Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iFitness 2 Bottle Neoprene Hydration Belt

iFitness 2 Bottle Neoprene Hydration Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2013 Excellent!

    rating star By CarolinaGirl

    Snug fit but not tight - no bounce, the bottles did not leak.  Excellent belt - quality product.

    CarolinaGirl
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Love it

    rating star By lcgauthier

    Love this belt for my longer runs. It stays put and the bottles dont leak at all!

    lcgauthier
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Better than most

    rating star By ReShanda

    Has a good fit and doesn't ride up like most belts.  Bottle placement is still off for my run styler it works just fine on long run days

    ReShanda
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 good capacity for water

    rating star By hannah

    This has two racer top bottles that are easy to get in and out of the pouch.  The pocket is very small and tight--does not hold much more than a cell phone.  I have to tuck my gels in other parts of the belt.

    hannah
    Bridgeport, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Funrunner

    I have been looking for a hydration belt for some time and I'm so glad I waited for this one.  It holds firm without feeling too tight or flopping around.  I didn't want something with large bottles and the bottles are just small enough to keep me going on mid-length runs or suplementing water stations during races.  I did notice the bottles can leak so keep them standing up once you fill them. The pocket is large enough for my smart phone and it keeps it dry.

    Funrunner
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Very Nice!

    rating star By new to running

    Very comfortable and light!

    new to running
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Great!! Worth every penny!!

    rating star By Randy Weller

    I run obstacle races which makes it hard to carry a water supply..This belt works out fine..It has taken a beating and still stays in place..It's worth every penny.

    Randy Weller
    Carbondale,Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Good for small woman

    rating star By coriley

    I have only used my belt for two long runs so far, but have overall been pleased.  For the first mile or so the belt tries to ride up on me, but after that it seems to stay put. I am little, but the belt doesn't seem bulky or heavy on me. I love the pocket, I have a large phone that fits well in it along with my chomps.  The bottles hold a good amount of liquid, although I do loose a few ounces due to leakage.  I am going to look into different bottles.

    coriley
    Upstate New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 WORTH EVERY CENT!

    rating star By rich

    I have been using the fuel belt for a while when I came across this one at an expo. Much better feel and fit. The bottles don't fall out, simply a better deal.

    rich
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 The Best

    rating star By DROCKS

    VERY comfortable and love the dividers in the pouch.  You will not be disappointed!

    DROCKS
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Pretty good

    rating star By Tamaramarah

    The belt is nice and comfortable but the water bottles are terrible!  On more than 1 run I have had to dump out my water because it kept spraying down my legs (or on my running partner)!  The pocket is small and doesn't fit much other than an iPhone.

    Tamaramarah
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 small is still too big

    rating star By kathy

    I purchased a small which is still big and moves around when I run. I was hoping this one would be different from other belts. I was disappointed. The belt moves around my waist when running which is annoying.  I have to pin or try to tie the belt first and then buckle it. I don't recommend this belt if your waist is smaller than 25".  Perhaps ifitness should think about making an xtra small.

    kathy
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2013 Perfect Belt!

    rating star By Suzy

    Great fit. Does not ride. Bottles position well...arms are able to swing freely without touching bottles. Holds two gels. Also comes with bib holders. Very comfortable. The best I have found so far!! If you need more bottles you can buy extra bottles for this belt.

    Suzy
    Pittsburg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Chelsea

    Love it, works great!

    Chelsea
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 I have a big samsung phone and it fits. would recommend. LOVE IT!!!!!

    rating star By Traci

    I love this belt.  Have tried other ones but my phone didn't fit in the pouch.  Would highly recommend this belt to anyone running a long distance race.  I friend should me hers and I came right home and ordered it.  I couldn't say anything bad about this belt at all.  I am running my 2nd half marathon this weekend and I am diffently running with this belt on.

    Traci
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Disappointed

    rating star By DebJ.

    I was so excited to get this today! This is a very comfortable belt. However I am short and have long arms and the bottles are in the way of my arm swing. I am going to try it on an actual run this week but I don't think it's for me and I may have to return it - unfortunately! Gave it 4 stars because for most people I think it would be great.

    DebJ.
    Faribault,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Great belt

    rating star By Amy

    Got this belt for my 1st half marathon, so far it is great!!
    Does not move at all, I don't even know I have it on. I would
    Recommend this belt to anyone looking for a belt to run with!!

    Amy
    Knoxville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Lovin It So Far

    rating star By Becca

    I really love this belt, it looks and feels great. I ordered a sm/med and am a size womans 10ish...  It snaps which I LOVE -no velcrow- and it is nice and snug, no chaffing and bouncing around!  Pocket is the prefect shape.

    Becca
    Alexandria , MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Hydration Belt

    rating star By Kandace

    I love love love the belt part of this unit.  However, the bottles leave a lot to be desired.  No matter how tightly I screw the caps on, when I squeeze, water sprays out of the neck.  I live in the northeast, and have come home from my long runs both times with a frozen vest from the spray.  When I contacted customer service they suggested I put plumber's tape over the neck of the bottle to create a tighter fit, or send the whole belt back for a refund.  Honestly, I do not have the time to package it up and send it back.  Nor do I have plumber's tape.  Today, I squeezed a different bottle into one of the holders, which was fine for the run but I had to stop to get it out.  I love the concept of the bottles; you squeeze them to get your fluid.  I just wish the seal was better.

    Kandace
    Dorset, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Love It!!

    rating star By MasonsMom

    This product is the best belt I have used.  It does not bounce as you run and holds all the essentials (phone, cash, gels)  I am a short person and this sits just right on my hips.   Would highly recomend.

    MasonsMom
    Thomasville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz