Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

4.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2013 great

    rating star By shalini

    excellent fit



  • 8/16/2013 Super!!

    rating star By augusta i.

    They don't fog, they don't pull my hair when I take them off, and they are cheap!! Awesome combo!

    augusta i.
    carson city, NV


  • 8/14/2013 decent goggle

    rating star By Mandy B.

    i tried these in  place of women's vanquisher.  they are decent

    Mandy B.
    Charlotte, MI


  • 8/2/2013 Great Goggles for the money!!!!

    rating star By Jackie

    I have spent more for other brand goggles, and these goggles rarely slip, are very durable (being used by two boys) and do not fog!  I highly recommend them - and will be buying more.



  • 3/8/2014 The coolest colors for goggles ever. And hey, they work too. WIN!

    rating star By Something this way swims

    I've been teaching swim lessons for almost 10 years and swimming for much longer. I really like the vanquisher and they might work a LITTLE better for most people, but for 6 bucks these are the best goggles I've ever gotten. The adjustable nose pieces make it easy to find a fit for 99% of people. I've recommended these to friends who swim frequently and they also love them. The only complaint I would maybe have is that they fog up after a while but I keep them on my wrist submerged while I'm teaching (can never remember NOT to do that) so that makes it worse quicker but I've heard the same complaint from at least one other friend so I would recommend getting a defogger (Also, this is true of all other goggles I've tried too so, what can you do?). Otherwise, these are the coolest goggles EVER and I've bought at least 7 pairs (One did have the nose piece slide out but overall great construction). Also, the lenses are green, blue, red, ORANGE and were super easy to see through. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in trying goggles that are less expensive that the $19 vanquishers.

    *As a side note, I saw some reviews saying they did not fit the kid's faces as well. These are made for teenagers and adults, they will not fit most kids faces under they age of 10, this is true of almost all competitive goggles. Look for children's goggles if you have a competitive swimmer between the ages of 4 and 9.

    Something this way swims
    Kent, Wa


  • 9/12/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Ana M.

    We used to buy more expensive goggles, but ever since buying our first Sporti pair we don't ever consider buying any others. They fit my daughter's narrow face just right and always have fun colors and designs.

    Ana M.
    Sonoma, CA


  • 7/12/2013 Looks cool, but strap broke right away

    rating star By Kathy V.

    The goggles are great, but had to replace strap within weeks.   Works fine with a bungee cord

    Kathy V.
    Crestwood, IL


  • 6/24/2013 Love these goggles

    rating star By Amanda P.

    These are great goggles for my "tweens" - comfortable and stylish. Great value!

    Amanda P.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 6/25/2014 Good So Far

    rating star By Jay

    I use these goggles for practice, typical 4000meters.   They fit well but goggle is small over the eye so be aware, good for men/women with small face and kids.  I will try in an open water event in July.  Well worth the money and I got three different styles for the price of one pair of Speedo.

    Northern VA


  • 4/20/2014 Speedo Vanquisher vs Sporti S2

    rating star By Choi Ting L.

    I have been using these goggles the Speedo Vanquisher for more than 5 years. Around 2 years ago, I switched to using the Sporti S2 goggles. Simply because of the price tag. The Sporti priced for less than $7 and comparing to the Speedo Vanqisher- ~$15 - $20. Therefore, I ordered a lot of them. At first, I cannot tell the difference. They both work well, fit well, no water leaks.

    These two paris of goggles have about the same milage and being cleaned (raise in water and air dry) in the same way after each use every time. After two years, there are stain or mold (maybe) building up on the Sporti S2. And, I tore the silicone piece while trying to clean it so I can't use it anymore. But, the Speedo Vanqisher can keep going.

    With only $7, I have no complain. In conclusion, if I want to get a goggle for about $7, it will last about 2 years. I will go for the Sporti S2. And, if I have about $15 to spend, I will definitely go for the Speedo Vanquisher, that pair can last 2 year+ (assume you don't forget them in the pool). I have a pair that going on its 5th. Being able to use it for a longer time, suggested to me that they made from better quality for material.

    I was thinking I can switch over to switch over to using Sporti products but now I don't know...But I still like Sporti gears since they really have some good bargain.

    Choi Ting L.
    Santee, CA


  • 11/21/2013 good quality poor fit

    rating star By Jordan

    They goggles look really nice.  They come with adjustable nose pieces.  I bought them for my sons ages 3 and 7 for swim ten and they both complain that they just don't fit quit right which causes them to leak and no amount of adjusting seems to fix the problem. So overall I would say they are of good quality but poor fit.



  • 9/2/2013 I actually really like these googles

    rating star By Matt C.

    I actually really like these goggles. I bought them because they are green and represent brazil. But when I use them they far exceed my expectations. The visual field is just the way I like to compete, they don't fog if I train with them and would recommend these googles. Matt C.

    Matt C.
    San Francisco, CA


  • 8/5/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By kitlemon

    My kids use these goggles for swim practice and like them.  They fit well, they are comfortable, and they kids like the flags and color.  We have had a little problem with the nose piece coming unattached on one pair out of the 4 or 5 that I bought.  Overall I think they are pretty good and the price fits the budget.



  • 7/17/2013 Nice

    rating star By Keepermom

    I got these for my 10yr old son he likes the colors and the adjustable nose piece makes for a nice fit. The straps can be a little tricky for him.



  • 5/2/2013 Too small for my head

    rating star By ZW

    There is nothing wrong with these, but they are just too small for my head.  Maybe better for children or women.

    Cambridge, MA


  • 4/7/2013 googles

    rating star By Willie "fish" Salmond Jr.

    I'll make it "short" an "simple" !!  they are "fantastic" an I'm fortunate to have swim instructors who want us to use, "Quality" stuff, but not to have to spend, "tons-of-money" to acquire the items. ;)
    So, thanks much, an you'll be serving me, forever now, an as many as I can make aware of your products, an "excellent" prices

    Willie "fish" Salmond Jr.
    Auburn/Des Moines Washington


  • 1/24/2013 Don't Fog Up

    rating star By Richard O.

    These really don't fog up.  Great fit.  Super value for the money compared to the overpriced stuff from Speedo and Nike.

    Richard O.
    Newport Beach, CA


  • 7/19/2012 antifog goggles

    rating star By Linette

    This product was used as a swim team gift.  The swimmers were very excited about the look of the goggles.  I also received very positive comments about the fit and performance of these goggles.  I am very happy with my purchase.

    LaPlace, La


  • 11/8/2014 Great comfortable goggles

    rating star By Aqua Iceman

    I'm swimming mostly distance events and about 7500 meters a day in practice outside. These goggles are comfortable and I have no issues with fogging during longer races or practices even in sub freezing temps. Great product for the price.

    Aqua Iceman
    Denver, CO


  • 9/24/2014 Great price, works well.

    rating star By Makkie

    I really like these but the only issue is that the view gets distorted around the rim. My last pair gave me peripheral vision which I really liked.

    San Luis Obispo, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz