Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

IST Junior 3mm Shorty Wetsuit

IST Junior 3mm Shorty Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2015 It was way too big!

    rating star By Shawn Williams

    One bad thing about online purchases is you can't try it on first.  According to the chart Medium should have been a good fit.  However, it was way too big for my son.  I decided to keep it anyway for future years and buy the small size.  Small was also way to big!  So now I have two useless wet suits.   The water will just go inside through the arms and legs.    I'm sure if they would have actually fit, and I didn't waste my money on two purchases, I would have given it a higher rating.

    Shawn Williams
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2014 8-Yr-Old wore the whole vacation

    rating star By JC

    He preferred to trunks

    JC
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Wore it the whole vacation

    rating star By JC

    8-yr-old wore this suit the whole vacation.  Preferred over normal swim trunks

    JC
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2011 IST Junior 3mm Shorty Wetsuit

    rating star By BB Frey

    nice quality and very warm!

    BB Frey
    Franklin, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Great product

    rating star By Steve

    Great wetsuit for my boy to enjoy our pool in the cooler months of the year.

    Steve
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2009 Torso not long enough

    rating star By Julie H.

    We liked this piece, the thickness, the color, the quality, except that the torso was not long enough for my 9 year old son, who is of average height for his age.  And he is fairly thin, so it was like a barrel around him, as well.  Being that mostly skinny kids are the ones who need the warmth of a wetsuit, you'd think they'd run smaller around the middle.  Luckily, we had ordered another from this site, and it worked out great.

    Julie H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2009 Definitely keeps you warm

    rating star By 2scoutmom

    We use this for swimming lessons.  My son loves it.  Wants to wear it all the time.  It definitely keeps him warm in the water.  The only thing that I dont like is that it is hard for him to take off and put on all by himself.

    2scoutmom
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2009 3mm shorty wetsuit

    rating star By Jacqueline S.

    Excellents suit.  I am a diver.  The product is good for all season in Texas.  Thank you for a quick exchange.

    Jacqueline S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2008 Swim year round in south florida

    rating star By BADasIwannaB

    I got this for my nephew for Christmas, it's his 3rd wet suit and it fits well.  My nieces and nephews use wet suits all winter in South Florida to keep swimming in an unheated pool (about 68 degrees right now).  It gives them a fun activity and keeps their skills up throughout the year.  He has used it everyday since he got it.

    BADasIwannaB
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2008 Shorty Wetsuit

    rating star By runner

    The wetsuit is a touch narrow in the shoulders.  The slope from the neck of the garment is too exaggerated.  Though, the function and warmt of the suit is great.

    runner
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz