Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Youth Parka (Unisex)

Speedo Youth Parka (Unisex) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2012 Love it. True to size

    rating star By AN

    We love it,  True to size.  Keep my son warm during swim meet.

    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Not just for swimming

    rating star By tnaluai

    Bought this jacket for my son to use at morning outdoor lessons but also use it in the fall for soccer and spring for Lacrosse.  We live in Seattle so it rains all the time and a lot, but this jacket keeps him warm. Intentionally bought it one size too larger so he could grow into it and have not regretted that decision. He can still wear it with his Lacrosse pads on, what's not to love about this coat?!  He has used it for 2 years now and we may get one more soccer season out of it, well worth the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 Great jacket

    rating star By JODY H.

    I bought 2 of these for my boys and they're great. The zipper is a little hard to get working, but besides that it a GREAT JACKET!!!

    JODY H.


  • 10/26/2010 Nice jacket

    rating star By swim mom

    Nice jacket. I purchased the Nike jacket 1st because the club swim was not avail in youth sizes. It was very thin so I returned it. This one is much thicker but still not the quality of the club swim jacket I purchased for my daughter. Overall, this was the best of what we had to choose from in youth sizes. The exchange process with was like no other. They were friendly and helpful and very fast and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

    swim mom
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2010 Speedo Youth Parka (Unisex)

    rating star By vincentng


    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2010 great buy

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Bought two of these jackets.  The youth L fits my seven year old son. The sleves have elastic to fit arms in the event you buy a bit big.  However, the large fits my son just right he wears size 10.  Waterproof and yet not crazy bulky.  Fit just right and fleece is warm and dries quickly after they put them on straight out of the pool.

    Swim Mom
    Fowler , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2009 swim parka

    rating star By Theresa P.

    My son loves his swim parka.  It is well made and keeps him warm.  Especially in the morning when it is still cold.

    Theresa P.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2009 Speedo Youth Parka (Unisex) Navy

    rating star By Matthew F.

    Excellent quality product, unfortunately it is also much thinner/cooler than expected.

    Matthew F.
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2008 Swim Parka

    rating star By Deborah M.

    Fleece interior not as thick as I expected

    Deborah M.
    Bellflower, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2008 Great Product

    rating star By Andrea B.

    Great quality heavy warm material

    Andrea B.
    Lynchburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2008 Great for the cooler weather

    rating star By Theresa W.

    My swimmer was so happy to have something warm and that covers them up.  The inner pocket comes in handy.  Wish the hood were deeper.

    Theresa W.
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz