Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Assorted Silicone Nose Clip

Speedo Assorted Silicone Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

3.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 1/9/2012 Speedo Nose Clip

    rating star By Stan

    After developing a sinus sensitivity to pool chlorine, I bought these nose clips.  They seal out water well but their size (i.e., length) is strictly for smaller noses.  Recommend wearing them with the "U" of the frame pointing down toward your upper lip.  If worn on the front/top of the nose, they tend to slide upward and off.  
    Swimmers with larger noses, try the Sporti clips.

    Saint Augustine, FL


  • 8/16/2012 Cool Clips

    rating star By swimtweens

    These clips come in a cool color assortment.  One problem is that they slip and move more easily than the Sporti brand.

    Pittsburgh, PA


  • 7/6/2012 not good for adults and does not work for small children

    rating star By swimmer

    Nothing good about it - they do not adjust
    Bad - too loose for my kids and pinched terribly on the adults



  • 5/23/2012 Best nose clip

    rating star By Helen

    Most comfortable, stays in place. The only one I use.

    Dallas, TX


  • 3/17/2012 Too tight, slips off easily.

    rating star By MacBoys

    Very uncomfortable to wear and difficult to put on. Tends to slide off nose, letting water in.

    Deep Creek Lake, MD


  • 2/15/2012 not so good!

    rating star By christine c.

    it didn't seem to stay on very well - quite problematic!

    christine c.
    Rancho Palos Verdes, CA


  • 2/11/2012 Good product

    rating star By Tsveta S.

    I got the green one
    I like the color and it fits me well.. My nose is kind of small but it is just fine

    Tsveta S.
    Augusta, ME


  • 1/18/2012 One size does not fit all.

    rating star By Jill

    Too tight and I have an average nose. Maybe it will stretch with use.

    Statesville, NC


  • 1/14/2012 Speedo Nose Clip

    rating star By Mike

    Very simple product! It does what I need it to do!! No problems!

    Edwardsville, IL


  • 11/22/2011 Fantastic!!

    rating star By Swimmergirl44

    I love this nose clip! I have to use one with my snorkel during practice and it works great! Only complaint: After wearing it for a long set it gets uncomfortable and starts to rub your nose.

    Savannah, GA


  • 10/12/2011 Keeps me from sneezing

    rating star By bflatbush

    I used to sneeze every time I swam laps because of the chlorine.  Now with these nose clips and with goggles I don't sneeze at all any more.  I have a narrow nose so they do slide around sometimes, but overall the fit is pretty good.

    San Ramon, CA


  • 8/17/2011 not so good

    rating star By Trina W.

    The nose clips were too big. They fit when I first tried them on, but once I went in the water, they slid right off. I turned it around to try and fit the other way, but they still did not stay on my nose.

    Trina W.
    Howard Beach, NY


  • 7/25/2011 Good

    rating star By Jeffrey B.

    I've been using it to practice flip turns at my pool. It does its job. The only way I could improve it would be for it to sit lower on the nostrils? I find that a little water rests in there and make my nose run. Other than that it stays in place but I wouldn't recommend it if you have very oily skin.

    Jeffrey B.
    Lindenhurst, NY


  • 7/21/2011 Does a Great Job!

    rating star By Lorraine

    I would have never believed I would find an item to keep water out of my nose, but I have. Great product and definitely will buy again when needed.

    Conover, NC


  • 5/20/2011 useful and comfortable

    rating star By danielle

    Very soft and comfortable to wear. Cute colors and carrying case.

    philadelphia pa


  • 5/11/2011 Not so good!

    rating star By Raquel

    I never worn one of these.  But i didnt like it.

    San antonio, Texas


  • 4/26/2011 Good fit

    rating star By DOUGLAS R.

    I use this when swimming laps.

    Toms River, NJ


  • 4/21/2011 Speedo Assorted Silicone Nose Clip

    rating star By Sanya H.

    One of the best we've used . Nice , smooth , anatomically fit.

    Sanya H.
    New York, NY


  • 2/5/2011 OK - not the best

    rating star By Alexandra M.

    I am a fitness swimmer and need nose plugs for when i practice with snorkel.   These keep the water out for a few lengths but eventually they seem to shift a bit and you get some water going up your nose - so you have to stop every couple of lengths to re-adjust these.   I also wish the had a lariat to hang them around your neck - i keep losing mine.   All in all they are adequate.

    Alexandra M.
    Palmyra, VA


  • 2/1/2011 Great for backstroke

    rating star By sld

    My daughter recently started using this clip for backstroke.  She is able to streamline longer on her turns since she no longer has to blow out air to keep water from going up her nose.  These come in fun colors and are comfortable.

    cincinnati, OH


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz