Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2013 Lotion

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    Product is good at helping to eliminate chlorine smell after shower, however, it does take a few minutes to soak in. It does go along way, so a little bit spreads very well. I will continue to use this product.

    Carolyn C.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2010 Excellent product

    rating star By Mike L

    I use this all the time otherwise I can't sleep due to itchy skin.

    Mike L
    Wayne, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2010 Outstanding!

    rating star By Stephen C.

    After bumping up my pool work out to two miles, this is what i was looking for. No more chlorine itch all day. Triswims other products work great as well!

    Stephen C.
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2009 Great product

    rating star By shopper

    For those curious about the scent, it smells like a mixture of pineapple, lime, and coconut, with the pineapple-ish fragrance the strongest. It's not like the scent lasts long, but it's therapeutic to apply something that smells fresh after a swim & shower. I agree with one of the reviews that said it doesn't absorb quick, but it does seem to moisturize properly.

    shopper
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Dangerous product!

    rating star By Arnold M.

    After swimming I tried the product on my face and got red blotches on my skin. I am not allergic to anything. I think the product is dangerous and hasn't been properly tested. I guess that the swimming community is saving them big on R&D. We are their Guinea pigs.

    Arnold M.
    Sunrise, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Use it anyway makes your skin soo soft

    rating star By cutecats2

    Great stuff!!!!

    cutecats2
    Marcola , Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2014 It works

    rating star By Kathleen B.

    The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.

    Kathleen B.
    Norman, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2014 fruity and minty

    rating star By Sarah V.

    I apply this generously onto my skin after shower and all I smell is fruity and minty it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feeling hydrated.
    I don't smell chlorine or just the smell of this lotion is very nice.

    Sarah V.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2014 Smells Minty

    rating star By Sarah

    This products smells minty and it overpowers the smell of chlorine.  My skin feels hydrated after spending 2 hours at the pool.  It doesn't stay long to hydrate.

    Sarah
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 OK

    rating star By Gwyn

    The lotion goes on the skin fine.  I would like it better if it had a good scent (maybe citrus or lavender).

    Gwyn
    Panama City, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2014 the best

    rating star By carolyn s.

    I use my triswim body lotion after my daily swims. My girls are also swimmers and the stench of chlorine can be over powering, but,   thanks to this product we leave the shower after our swims feeling soft and smelling crisp and clean.

    carolyn s.
    stone mountain, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Best lotion ever!

    rating star By Cindy

    This lotion works best because of all the swimming I do.

    Cindy
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2013 love the scent and keeps pool rash away thanks so much

    rating star By M. Mckee

    Every one so far really likes it . The scent is nice and not overpowering . It seems to keep the pool rash away  thanks so much

    M. Mckee
    Ashland Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 Works good so far the scent is nice and not overpowering

    rating star By Samaritan Regional health systems

    Everyone loves the scent it is not overpowering . We were concerned about the people who were chlorine sensitive and so far it seems to work ok.

    Samaritan Regional health systems
    Ashland ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 good

    rating star By blanca a v.

    i recommend !!

    blanca a v.
    san diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2013 Terrific Product

    rating star By Cindy

    Use it all the time after I swim.

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Lightweight lotion

    rating star By Mari

    I use after swimming. It does not take all the chloride odor from your body, but I like it because it is not heavy or greasy in any way. Your skin will definitely be moisturized.

    Mari
    Colorado Springs

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 Using triswim over 3 years the very best . .

    rating star By Becky

    It last a long and smells very clean !!!!!!!

    Becky
    stafford, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 every swimmer needs this

    rating star By Juliana M.

    smells great, absorbs easily

    Juliana M.
    De Kalb, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 TRISWIM LOTION

    rating star By LOUISE

    I LOVE THE SMELL.  IT MAKES MY SKIN VERY SMOOTH AND TAKES THE CLORINE SMELL AWAY.

    LOUISE
    HOLLIS, NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz