Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2013 great cut!

    rating star By Anita R.

    The fit was a puzzle:  I am a 32 in this suit, yet at least a 36 in speedos (I'm pretty busty).  But it was worth persevering to get the size right because of the way the back is cut.  I'm 55 and fit, but my back has gotten pudgier with age.  When the opening in the back of the suit is too wide, it emphasizes the pudge.  The back of the Margas has a deeper (but not derriere cleavage territory!) plunge, but the back opening is narrow.  It's a beautiful line.  The skin on either side of my back is covered, and there's no pudginess in sight.  Very flattering.  Felt great in the pool too.  I wish the neckline were a little higher but otherwise this is perfect--though I wish their were more fabric options.  Speedos python print is amazing.

    Anita R.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

    rating star By Lidia

    Great suit!!!!! Fits perfect (I have D3 size), looks fantastic - whatever you do in the water, or out - it perfectly stays in place!!! love it!!!!! And price is great on - great site, great, customer service, fast shipment. I also bought Speedo Rhythm Ripples Super Pro - Blue/Green - I used to buy Speedo only (but this one too small), so Arena suit is much better, I will write in a couple of month how it holds up. Recommend to you, ladies!!!!!!

    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2013 Margas poly tech

    rating star By SA Mom

    For an average 11yr old about 5"2, 90lbs, no chest,  had to reorder twice, now in a 32 and still, it seems a little snug under the arms. I know, a lot of girls prefer a snug fit for competition but I have to rate it "feels too small". May be a "long" would be in order for a proper fit on the torso, although at 5"2, she's average. Comfortable, allows movement, nice design.

    SA Mom
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2013 Fits Great and Looks Good Too!

    rating star By dpalmer5

    I love the way this suit looks and feels.  I'm not sure how well it will hold up to pool swimming so am using it for lake swimming this summer and lap swimming next winter.  Fit was right on.  I ordered the same size as what I wear in other brands and it was just right.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Try it before you keep it!

    rating star By Amy C.

    I read previous reviews and many said to go down a size. If you have a long torso, stay with your size!!! It looks good on but while working out I am constantly picking my's too short because I did not stick with my true size.

    Amy C.
    Havre de Grace, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2012 My favorite ever!

    rating star By Karin U.

    it's my favorite swim suit of all times! I LOVE IT SOOOOO pretty and comfortable!
    I hate linings, but this one is as good as invisible and very comfortable.
    BUT, I would recommend to measure the chest and order according that, as to the chart, you will very unlikely ever be the exact size and the chest is awful if too lose.

    Karin U.
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/28/2012 LOVE THIS SUIT!!

    rating star By SusieSwimmer

    I am a masters swimmer in the pool three times a week.  The first thing I noticed with this suit is the light weight, silky feel of the fabric.  It is not heavy or stiff like other polyester suits I have worn. I did feel it ran a little large and went down a size. I love the design on the suit, the leg openings are cut moderately (not too high) and the back coverage is perfect!.  Great suit!

    Carol Stream, IL


  • 4/21/2015 Looks sharp

    rating star By Kai

    This suit looks really good.  Fit is a little baggy in the butt. Everything else is true to size.

    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great material but too small

    rating star By Mia

    I liked the material and the colors were wonderful. Unfortunately, the 38 size was way too small (I am 5"9""' and should have ordered a size up). I had to send it back.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2013 flattering and comfortable

    rating star By lisa h.

    this suit offers a less exposed back than most lap suits, which is what I was looking for.  I'm 5"6", 125 lbs, and ordered a 36, and it's a comfortable fit.  Seat coverage is a little scant, so if you need more coverage, this suit might be a problem.

    lisa h.
    raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Granddaughter loves it,but,

    rating star By Nana

    ...she finds that it is tight around the underarm when she swims.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Nice fit hoping the poly will help its longevity

    rating star By Tracy E.

    I am a coach, water aerobics instructor and WSI. I have been looking for a suit that will hold its shape for more than 2 and a half months when used 5 days a week. I tried this because of the polyester  blend (and I liked the style). When I was a kid on team I had the same suit through the summer without the elastic giving away. It was poly also...So, so far so good. Keeping my fingers crossed!

    Tracy E.
    NORTHFIELDNorthfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz