Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2014 New Swimmer

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This cap couldn't be any cuter. I have a new swimmer (3yr old) in swim lessons with older sibs that swim. She was so excited to have a cap just like her brothers. She loves it, very easy to get on and off. She gets comments from everyone that see's it.

    Swim Mom


  • 4/21/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap

    rating star By Anita C.

    I bought this for my 6 1/2 year old granddaughter who has very long hair.  When she is in the pool she is constantly pushing the hair out of her eyes and face!  Not only does she like not having the hair in her face but she thinks the crown cap is "awesome." She is my little princess and this definitely suits her.

    Anita C.
    Melbourne, FL


  • 8/19/2015 Too tight for me

    rating star By Anonymous

    Very cute. Will be perfect for a child.  I don't like tight things.



  • 2/28/2015 Cute cap

    rating star By Swimsister

    It is a silly girlie indulgence to want this pink silicon cap with a tiara printed on it. So what? I like silicon caps for their durability and I like standing out in the crowd. I also make sure that I wear L'Oreal Infinity lipsticks. They are waterproof and add glamour to my work-outs. People also remember me as the lady who swims with her lipstick on. I like that distinction.

    Detroit. MI


  • 5/8/2014 Tiara Swim Cap

    rating star By Sally

    I love this cap!  It covers my ears, stays in place and feels so soft against my hair.  I have waist-long hair, and the cap manages all of it!

    San Diego, CA


  • 9/23/2013 Cute as can be

    rating star By Josey V.

    Cap is quality rubber and design is cute as can be.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA


  • 9/2/2013 great product

    rating star By V. S.

    great cap, my daughter loves it. shipping was fast. Than you.

    V. S.


  • 8/28/2013 so adorable

    rating star By Erin M.

    My 4 year old LOVES this cap and gets tons of compliments on it.

    Erin M.


  • 8/26/2013 Love these caps!

    rating star By Heather W.

    My daughter has waist length thick hair and can fit it all up into this cute cap.  She can usually get a year out a swim cap and she swims 2-3 times a week.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA


  • 8/8/2013 Worth the purchase

    rating star By SG

    My daughter loves the design of this cap.  Seems to fit better than her TYR one.  Her hair still gets wet but so was her last one.....



  • 8/4/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap - EXCELLENT!!!

    rating star By n2braids

    Great swim cap!  Made my little princesses feel extra special while swimming!  It made them feel happy about wearing a swim cap!  Kept their hair nice and dry.



  • 7/27/2013 Great

    rating star By Celia P.

    This product is really great, and strong material

    Celia P.
    Simsbury , CT


  • 7/8/2013 Princess Tiara Cap

    rating star By Lori B.

    My daughter loves this cap.  She loves the look.

    Lori B.
    Augusta, ME


  • 6/24/2013 swimming princess

    rating star By Stephanie M.

    My youngest daughter loves bling so this was the perfect swim cap for her.  She has several swim caps and swims on a daily basis. All swim Sporti swim caps we have ordered from SwimOutlet have held up very well.

    Stephanie M.
    Cascade, IA


  • 8/10/2012 Very satisfy

    rating star By Swimming all summer

    This cap was great it fit perfectly with my Girls long hair and they loved the princess look:) it keeped their hair dry, I was able to tuck it all the way on top. Glad I got them.

    Swimming all summer


  • 7/11/2012 Thumbs up!

    rating star By Teachermom

    My daughter is on swim team, and she says its awesome! She can even get it on with dry hair!



  • 10/22/2015 cute fun and I love it!

    rating star By ladydi

    Cap is great! Bought it for fun in the rain. I am a princess after all.



  • 10/12/2015 My Daughter's "Go To" Practice Swim Cap

    rating star By SwimMom7.5

    My daughter needed a new practice swim cap since the one she was using seemed too tight after an hour or so of swimming.  This swim cap is a good fit and of course she wanted one that reflected her style.  This cap has a good weight and feel to it and after practice her hair is about half dry.  It is a nice cap and a fair price. Also, it arrived exactly when expected.

    Frederick, MD


  • 9/9/2015 very shiny and nice

    rating star By bazebabes

    my daughter loves it; she's 11 and thinks it's too kiddish for her; i told her i would wear and she took it back and said no thanks - it's mine. beautiful swim gear. love it.



  • 8/7/2015 Good quality

    rating star By Tay_Syd

    My daughter is 7 and the cap fits her perfectly. It protects her hair very well. It even has a little room for girls who may have thick or long hair.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz