Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr Pull Buoy 2

Speedo Jr Pull Buoy 2 Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2012 Not Just for Kids

    rating star By Sam

    After swimming through college and now in Masters, I can say this is my favorite pull buoy.  Anyone with good body position to begin with will appreciate not having their rear ends hoisted out of the water, as the larger ones tend to do.

    Steamboat Springs, C)


  • 9/17/2009 Buoy

    rating star By Amy

    My daughter is almost 9. Average height but skinny and boney. She says this buoy is great in practice! She liked it more than the practice buoys that the team had (they were too big).



  • 7/10/2014 Perfect just what I was looking for

    rating star By jill




  • 5/15/2014 Great for an adult swimmer looking for less flotation

    rating star By Bottom heavy beginning swimmer

    I went with the Jr instead of the adult version so I could work on my balance in the water as I tend to let my legs drop - this Jr PB forces me to be more aware of my body balance even when I'm working on pulling.

    Bottom heavy beginning swimmer
    Washington DC


  • 5/5/2012 Perfect for kids

    rating star By lilkck33

    Bought the Jr Pull Buoy for my 8 year old for swim team.  It keeps her in a much more natural and lower position compared to the full size buoy.  Also is a little more narrow and thinner than the full size, providing a more comfortable fit between her legs.



  • 1/27/2010 no

    rating star By TIA R.

    just didn't like the shape

    TIA R.


  • 10/25/2009 Great for age group swimmers!

    rating star By Audrey H

    This product was perfect for our age group team, ages 6 to 10.  Adult pull boys provided too much buoyancy for our smaller kids.  LOVE THEM!!

    Audrey H
    Santa Fe, NM


  • 9/7/2009 Nice pull buoy

    rating star By Carolyn

    Used for swim lessons...great for kids and adults who prefer a smaller pull buoy.

    Kings Park, NY


  • 2/16/2009 Must Have!

    rating star By Rachel

    This pull buoy was very useful.  When I injured my knee and couldn't kick, this was the best thing to use to help prevent my feet from dragging.  The only thing that I didn't like was that it was a little big for me.  But otherwise a great product to have when in a practice.

    Yorktown, VA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz