Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/5/2013 Makes me happy

    rating star By BeFitRun

    This cap fits well and doesn't try to ride up over my ears like some of them. Plus, the pattern got me a lot of laughs and also just puts a smile on my face when I put it on. If I have to be in there swimming back and forth for an hour, I might as well have something fun going on at the same time.

    BeFitRun
    Gillette, Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Another COol CaP

    rating star By Pam

    Gotta Luv THe caps! My Kids have fun with them, Strong durability, Fast SHipping and all around good service.

    Pam
    Hopewell, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 Great buy!

    rating star By Kryssi H

    Looks just like pic, so a great way to bring a little levity to my training.  Band that circles my forehead is a little snug, but overall its a great fit.  And the material is thicker than I expected, so its more durable and less likely to tear (problems I've had in the past with other caps).  Definitely worth the money.

    Kryssi H
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 Cute cap!

    rating star By Ironmom

    My daughter loves this cap- she wears it around the house!  Feels like it is thicker than the traditional swim caps i'm used to wearing.  Pattern is adorable and the fit is perfect.  Great cap especially for the price we purchased it for!

    Ironmom
    Whitehouse, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2014 Watermelon

    rating star By Lore

    I bought this cap for my daughter about year and a half ago and it worked great. Colors fade so we decided to buy a new one. I hope it last about the same time as the old one.
    No issues at all

    Lore
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Watermelon Cap

    rating star By K.C. L.

    Fits well and lasts a long time.  My daughter uses it often and it is still in great shape.

    K.C. L.
    United States

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 great product!

    rating star By V.S.

    Shipping was quick and the product Is great! My daughter loves it! Thank you!

    V.S.
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2013 Favorite cap!

    rating star By Beth D.

    This is my daughter's favorite cap. Bright colors. Great quality.

    Beth D.
    Whitehall, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Fun & A Great Fit!

    rating star By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Love this watermelon cap! Great idea! Lol! It get's smiles while being comfortable and is a good fit. Quality is good! I am using it to swim in my pool for exercise. It is easy to put on, with minimum pulling and there is space for my long hair. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 creative and organic

    rating star By Swim with Siri

    Not 5 stars because you have to wear the cap with the seam from ear to ear (to show off the watermelon proportionately) as opposed to -- from forehead to back of head -- like most swim caps.

    As a swim instructor, I wear the red side to the back of my head like warning back-up lights of an ambulance, and I can easily detected when swimming the freestyle.

    Swim with Siri
    WA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2014 SWIMMER

    rating star By zeke

    I got alot of comments at practice

    zeke
    San Leandro, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2014 Swim Cap

    rating star By dsgrubb

    My daughter went to put it on for the first time and it just snapped in half. It was a very flimsy cap and I don't think it would have lasted long anyway.

    dsgrubb
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Doesn't slip, great fit

    rating star By Trivettx

    Unlike other silicone caps, this one isn't as "slick" in texture which is a plus. I have long hair, and it's challenging to find caps that work. This one wraps around my head & stays in place so much better than any other silicone cap. Plan to buy more!!

    Trivettx
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Good fit

    rating star By Lynn

    Good quality for the money.

    Lynn
    Racine , WI

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Super Cute!

    rating star By Heather W.

    My girls swim a couple of times a week.  I love the cute swim caps!

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Watermelon Swim Cap

    rating star By Sue Ellen

    I can now pick out my daughter during swim meets!  My husband sells truckloafs of watermelons so i just couldn't pass it up!  Love it!

    Sue Ellen
    Mission/Sharyland, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Great cap

    rating star By Rachel

    Fun cap. My daughter loves it!

    Rachel
    Owensboro, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Too cute!!!!

    rating star By Dara the Explorer

    Awesome melon head.  Everyone comments and smiles at my cap.  Looks great with green and black or red and black suits.  Nice quality silicone.  You won't be missed in this cap....

    Dara the Explorer
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 sweet watermelon cap

    rating star By Lil' mermaid D'

    Love this !  And so does everyone else who sees it.  Looks real cool in the water!  Fits good and enough room for my long hair.
    Makes everyone hungry for watermelon  during practice!

    Lil' mermaid D'
    austin ,texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz