Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 165 Results

4.5 star rating (165 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 165 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2013 Love it

    rating star By Lisa S.

    Great smelling way to get rid of the chlorine smell.

    Lisa S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2013 WORKS WELL!

    rating star By AndiV

    I bought this shower gel because I swim at the gym & the pool is VERY chlorinated.  Even after I shower & scrub I am still left with that awful chlorine smell.  This stuff really works!  It gets rid of the smell.  It has a nice clean fragrance.  I only wish that it would lather up a bit more.  Other than that I highly recommend this item!

    AndiV
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Terrific Product1

    rating star By Cindy

    This product removes the chlorine smell and keeps skin moist.

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 TriSwim Body Wash

    rating star By Lefty

    The body wash does what it's supposed to do: remove the chlorine from my body. I no longer have my students reminding me that I swam that day.

    Lefty
    Portland, ME

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Becky

    For once I did not leave itchy from the Pool!  Worth every penny!

    Becky
    Wi

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Great Product

    rating star By What a mess

    Does the job, but be warned that SO may not ship it properly. Mine arrived in a plastic bag that was never sealed. It got over everything! Make sure you note in your order, as a reminder, that they need to seal the bag.

    What a mess
    Prescott, Az

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 IT IS GOOD AT ELIMINATING CHLORINE SCENT

    rating star By DMarc

    Very pleasant feeling gel wash and it does eliminate chlorine scent.
    Recommended.

    DMarc
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2013 Great body wash

    rating star By Olga

    This body wash removes smell of chlorine very well, and feels great on skin. I use it for over 6 months and just love it.

    Olga
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Effective for Removing Chlorine

    rating star By Richard Asimus

    Using after each swim, I notice significantly less chlorine odor & feel. Have used this for years with good results

    Richard Asimus
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Nice but pricey

    rating star By Nayeli Jimenez

    I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship in Sarasota FL. It's a very good product but I think it's a little pricey.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Best Body Wash Ever!

    rating star By Cindy

    Removes the chlorine from skin.  Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Does exactly what you want it to do

    rating star By dana

    This body wash smells great, and removes chlorine smell wonderfully!  It leaves the skin refreshed and soft, not tight and itchy the way your skin usually feels after a swim.  It works best with a poof so that it lathers up better.  I have been using it on my face as well, and have been happy with the results.

    dana
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Stacy

    I take acqua classes several times a week.  Triswim body wash saved me from having to quit classes, becasue the chlorine was bothering my skin so much.  I wish it can in a bigger size but this size will work for now.

    Stacy
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 Works Well

    rating star By Chad S.

    The body gel does a good job removing the itch and smell of chlorine after swimming. I will continue to use. Recommended.

    Chad S.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2016 Takes out the chlorine odor

    rating star By Rxleakem

    I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!

    Rxleakem
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Geat product!

    rating star By Gati

    Bought this product for my son because he was having some skin issue due to the bleach in the pool. No more! This product is great!

    Gati
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Perfect bodywash for after a workout in the pool.

    rating star By NH Swimmer

    Smells great.  Makes my skin feel great after being in a chlorine environment.

    NH Swimmer
    Concord, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2015 Great body wash after daily swim

    rating star By Odelia

    I use this body wash 3-4 times a week  for 4 years now, to help eliminate the chlorine scent from my skin. It is useful and has the best results of all the soaps I've already tried. My daughter uses it as well and liked it too.

    Odelia
    Israel

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2015 It's very useful!

    rating star By Yuan

    It's great!

    Yuan
    Tualatin, or

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 A staple in my swim bag

    rating star By Jameson

    I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
    My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.

    Jameson
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz