Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 great for keeping the water out!

    rating star By Jacqueline C.

    Have tried others and keep coming back to speedo...

    Jacqueline C.
    Ludlow, MA


  • 9/20/2012 Ear plug fell out

    rating star By Najat

    I use the product to do front crawl and the dolphin kick.  While I was doing the dolphin kick my ear plug fell out. I think it may have been because I did not have it in securely enough, but it only molds so much to one's ear.
    I like the fact that it holds its shape and molds only a little bit to one's ear - that way it does not get stuck. But on the other hand, because it does not mold properly to one's ear, it falls out.

    Fredericton, NB


  • 7/27/2012 Great Ear Plugs

    rating star By becksoliman

    One of the best I've bought!!!

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 6/5/2012 Ear Plugs

    rating star By Vi

    Good quality silicone, not like the one from the drug store that not work.

    New York, NY


  • 4/21/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By Cindy


    Wellesley, MA


  • 2/1/2011 excellent product

    rating star By Barbara J D.

    ear plugs are a great quality and keeps water out of ear

    Barbara J D.
    Oneida, NY


  • 12/23/2010 still looking for the perfect earplugs

    rating star By blueh20

    I use these 5-6 days of 7 per week.  I am still on the search for the best earplugs ever.....So far these are the best ones.... and evey once in a while i will try to change it, but return to these...  not sure if they are reuseable, but i reuse them and after about the 2-3 use they wear down....not as waterproof, leaky and when they get wet i might as well take them out...they have fallen out about 1/2 mile into my swim.



  • 9/30/2010 seals out noise and water

    rating star By frederica c.

    best ear plugs i've used

    frederica c.
    swiftwater, PA


  • 4/21/2015 Great at keeping water out.

    rating star By swimgal

    Great at keeping water out.



  • 3/18/2015 Love these ear plugs

    rating star By Sharon K

    I've been using Speedo silicone ear plugs exclusively because they mold well in my ears and keep the water out.  Others I have tried did not fit well and I ended up spending money on a product I wasn't happy with.  Very happy with these ear plugs!

    Sharon K
    Chicago, IL


  • 8/17/2014 More than enough silicone in each plug

    rating star By Betsy

    Finally, an ear plug that really fits my ear and keeps the water out. There is more than enough silicone in each plug, so I just use about 1/4 of each plug for each ear, and I use it more than once. So this little box will last all summer, and into the fall.

    Frederick, MD


  • 7/2/2014 Perfect ear plugs!

    rating star By Lisa

    I have equilibrium issues when I lap swim.  These keep the pressure in my ears at a constant and do not leak.  You can use over and over.

    Layton, UT


  • 7/8/2011 Not ergonomic, not fancy and too big for ears

    rating star By Mehmet

    It does not look good when you put it on, and it is not comfortable. I am not using it.

    Quincy, MA


  • 9/3/2010 not great

    rating star By Rebecca

    this is my first time trying a pair of earplugs and they leak.  I think I will try the kind that go into your ear.  Maybe they will work better.



  • 7/30/2010 An okay ear plug

    rating star By Kathryn

    I've used these ear plugs four times in my pool in my backyard for recreational swimming and lap swimming. They were great the first time I used them; stayed in place and didn't let any water in. My hair did stick to the outside of them, but that didn't matter to me. But the second time, one somehow got a little water in the seal (maybe I didn't quite put it in right?), and then it would barely stick to my ear at all. It seems that once these get wet or if your ear is wet, then they don't work anymore. I had the same problem the fourth time I used them. If you get the seal right and don't bump your ear too much while swimming, these *could* work well. Also they collect little tiny particles of dirt and dust, so they're going to lose their stickiness over time, and I'm just not that comfortable sticking that dirt in my ear.

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 6/27/2010 The best for stifling SNORING

    rating star By Suzie

    My husband and I have tried everything available for the "being able to sleep despite the freight train sounds next to my pillow" problem. This is the most comfortable and shuts out the most sound, much better than the plastic plugs available at drug stores.  It is also much less expensive here than the same product from the Stop Snoring websites.



  • 5/30/2010 WOW!

    rating star By ZtraderX

    These earplugs are great!  They keep water out and easy to put on.  I just roll them in a ball and press on them until they mold around my ear hole.



  • 1/24/2010 They Keep Water out of Ears

    rating star By Walter C.

    They do what they're supposed to do, however, if your ears are wet when you first insert the plugs, they don't fit in the ear snuggly/securely. They'll slip/slide out of place.

    Walter C.
    Philladelphia, PA


  • 9/29/2009 best ones

    rating star By Nate

    all the other silicons leaked into my sinus ,this one molds better for me

    Melbourne ,FL


  • 8/28/2009 good earplugs

    rating star By Marc R.

    i use these for my swimming class, they work well

    Marc R.
    escondido, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz