Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ZEMgear Unisex O2 Ninja Water Shoe

ZEMgear Unisex O2 Ninja Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 3/6/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By danny

    The product got here extrememly fast and I love the way they feel just walking around the house trying to get comfortable in them. It almost feels like your not wearing at shoe at all...WIN!!!

    danny
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Zemgear

    rating star By kidneykim

    They work perfect for me in the pool. They stay on and allow me to participate in water aerobics without destroying my feet. The soft soles allow me to move freely as if I'm not wearing anything at all.

    kidneykim
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 Nice but not sturdy

    rating star By Carol H.

    These were extremely comfortable, seriously like a second skin, but they weren't substantial enough to provide the protection I need for doing water aerobics. The bottom is skid-proof, but there's nothing built up to surround and insulate your foot from bruising or abrasion. If all you want is something to keep you from slipping on the pool deck, these would be fine. But if you're going to be hopping and jumping and running in the pool, you probably want something with a thicker bottom and built-up sides.

    Carol H.
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2012 nice fit

    rating star By H20GoldenGirl

    I like these! They are comfortable and keep me from slipping and sliding on the bottom of the pool.

    H20GoldenGirl
    Ft Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 ninja like qualities

    rating star By gawner

    Shoe works great, very secure in a pool setting. My problem is my arch is high and the bands are tight.  Not the shoes problem, bad genetics.

    gawner
    lyndonville, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 happy feet

    rating star By Linda

    great water shoes for outrigger paddling...........grips the canoe in that salty water and protects against bumps and rubbing........

    Linda
    Tempe AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 NINJA WATER SHOE

    rating star By DEBORA PELLEGRINO

    I purchased this water shoe to use in my water pilates class they work great for planking position where toes stay flexed and anchored to the floor and they have worked. They fit snug without cinching any part of your foot and your toes have the room needed to flex and bend. I would reconmend them.

    DEBORA PELLEGRINO
    WEBSTER, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 The Best

    rating star By jean m.

    Fit well and wonderful in the pool and for quick runs onto the hot pool deck and into the grass.  Love them

    jean m.
    Watkinsville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Great beach shoes

    rating star By joda

    comfortable way to keep feet protected in the ocean and the hot sand!

    joda
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Exactly what I needed!

    rating star By Kim M.

    I jog in the waist-high section of the pool. These Ninja are more like water slippers than shoes...lightweight with treads on the bottom that keep my feet from slipping on the concrete. I've tried several types of water shoe, and these are by far the best!

    Kim M.
    Humble, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2013 Weird and wonderful

    rating star By Darren Brown

    I got these shoes, to wear indoors, while holidaying at a friend's place, but have ended up wearing them out and about too. Apart from a tiny amount of room at the end of the toes (which I don't notice when walking in them), and a little slipping at the heal of one foot (the shoe stays put though), the fit is excellent. Once they formed to my shape, they really do make it feel like you're walking barefoot, while also protecting your feet.
    They breathe very well, and I can see them as being perfect for running and gym work. It is true though, that if you're not used to barefoot style footwear, prolonged use can fatigue your calf muscles. This will only be a temporary thing though.
    It was hard to find somewhere with stock of the colour I wanted in my size, but do persevere. These shoes are awesome.

    Darren Brown
    Visiting California, from the UK

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2012 sleek and great fit

    rating star By Leila

    I am in a high intensity water aerobics class four days a week. The Ninja water shoes protects my heels from the rough pool bottom as well as giving great arch support. They are easy on and off even when wet. Also, the walk to the showers is over large slick tiles and I feel very secure with these water shoes. Quick dry as well. Guess I love them.

    Leila
    North West

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Amazing Barefoot Shoes

    rating star By Hawkes

    Honestly, I love these things. I've been using them as just going around town, running, and doing  parkour and tae kwon do workouts. I've found increased foot control and traction, and definitely benefited from the light weight of the shoe. Add to this the fact that they can be used as water shoes, and these things seem pitch perfect for my needs.

    Also, it doesn't have the weird toe separation of other barefoot shoes, but has all the benefits with the tabi style. Very cool ninja shoes. My only gripe is that my big toe fits the shoe perfect, but the other toe section doesn't quite match the shape of my foot (a little big for my toes). Mostly true to size though.

    Hawkes
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz