Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tuga Boys' Tiki Toss Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Tiki Toss Jammers (12mos-14yrs) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2013 My Son Loves them!

    rating star By Amber

    I bought these intending for my son to wear them under his swim trunks to help with the rubbing and chaffing he gets every summer.  He likes these sooo much and they are so comfortable he wears them alone.  :-X  Luckily they are lined in the front and fairly thick material so they aren't inappropriate at all.  He is a very scrawny 8 yr. old and we ended up ordering the 6/7 and it is slightly baggy on him.  He is 52 inches and 52 lbs. at 8 if that helps you judge.

    Amber
    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Jammers

    rating star By KH

    My son loves these.  He is on the thin side.  Most swim trunks are too baggy.  These fit him perfectly. They may seem snug if you are on the fuller side.

    KH
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 I think it is great. No problems.

    rating star By Silviya A.

    I think it is great. No problems.

    Silviya A.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Great!

    rating star By Anga

    These are great jammers. They are fitted without being ultra tight. Just disappointed that they came in too late and didn't make it in time for my son's swim meet.

    Anga
    Savannah, Ga

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2012 Worn Out Quickley

    rating star By Sabrina R. M.

    I bought these shorts for my 10yr old son for swim team.  We bought them at the middle of August and here it is the beggining of December and they are stretched out.  He has practice 3 days a week for an hour and we rinse it out everytime.  I paid $35 + tax and shipping and it was not worth it.  I am trying a different brand.

    Sabrina R. M.
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 Happy swimmer

    rating star By QwikQwak

    My 9 year old loves these.  He uses them for swimming lessons and says that he can swim faster in them.  They are a trim size, perfect for him.  They don't slide off his body like most pants.  True to size for him, but boys that don't wear slims might want to order up a size.

    QwikQwak
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Good

    rating star By Mom23

    Delivered on time.   My son is 9 years old and usually considered on the slim side - can't find jeans to fit.   These jammers seem to fit a slim kid - he got the 8-10 size.   He likes the color.  I liked the price.

    Mom23
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Tuga Boys' Tiki Toss Jammers

    rating star By Claire Midallia

    Excellent size and product

    Claire Midallia
    Big Island, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 just what my son needed

    rating star By M

    great

    M
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Perfect fit!

    rating star By veggiemom

    My son is pleased.

    veggiemom
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz