Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 292 Results

4 star rating (292 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 292 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By zaneymom

    First Tankini i ever wore.  Was worried it would ride up when in the water, but it didn't,  stayed down and never lifted up.  The best part, as as  it has the cover of a one piece, but the "convenience" (bathroom) of a two piece.  I love it.  Definately recommend for those ladies with a few extra pounds and dont want to wear a 2 piece.

    zaneymom
    milford, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 racerback tankini

    rating star By master swimmer

    I love my new Try Racerback Tankini suit. I am a Master swimmer and was worried it might not stand up to the rigors of hard daily swimming. I am happy to report it is holding up beautifully. I especially like having a two-piece tankini because I often have to take a bathroom break and it is much easier to remove just a bottom rather than the entire suit. Also, I like to sunbathe but don't want to necessarily parade around in a bikini - I am over 60. So, this way I can discreetly lay in the sun and just lift the bottom of the top to get some sun on my stomach.

    Did I mention the design is flattering? The soft padding in the bust is not noticeable but is much more attractive than the standard suit without any padding.

    I am still undecided about the size. I usually wear a 34 in a Tyr. I ordered both the Small and Medium and find they both work. There is not too much difference between them.

    master swimmer
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2015 Sizing not nearly accurate

    rating star By Denise

    I usually wear a medium but ordered a large because of review reccomendations but even the large is a bit constricting.

    Denise
    Long Island New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2015 love racerback

    rating star By seb

    This top is very small for the size. I need to pull this up like putting on shorts. pulling on overhead is difficult but I finally won. Good thing too. Very snug around the bust but not unwearable. length is good and it would be even better if I was more muscular in the arms and upper body. Definitely sized for an athletic swimmer. Wonderful to swim in the pool. I like tops that you do not constantly worry about loosing straps. Great for pool exercising. Would have like a link to a navy bottom along with the top but for now black is ok.

    seb
    marathon, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2015 really pretty but small

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This is a gorgeous well made tankini top, but it does run small. Unless you are a small frame person I would suggest getting a larger size. Anyone with curves of any type will feel like they are wearing spanx.

    Swim Mom
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2014 loved it!

    rating star By ba2011

    After reading the reviews about this top fitting smaller I went ahead and got a large and I'm so glad I did other wise I would have had to exchange it. Looking forward to wearing this on our family vacation will be ordering another soon!

    ba2011
    Eldorado, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    I'm a size 10 and the medium was so tight I couldn't breathe. I re-ordered the large and that was hard to get on, but looks really good.

    Rebecca H.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Great color

    rating star By fitmamas

    Fits perfect...I am size 4 and went with small despite recommendations to get bigger size.  Very happy with fit, color & style!

    fitmamas
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Really wanted this one to fit....

    rating star By Jami T

    I really wanted this suit to fit. It was simple, offers different colorful choices, good value, and has the thick straps and racerback style that I like. But it was so small! I bought the XL thinking that it would for sure fit...and I could get it on, but there's no way after it was wet that I would be able to get out of this top without help.  Definitely size up if you decide on this and take the time to look at the sizing chart.

    Jami T
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Great tankini!

    rating star By Ann

    Love this tankini!  I'm glad I bought the XL, this suit is not true to size....it's small.  I'm normally a medium, rarely a large.  This XL has no room to spare.  The material is very smooth, feels good.

    Ann
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2015 Cute Tankini - Check sizing chart!

    rating star By Dee

    Tankini is really nice for the price. Check the sizing chart though! I usually wear petite/small, but the chart and other reviewers recommended a larger size. I got the large and it fits comfortably. Glad I followed their advice!

    Dee
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2015 very nice

    rating star By name name

    Very well made! Enjoy wearing. Red turns deep hot pink when wet! Good purchase. Timely arrival.

    name name
    denver co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 I was Hopeful

    rating star By ptmanatl

    I have been looking for a basic black Tankini. I found this one and was very excited. I did notice that several reviews stated that it ran small. I normally wear a Medium or large depending on the brand. To be on the safe size I went ahead and ordered a XL. It was STILL too small!!!! So frustrating and disappointing. I will be returning it.

    ptmanatl
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Disappointed. Poor fit & uncomfortable.

    rating star By Marjie Gaba

    The top was difficult to get on.  Too small to step into & not enough give to pull on over my head.
    The band under the bust is too tight with no give.
    I always purchase. On piece Sporting in size 36. This top was Small & did not have any similarities to the one piece fit.
    I wore the new piece twice & will NOT wear it again.

    Marjie Gaba
    Larchmont., NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Liz

    It definitely runs small, so size up! I normally wear a small and I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! I absolutely love this top.

    Liz
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2015 Good style and coverage.

    rating star By T rob

    I like the style and coverage this top provides. I'm glad I bought size XL because I wear a size 8 in tops and this tankini just fits.

    T rob
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2015 the material is great, fits well once you get into it.

    rating star By D.

    Hard to put on a racerback and take off when you have a shoulder problem. Not a good idea.

    D.
    Paramus New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality, but ran way too small

    rating star By Suze

    Good quality, but ran way too small

    Suze
    Wesley Chapel FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2015 Good looking

    rating star By Samantha

    This top is difficult to put on because the black band under the bust is SUPER tight. That said, it looks good on, but like a lot of other reviewers, I had to order a size larger, because it is sized very small.

    Samantha
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Too tight

    rating star By JJH

    We ordered a large for my 12-year-old, medium build daughter, and it was extremely tight. We're sending it back.

    JJH
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz