Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Flower Puff Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Flower Puff Bow Front Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2012 Better than expected

    rating star By Carol

    It's been years since I bought a bathing suit and I remember the trials and tribulations of trying on suit after suit in the department store dressing room -- which is probably why it's been years since I've bought a bathing suit.  But I needed one in a hurry, and of course they're out of season in the stores, so I tried online.  This was the only site that had what I assumed to be my size and I only had two options, but hey, I needed a suit.  So I closed my eyes, threw the dart, and ordered one.  You know, it's not too bad for what I consider an "old-lady" suit.  It covers what needs to be covered, but I still look pretty good in it.  The color is better in person than in the site's picture.  It fits a tad tightly, but I can't figure out if I should have ordered up a size or if it's because of the tummy crunching panel.  Either way, it's not so tight that it can't be worn. (Just FYI, I ordered the same size as I wear in slacks.)  Price was okay -- a whole lot better than some of the suits I looked at.  So all in all, not a bad purchase.

    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 comfortable

    rating star By Nancy

    Using this swim suit when going to Israel next month, I like the skirt because it is long enough to help complement figure and make me more comfortable wearing in public since I'm a size 20.

    Wheaton, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Good quality swimsuit

    rating star By Hlehnert

    vivid colors, good quality material, fits true to size.

    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Kim

    I love the quality of the swimsuit!  The fabric was of high quality.  The fit was perfect and I like the look of it on.  Very satisfied!!

    New Yorik

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 really Cute

    rating star By Beth

    Really cute and comfortable to wear


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Awesome suit.

    rating star By Karen

    This arrived promptly in time for our beach trip and is lovely.   I wear a 14 and it is very flattering.  My young adult daughters said it looked very slimming.     I got the green color no longer available and  if I needed another would order the blue.   It's now my favorite bathing suit.   I may be 59, but I'm doing it with style :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 All-over design distracts from body lumps 'n' bumps

    rating star By Lynn

    I am a short person, so needed to switch my original order down one size because of the length of the suit (and straps!) in my usual size.  So the spandex under-layer is a bit snug, and the bust a bit small, but still I will wear and enjoy this suit.  The all-over design is especially attractive and bright.  Haven't swum in this suit yet, but expect it will do fine.  Only wish suit were made in a chlorine-resistant fabric!   BTW, SwimOutlet was very efficient on the size transfer.

    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Donna

    This is a very figure flattering suit. I wear it to water arobics and it allows me the freedom to move and to look good dong it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz