Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Footbooties

FINIS Footbooties Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2014 Can take a little adjusting but fixed my fin problem

    rating star By Lauren L.

    Occasionally I need to adjust to make sure I have just the right fit with the fins, but once I get them correctly in place they certainly stay there. This saved my feet, which were getting rubbed raw by both sets of my fins despite the fins being the correct size (I use my fins a lot). I have had these footbooties for well over a year and they are still going strong.

    Lauren L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Blister Relief

    rating star By flip Flop Junkie

    These booties have made my fins wearable again. I have been swimming with fins for a while now but as of late I have had problems getting blister on my toes after 60 or so laps. I purchased the Finis booties as I liked the idea that my whole foot was not covered.This may sound odd but I do not like to overheat while swimming and I thought it made sense to just cover my toes where the blisters have only occurred. I am concerned with how long they will last in a chlorine pool as they are neoprene, only time will tell.

    flip Flop Junkie
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 protect's the tosies

    rating star By Deric

    great for inside any fin.  Protects your toes from blisters, and if you already have them, it protects them from getting worse!

    Denver, CO


  • 4/9/2013 NO MORE BLISTERS

    rating star By ralphie

    I was always getting blisters when I used my swim fins...I even bought a larger size and of course they were just too roomy so I went back to the smaller fin.  BLISTERS-BLISTERS-BLISTERS on my big toes.  SO finally I decided to buy swim socks but didn't want to have to have them showing so much and VOILA I found these footbooties and they work great with my FINIS fins.  VERY PLEASED

    Sheboygan falls, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2012 Fits Perfect - all rubbing problems solved

    rating star By Mile a Day

    These are perfect for protecting the tops of my feet from cuts from my fins during drills. I swim 3 miles a week or more give or take. I have zoomer 2 fins that rub on just the top of my right foot (not my left I guess there's a size difference). These fixed the problem! Super comfy. Just be careful to not clench your feet in the material or it may both feel odd and give you a foot cramp. If you think you're having a fitting issue pay attention to how you hold your feet.

    Mile a Day
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2010 I bought them again

    rating star By Nancy W.

    They work great and last a long time.  I swim in a heavily chlorinated pool 5 days a week and these will last several months before the chlorine finally gets to them.  They don't lose their color until they are about to go.  It's a good indicator of when to order again.

    Nancy W.
    Jackson, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Must have if you wear fins

    rating star By Chris

    This is my second pair. The first pair are still going strong but after nearly 2 years are showing signs of wear. I lap swim 5 days a week I use my fins every day with the booties. The booties keep me from getting blisters.

    Dallas Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Too thick

    rating star By Philly talk

    I purchased these after a painful blister on one of my toes. They do prevent blisters but they are too thick and hard to put on in the pool!

    Philly talk

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Chris

    I swim a mile 3 to 5 times a week with my fins. I stared to get blisters on my big toes. I found these on Swimoutlet and I have to say I am a happy swimmer. The fact that they don't cover the whole foot is excellent because the fins can get a good fit on the heel. The dry fast. Thanks.

    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Prevents abrasions from fins

    rating star By Pete

    Comfortable fit.  Thick enough to adequately protect feet but not overly thick.  They WILL make snug fitting fins fit even tighter, but if the fins are tearing up your toes, these booties should help.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2014 Foot savers

    rating star By Happitails

    These fin socks have saved my and my friends toes. our toes were taking a beating wearing swim fins until I got these. Love them.

    Seattle , wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Mixed results

    rating star By Private

    I was trying to avoid cramping my foot pocket and since only my toes hurt these seemed like a good idea. With my Mat Mas open heel fins they worked, but when I switched to my Quatros they worked right off the front and disappeared through the large slot.

    in a undisclosed bunker

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 protects toes, which is what I needed protecting when wearing fins.

    rating star By Steve

    I purchased small.  I have size 12 shoes, but skinny feet, and it fit my toes perfectly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2013 footbooties

    rating star By trudy s.

    I needed something to wear on my feet because I had gotten blisters on my big toes from fins that I was wearing until I got my own. These are so comfortable in the fins that I have zero problems!

    trudy s.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Tara D.

    These made swimming with fins much more comfortable for my son. He just wishes they covered his entire foot. Overall, very happy with the purchase for the price!

    Tara D.
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2012 These Help!

    rating star By Katy M.

    These really help with fins.

    Katy M.
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 fini footbooties make the rubber fins comfortable

    rating star By Louise

    These keep my feet comfortable in those hard rubber fins. No blisters to worry about. Glad I found them again because my other pair were getting pretty ragged.

    Efland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Fabulous FINIS Footbooties

    rating star By Michelle A.

    These footbooties are fantastic.  I purchased them in a size S (I wear a ladies size 9 shoe) and they are a perfect fit.  I love the fact that they come up pretty high on my foot.  The booties cover all the parts of my feet that comes in contact with the  fin footpocket without cramping my toes. The fabric has a nice stretch to it, yet it still stays in place.

    I absolutely love this product, and highly recommend it.

    Michelle A.
    Dalton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2010 Fits perfect

    rating star By Jan

    Easily ON-OFF in the pool.. the full socks were a tug of war

    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2010 Finis Footbooties

    rating star By tedrees

    No more blisters on the toes

    Perkiomenville. Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz