Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Women's Lily One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lily One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2014 Super Cute, runs small

    rating star By Hotmamaanne

    I ordered this product in my daughter's size (according to measurements) and it was way too small in the length compared to another suit we bought at the same time in the same size. My daughter really loved this pattern though, so I decided to try ordering a size up and that really seemed to help without making it too baggy.

    Hotmamaanne
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2014 Fades fast

    rating star By Grace B.

    I love this suit and the beautiful print, and was so sad when it completely faded and stretched out and faded within weeks.

    Grace B.
    Colorado Springs, CO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Plus size alert

    rating star By Meredith L.

    Im a 5'8" plus size competitive swimmer (size 40). Finally coverage in the bust area! So happy, I bought 3 more, thanks Water Pro!

    Meredith L.
    Avenel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 Love the colors

    rating star By Dana

    Bright and fun suit.  Good quality but not as high quality as my TYR or Speedo suits, even if it doesn't last as long it's still worth it for a fun print!

    Dana
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 In addtioni...I thought the print was tackyish

    rating star By ellen

    Suits with this kind of back and side should only been worn by VERY thin women...I am thin but not VERY Thin and it makes our butt look bigger and any back fat looks terrible.

    ellen
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Hotmamaanne

    My daughter loves this suit. It runs a little short in the crotch, but once we purchased a suit one size up, the fit was fine. Super cute suit with great coverage.

    Hotmamaanne
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2014 Adorable suit. Can't beat the price.

    rating star By SBS

    Love these suits.  They fit nicely, are comfortable and have great designs.  The price is great.

    SBS
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 Bright, fun & with a great fit!

    rating star By 1Cent

    Great fit, love the bright, fun, floral pattern & the athletic styling makes for malfunction-free workouts/training.

    1Cent
    17110

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Pretty pattern, good workout suit

    rating star By Subarctic Swimmer

    I really like this suit.  I am 5"5", a muscular 155 lbs, and am smallish up top, and ordered a 36.  I probably could have ordered a 34 because it seems to stretch out in the water, but the 36 I ordered will do alright.  I like that it covers a lot of my late 30"s year-old bum.  It's a little thick, which is fine for practices and regular lap swimming.

    Subarctic Swimmer
    Fairbanks, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 Comfortable for long workots

    rating star By flwrpwr

    I am a Masters swimmer who swims 5-6days a week, up to 2 hours a practice. This suit is well made and comfortable.  Only have had it for 2 weeks but it seems like it will last quite a while.  Good front coverage, nice moderate leg cut and very fun color. Will definitely order another. 5'8, 125, size 32 perfect fit for training.

    flwrpwr
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2013 Excellent suit for the money

    rating star By Phillip P.

    My daughter loves this suit and it fits her well. Great value too. I just wish waterpro would up their game and put out more styles and patterns. It fits true to size.

    Phillip P.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Very Pretty!

    rating star By Anna R.

    Very Pretty!  Good cut.  nice practice suit.

    Anna R.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2013 Great quality, color and design

    rating star By mli

    Great quality! Very beautiful.

    mli
    Nashua NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2013 I love this suit

    rating star By Anne-Marie E.

    I wish I were in Hawaii to wear this on the beach. It is comfy, well made and stylish.

    Anne-Marie E.
    El Prado, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Great suit for the price

    rating star By Anniefachi

    I've been buying Waterpro for the last few years and for the money, they seem to hold up just as long as more expensive suits.  The fit is true to size. This last suit is cut slightly lower in the back, but that's the only difference that I noticed from the previous model.  I would recommend it!

    Anniefachi
    Pebble Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Love the print

    rating star By Deborah R.

    Going to Hawaii in April & wanted a new suit. I am a swim instructor & decided I didn't want to take any of my old suits so I looked for something that screamed tropical. This suit was perfect. Fits true to size. I will be able to wear it to work after my trip too.

    Deborah R.
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2013 It is awesome!

    rating star By PhMiTr

    I love the color of this suit, and feel very comfortable swimming in it also. The material is good. It is a great deal, especially for the price!

    PhMiTr
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By Savannah

    I'm on my school's water polo and swim team and i needed a new work-out suit.... this one works great! It fits very nicely
    I love finding bargains on swim outlet!

    Savannah
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Really nice suit

    rating star By Laurie

    Really cute and comfortable for long workouts.

    Laurie
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Jan K.

    Great price, love the colors! I had expected, based on price, that this suit would be flimsy, but it is nicely lined and looks great. This will be my lap suit for vacations, so we'll see how it stands up after a couple of trips.

    Jan K.
    Woburn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz