Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2013 Not Bad

    rating star By SANDY

    Bought this for my 12 year old 3 months ago for a practice suit. Fits great and maintained its shape although it has faded badly and is thinning. The front is lined, would have been better if it was fully lined. Still happy with it for the price.

    SANDY
    NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Stacie

    Only wore the suit one time. Already seems to be fading.  I would recommend buying competition suits made of at least 91% polyester or a polyester/PBA mix as those materials are much more durable and will not fade.

    Stacie
    Saint Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Good competition suit

    rating star By Kristen.

    I bought this suit for my daughter since it matched her team suit. It fits great and is good quality. Some reviews complained about it falling apart, but she has worn it for 3 meets so far and it's doing great.

    Kristen.
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 GREAT

    rating star By Michele C

    Love this suit

    Michele C
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 wears out

    rating star By Megan

    I swim competitively and am in the pool for hours a day. This suit is super cute but unfortunately faded and became see-through extremely fast. If you swim a lot this suit isn't for you.

    Megan
    Leawood, KS

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2013 great looking but..

    rating star By Jan

    I teach swimming and am in the pool a lot.  Great suit but fell apart a little too soon on me.  Got elastically  after about 3 weeks.  Good news is the butt area is still good and no see through!

    Jan
    Silverthorne, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Excellent SIZING

    rating star By Laura A.

    Sizing was on point
    I bought them for my team of 10
    Very affordable
    The only thing I wished was specified was if the design was shiny like. It appears that way in the photos n I was dissatisfied when I received them. But other that best buy from this website

    Laura A.
    Pacoima, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Brilliant

    rating star By Kirsty

    Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)

    Kirsty
    England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By cpb

    I am always a bit hesitant about ordering on line, 9x out of 10 I need to return it. Yea! not this one.

    cpb
    McIntosh, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Skittles

    My daughter is on swim team and this suit performs.

    Skittles
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 beautiful suit

    rating star By Lydiafish

    great price for a good suit - perfect for my 13 yo team swimmer

    Lydiafish
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2014 Attractive swimsuit

    rating star By Teresa M.

    Great fit and looks good on. Thin straps are comfortable.

    Teresa M.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2014 ok

    rating star By Kayla H.

    This suite is ok for what you pay for it, I found it to be a little loose up top

    Kayla H.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2014 My new Swimsuit

    rating star By yael

    Very comfortable!! Looks good!

    yael
    South Pasadena CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Bad quality swimsuit

    rating star By Lia

    I bought a few weeks ago, my daughter wore the suit twice and it was already transparent, you could see through. Had it been made of polyester, the situation would have been different. I did not expect this outcome from Waterpro. Shame on them for not respecting the swimmer's dignity in the water. She will wear it with another suit underneath. So, pathetic! It is a waste of money, even though the design is beautiful.

    Lia
    Winnipeg , MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 True to fit, great style

    rating star By Martina C.

    Fits perfectly, great quality

    Martina C.
    SILVER SPRING, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Great taining suit

    rating star By CRS

    Can't go wrong with the WaterPro suits.  Always consistent with size and colors are fun.

    CRS
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Awesome Practice Suit

    rating star By PL

    My swimmer has used this suit for practice for over a month and it works and fits great!

    PL
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Great suit for a great price!

    rating star By Megan W.

    Got this for my daughter to use for swim meets.  Fits nicely, and seems well made.  Great buy!

    Megan W.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 great suit for money

    rating star By GH

    good for lap swimming, under a wetsuit

    GH
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz