Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2014 New Swimmer

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This cap couldn't be any cuter. I have a new swimmer (3yr old) in swim lessons with older sibs that swim. She was so excited to have a cap just like her brothers. She loves it, very easy to get on and off. She gets comments from everyone that see's it.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap

    rating star By Anita C.

    I bought this for my 6 1/2 year old granddaughter who has very long hair.  When she is in the pool she is constantly pushing the hair out of her eyes and face!  Not only does she like not having the hair in her face but she thinks the crown cap is "awesome." She is my little princess and this definitely suits her.

    Anita C.
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Tiara Swim Cap

    rating star By Sally

    I love this cap!  It covers my ears, stays in place and feels so soft against my hair.  I have waist-long hair, and the cap manages all of it!

    Sally
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 Cute as can be

    rating star By Josey V.

    Cap is quality rubber and design is cute as can be.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 great product

    rating star By V. S.

    great cap, my daughter loves it. shipping was fast. Than you.

    V. S.
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2013 so adorable

    rating star By Erin M.

    My 4 year old LOVES this cap and gets tons of compliments on it.

    Erin M.
    AUSTIN, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Love these caps!

    rating star By Heather W.

    My daughter has waist length thick hair and can fit it all up into this cute cap.  She can usually get a year out a swim cap and she swims 2-3 times a week.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Worth the purchase

    rating star By SG

    My daughter loves the design of this cap.  Seems to fit better than her TYR one.  Her hair still gets wet but so was her last one.....

    SG
    WA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap - EXCELLENT!!!

    rating star By n2braids

    Great swim cap!  Made my little princesses feel extra special while swimming!  It made them feel happy about wearing a swim cap!  Kept their hair nice and dry.

    n2braids
    DURHAM, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Great

    rating star By Celia P.

    This product is really great, and strong material

    Celia P.
    Simsbury , CT

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Princess Tiara Cap

    rating star By Lori B.

    My daughter loves this cap.  She loves the look.

    Lori B.
    Augusta, ME

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2013 swimming princess

    rating star By Stephanie M.

    My youngest daughter loves bling so this was the perfect swim cap for her.  She has several swim caps and swims on a daily basis. All swim Sporti swim caps we have ordered from SwimOutlet have held up very well.

    Stephanie M.
    Cascade, IA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2012 Very satisfy

    rating star By Swimming all summer

    This cap was great it fit perfectly with my Girls long hair and they loved the princess look:) it keeped their hair dry, I was able to tuck it all the way on top. Glad I got them.

    Swimming all summer
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Thumbs up!

    rating star By Teachermom

    My daughter is on swim team, and she says its awesome! She can even get it on with dry hair!

    Teachermom
    Monticello,IA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 typical swim cap

    rating star By Felicia

    Cap fits 10 year old girl well.  It does ride up over her ears after wear.  She loves the design.  She says that it is not hot like her black cap.  We're happy with this purchase.

    Felicia
    Morgantown, KY

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Quiverof7

    This cap fit my 6 yr old daughter perfectly.  She has long thick hair to the mid back and we had no issues with the fit and it goes over the ear!

    Quiverof7
    Harris, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2015 Tiara Swim Cap

    rating star By Marlin Momma

    My daughter loves this cap! The color is perfect,  as is the fit.

    Marlin Momma
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Kabnoir

    I gave this as a bridal shower gift to my swim lane mate, who is always training for triathlons. She loves it! Plus, who doesn't want to feel like a princess at 5:30 am swim practice?!

    Kabnoir
    Coastal ga

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2015 5 year old

    rating star By Angie

    My soon to be 5 year old loves this cap.  It is a little roomy in the top but still snug around the edges.

    Angie
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2015 Makes me feel pretty!

    rating star By Renee

    Looks great!  Works great!

    Renee
    Wake Forest nc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz