Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Stars and Stripes 2 PC

Dolfin Uglies Stars and Stripes 2 PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2013 Yes Yes!

    rating star By Dalal M.

    Long lasting and durable. Made it through a water polo and swim season (worn almost daily).

    Dalal M.
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 nice suit, but maybe runs small

    rating star By Renee

    I have never bought a two piece before because I was worried they wouldn't be functional for someone that is active in the water.  This one doesn't seem to have that issue, but I probably would have been better with a size larger.  I wear size Small shirts, size 4 pants, a 34A bra and 34 Speedo one-piece; however the size small for this suit is stretched tight and a bit uncomfortable - I would have been better with a medium.

    Renee
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2013 Looks & feels great!

    rating star By Tracy K.

    I think this product is true to size, but I returned it because I'm in between two sizes, so it wasn't right for me. It's cute though, and I might re-order it if my body decides which size it is!

    Tracy K.
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Dolfin Ulgy should be called Dolfin AMAZING!!!!!

    rating star By 3threeCHIX

    This suit is amazing.  It is my 3rd Dolfin Ugly suit I have purchased!  My first one is 3 years old and I can still wear it!  I swim 2 days a week all year round.    This suit fits perfectly!  Some suits are too low and do not do a good job keeping the girls in while flip turning.   I am a 36C, so I need some support, and this suit really holds them in.  It has the Perfect amount of covering, both on top and bottom.  I will continue to buy this brand!!!!

    3threeCHIX
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 Tiny Top

    rating star By Rebecca R.

    Cute suit, but for  someone who has absolutely no chest.  Had to return it.

    Rebecca R.
    Monmouth Beach, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2013 Yup. It's small...

    rating star By Recovering Runner

    Just what I said in the headline...it's small. Yes, I ordered a small...because when swimming laps I didn't want to stretch out and fall off. It feels great on...but not one that I would feel comfortable sitting around the pool. It completely makes me flat chested (good for training) and the bottoms hug my curvy rear...but no wedgie. Great price for an Uglie.

    Recovering Runner
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 2 piece

    rating star By KIM P.

    fine

    KIM P.
    FOREST HILL, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Cindy

    I wear this to swim laps.  It fits great and is very comfortable!  Very happy with the purchase.

    Cindy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Awesome suit

    rating star By swimmergirl

    I use this for workouts. Fits very well. The drawstrings are helpful.  Recommended.

    swimmergirl
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Extra piping trim on the top front of the suit is gives perfect coverage!

    rating star By Kelly Schaffrick

    What I like about the top of this swimsuit is it has the extra piping trim on the front top that gives the suit a wee bit more coverage.  I will not purchase any 2-piece dolphin suits without that extra piping.  With the extra coverage I absolutely love the suit.

    Kelly Schaffrick
    Elizabethtown, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 It is NOT UGLY

    rating star By Laurey D.

    Got lots of compliments on this style.  Love It, and my friends do too!!

    Laurey D.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz