Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2014 Great flippers- a little big though

    rating star By Shayla

    Great flippers they just run a little big. I got them for my 11 year old daughter who wears a 6.5-7 shoe.  The flippers were for shoe size 6-8.  The flippers slip off during flip turns.  Overall a great product and they are easily identifiable among the other flippers of her team mates but they are a little big.

    Shayla
    St Augustine, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2014 Way too big

    rating star By XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Fins fall off super easily

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2014 Too small

    rating star By Tim

    Absolutely did not fit my wide feet.

    Tim
    Harrisburg,Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2014 excellent fins

    rating star By CJ Messina

    Very happy with this product, used them last week on cruise to Bahamas

    CJ Messina
    Carbondale PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Great

    rating star By Jim

    Great fins at a great price. Not as soft as some ," more old school", which I much prefer and think a better feel.

    Jim
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Joan

    rating star By Joan

    These are great fins but the ladies size small  runs  vey small. Please consider that when ordering. My husband's size medium was true to size for him.
    Of course Swim Outlet was outstanding in replacing the fins for a pair that fit.

    Joan
    San Antonio.Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2013 I L-O-V-E these IST Super S Fins!

    rating star By Susie

    I love these fins.  I am a lap swimmer.  They are comfortable and have a flexability that makes the foot section softer and more comfortable than some fins.  They are  longer  so they propel me through the water at a faster speed than the shorter fins. There is nothing that I don't like about them.  I recommend them to you; you won't be disappointed.  ie: I bought  booties to wear to prevent my toes from being skinned up from the friction.

    Susie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Worked great!

    rating star By LextoBVI

    I bought these fins for my wife, before going to the BVI.  We snorkeled quite a bit and she never had any problems.  She brought a pair of socks, just in case the fins were a little too large, or if she got any blisters.  She never needed the socks!  Very happy!

    LextoBVI
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Fins

    rating star By Swimmer

    I am using the product to do lapse at the local pool.  They are easy to get on and off and fit true to size.  Exactly what I was looking for.

    Swimmer
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 IST Super S Fins

    rating star By Dennis T.

    I am planning to use them snorkling, but I tested them in our pool. They felt great, very comfortable.

    Dennis T.
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 Too big

    rating star By Dyer

    Too big, not true to size, needed a size smaller but ordered correctly according to chart. Nice fins though.

    Dyer
    NORTHPORT, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2015 Excellent value

    rating star By Vic

    Fit my size 15 feet!

    Vic
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2014 Hard non stretch foot pocket

    rating star By gary newton

    Granted, the price was economical, but the foot pocket was made of some weird plastic that had no "give" to it.  The XXL feels way to small. Had to send back for refund.

    gary newton
    canoga Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2014 Highly Recommend!!!!

    rating star By Jacquie

    These fins are GREAT!!!   Awesome fit...I wear a size 6 shoe size.   Ordered Small 5-7....long for better power....highly recommend!

    Jacquie
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Super S fins

    rating star By Roy the swimmer

    Good fitting fins.. 3 inches longer than rubber fins.. for maximum power.

    Roy the swimmer
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Laugh while doing laps

    rating star By Mary Beth

    My husband ordered these as a surprise. I actually wanted the shorter fins so he used the EXacto knife and cut them short.
    hahhahha

    Mary Beth
    Ashburn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 fast delivery and great quality

    rating star By Jay

    Have not used them yet, will next February.

    Jay
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 IST Super S fins

    rating star By nicholas r.

    Well made product

    nicholas r.
    Pittsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Worked great

    rating star By Jill W.

    Just used on my vacation. Worked great and was true to size. Made snorkeling so much easier.

    Jill W.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Good fins for the price

    rating star By Allen .

    These are good comfortable fins.

    Allen .
    Mulino, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz