Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 I own 4 of these!

    rating star By Paleogal

    This suit works very well for me.  I am 5' and 100 lbs with a 34B bra size.  The XS fits well and provides more coverage than the Sporti two-piece suits which I used to wear, but which have gotten too skimpy for me.  True, the suits do fade and stretch after prolonged use, but $15 ?!? - that's fantastic.

    Paleogal
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Good for Lap Swimming

    rating star By Rae

    I'm a large according to the size chart, and wear a 10/12 pants, 36C bra. and the large fits well. The bottom, while not the most flattering if you have a little extra around the hips, fits well and the drawstring prevents any slippage while swimming. The top also fits well and provides sufficient coverage, though I actually wish the top was a little tighter or had adjustable straps. It's low enough in the front that I get some drag around my cleavage, so I may shorten the straps to alleviate that. All in all, a quality suit at a good price.

    Rae
    Sacramento, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Top was small

    rating star By Emily

    I looked carefully at the sizing chart and ordered the medium. I'm 5 ft 5in and 120 lbs.  The bottoms were snug, but the top was too tight. I'm rather flat chested, so that wasn't the issue, it was actually constricting my lungs.  So I sent it back and got the large.  I liked the loud print, and the quality of the suit was great.  I'm not much of a lap swimmer, I ordered this 2 piece so I could tan by the pool.  Other bikinis didn't look good with my lack of chest.

    Emily
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2013 It's another girl two piece

    rating star By Vivienne H.

    Yeah, I wouldn't highly recommend this.  Especially if you are petite mainly because you'd look like you are 12 in it.  I didn't pay much for it, thank goodness.  Again the top is cut very small and I am very small chested!

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg, mB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Solid Performer

    rating star By Carol M.

    This is a good suit for swimming laps or hanging at the pool. I got compliments the first time I wore it.

    Top is flattering. The bottoms are a bit tight so there's a little overhang. I know the reason is so they won't move when you're diving in or pushing off, and they don't. For the price, it's pretty fierce.

    Carol M.
    Raleigh , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Love It!!!

    rating star By cruisinsooner

    This suit will get many many wearings-both in and out of the water. Fits great. Quality material.
    Only thing I don't like is the tags-wish they were printed on instead of sewn in.

    cruisinsooner
    colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Love it

    rating star By Mpena02

    Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too

    Mpena02
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

    rating star By iHeartSwimming

    I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.

    iHeartSwimming
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By z

    Nice suit, but lacks a drawstring for the top.

    z
    somewhere

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 No drawstring on the top

    rating star By zilla

    5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips, curvy

    I purchased both the small and the medium and kept neither.  I prefer to have a drawstring on the top so instead ended up with a Sporti 2 piece.

    Nice material, cute suit.  Medium fit my behind best as I'm curvy.  The small top was a more secure fit, but overall the medium fit better up top.  I was worried that everything would tumble out without a drawstring for safety, so I returned it.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Busty Swimmers Rejoice!

    rating star By HillBill

    When I ordered this suit I figured it was worth taking a chance on given the price and the fact that the XL actually matched standard XL clothing dimensions. I couldn't have been more pleased when I got the suit and it fit! I've been wanting a workout bikini for so long, but most seemed way too small to safely cover my breasts which waver between 36D/DD and 38C/D. This suit covers the girls and feels solid enough to offer them some light support when I'm traveling to and from the locker room.

    The bottoms fit like your favorite pair of underwear. They're comfortable and the cut is flattering without requiring an intense waxing session before you hit the pool, however they're not granny panties either. They just make you feel good like comfy underoos.

    In the pool this suit seems to do well. I plunged into the pool off the deck and to my delight didn't surface only to find that I was giving a free to topless show to lanes 6 and 8. I needed to adjust the drawstring on the bottoms once in the water but that is to be expected.

    I do wish the top offered some adjustability in the straps, but that's my only major beef. The suit seems to be dyed very well and the colors don't fade when the material stretches like Dolfin Uglies do. Will this suit last forever and ever? I don't know, the materials seem nice but they do remind me more of rec swim type fabrics. And, to be honest, I love this suit's fun colors that it will be my go to suit until they put the top back over my local pool so I imagine it will be thrashed by October.

    HillBill
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Two Piece for the price!

    rating star By Hofswims

    Great two piece suit for the price, wish though that we could have bought the top and bottom separately as my daughter needed a larger top than bottom.

    Hofswims
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Great suit

    rating star By JJ

    Daughter loves suit.  The drawstring tie on bottoms keeps it secure when she dives.

    JJ
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 great suit

    rating star By swimmama

    fit is true to size, comfortable with good coverage, colors are bright and fun

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 comfortable suit, but true to fit

    rating star By Deborah R.

    I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.

    Deborah R.
    Cranberry Township, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 pleasantly surprised

    rating star By sister

    Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.

    sister
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Great training suit

    rating star By Leslie

    This is a great fabric.  I only wish you all still had some in stock.  This suit was supposed to be my back-up suit, then someone disposed of my regular suit.  

    I will say that I don't like wearing a bathing suit, or any article of clothing that has tags.  Some of these tags were hard to cut away from seams and the fabric, and I did cut a small hole removing tags.  Fortunately, the hem job is holding.

    Leslie
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 Fits perfect - covers well and able to compete with this outfit

    rating star By Prec

    Love this product - it's my 5th one over the past 5-6 years!

    Prec
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 not so good

    rating star By wendy o.

    The top is not large, it just has too much material in the front (too high). the suit is lined making it very thick stays wet too long! . Also it is already "pilling" on the bottoms and I have worn it 3 times. I will stick to another brand I have used.

    wendy o.
    titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/1/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By Brooke Kaiser

    I am a 34d and this suit is great! Great coverage and support.

    Brooke Kaiser
    Knoxville

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz