours a day in a pool.  The suit fit nicely for less than 1 week but it's now too big.  It "holds a lot of water" too.  It would make a good drag suit.  The material is thick so I think it will last a while (I've only had it for 2 weeks).

    Mt. Airy, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/22/2014 What we expected et the right price

    rating star By Swimming dad

    Our no 1 for swimsuits on the internet and both our daughters are swimming athlètes. Very reliable and quick to make up when a mistake happens. Fast delivery even for Canada.

    Swimming dad
    Montrea;, Québec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 beautiful suit!

    rating star By Nancy S.

    Love the suit.  Very pretty.  I haven't worn it yet but it fits well dry.

    Nancy S.
    University City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 Thin Strap Prism

    rating star By Silence Dogood

    Again, I am a big fan of thin-strap suits. This one really feels good. I have only worn it to practice about three or four times, but it looks and feels great in the water. When it comes, it actually looks very dull, I found, but after a swim in the pool, the colors pop right out and the suit looks amazing. Maybe when I retire this suit, I'll rate it again, but so far, it's been doing great.

    Silence Dogood

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Awesome Suit

    rating star By swimmer

    Bought a 28- usually when new, 28s are a bit tight on me but this was perfect when new and a bit big after a few i would size down on this

    print is BEAUTIFUL...looks like the pic shown. Probably my all time favorite print of suits...would definitely recommend!

    I am a competitive swimmer and swim 5-10ish times a week and this suit lasted me about 6 months. so the quality is good, but not amazing. If you want a suit that lasts a year or longer, I would get a PBT suit, but this one lasted a good amount of time without irritating my skin (which the rough PBT fabric tends to do)

    overall, great suit!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2015 Great suit, fit well, looks good. Got it for my 13 yr old granddaughter, and sh

    rating star By emma

    The looks,  the fit,  the feels,  all round perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2015 stretched out

    rating star By Alyssa

    I wore this suit 2 times per week for about 2 months. It stretched out so much that it is not wearable. It is a really cute suit, but of poor quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Does not last like a polyester suit

    rating star By Micki

    This is a very cute suit that fits well at first.  I purchased this because it is listed as a polyester suit, but it is actually a blend.  Within three months the suit has completely stretched out and faded.  I will be paying better attention to the actual fabric information going forward.  

    I swim 3x/weekly, about 90 minutes a session.  If you plan to use the suit only occasionally, you will probably be pleased with your purchase.

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By Kris

    Early Xmas present for someone. Fitment was great, colors were vibrant only problem was the hygienic sticker patch on the bottom of the suit. When removed all the glue from the sticker stuck to the bottom of the swimsuit and is very hard to get out of the material. Even after washing it remained a little sticky, hopefully wears off after a few times in the pool.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 Prism Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Silence Dogood

    I wrote a review on this suit about a year ago; the suit was pretty, but it didn't last very long. It very quickly stretched out. I only wore it about a month or so, with six practices a week. Looks very nice, however, and fits really well.

    Silence Dogood
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 This is a gorgeous suit!

    rating star By Amy B.

    This suit is so beautiful! It runs just a tad big compared to other brands. The colors are much brighter than online. My daughter wore it for the first time this evening and she had so many comments on it.

    Amy B.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2014 yeh

    rating star By Maxine L.

    The crotch seam is beginning to rip, and the back is fairly loose compared to the rest of the suit.
    (Wearing roughly everyday 3-4 hours, for the past 2 months though.)
    When dry the material doesn't look that great and while stretched it looks horrid, but looks fantastic in the water.

    Maxine L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 Nice Suit

    rating star By Cathy Chandler

    This is a nice suit. Being Polyester it doesn't stretch as well as the nylon lycra suits. Holds it's color well.
    I use it for lap swimming and it's great for that.

    Cathy Chandler
    Vashon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Looks and feels lovely.

    rating star By Maxine L.

    I was expecting it to be dull and pale from the other reviews, pleasantly surprised that it isnt.

    Maxine L.
    Highland Township, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Great!

    rating star By Dolphin Girl

    This is a great suit!  I got it and immediately tried it on.  It's true to size, and the material feels very thick and durable.  It hasn't seen 4 hours of chlorine daily, but that test will come when swim season rolls around xD  But overall, after wearing the suit a few times, it's fantastic.  The colors are flashy and fun, and I love wearing it!  Good purchase!

    Dolphin Girl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz