Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

PowerBar Energy Gel (Single)

PowerBar Energy Gel (Single) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2013 PowerBar Gel

    rating star By vinh

    That's Good

    vinh
    HCM CITY, VN

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2014 a little thin

    rating star By io

    The gel is a little thin for my liking, especially when it gets really hot.  I got the latte and the flavor is ok--I wish it were a little bolder though.  That said, it seems to do the job.  I give it a 3 because of the texture and taste-but it does perform

    io
    durham, nc

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 Good price

    rating star By Gus

    Excellent source of quick energy.

    Gus
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Not too thick!

    rating star By Mindy D.

    Seem to like the Power Bar Gel better than other brands.  The Gel is not too thick so it is easy to consume and go especially if you don't have tons of time to take down water at the same time.  The flavors are good too.

    Mindy D.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 Super yummy. Easy on tummy

    rating star By Josie

    I use this gel on my long runs...one every 5-6 miles depending.  Super yummy flavors that go down smooth and don't upset my stomache. I make sure to take with water.   Easy to carry and open.  All good!

    Josie
    PA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Great product for use in distance running...

    rating star By Utah Runner

    I prefer the Power Bar brand over most other gels.  Its thin viscosity is HUGE to me and several of the available flavors are among the most palatable in my opinion.

    Utah Runner
    SLC, Ut

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Love Love Love!

    rating star By Kristen S.

    These are the only gels I use!! The straweberry banana are my fav! They are no thick like most others and they go down smooth which is so important to me during a race! And the best part is that they taste good!

    Kristen S.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Powerful Gel! Too strong on my palate though.

    rating star By eatdrinkrun

    In terms of the purpose of the PowerBar Gel, it does its job. My qualm is in its taste and texture. The latte flavour is too sweet, and the Gel itself is a tad too runny. But if you like tasting your sweets during your runs and not mind a more liquid texture, go for it!

    eatdrinkrun
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2012 CAFFEINE!

    rating star By swimbikerungirl

    I use these gel packs while running or doing triathlons.  They are easy to open.  I like the taste.  I specifically use the ones with caffeine because it gives me an extra kick.  Once I used the ones with caffeine, I haven't bought any other kind.

    swimbikerungirl
    TN

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2012 What a deal!

    rating star By Chris

    No shipping!  Low prices!  What's not to love!  This site is a great find & I'll definitely be coming back in the future.

    Chris
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2012 Super energy!

    rating star By superbigc

    Used the 2x caffeine Tangerine and non caffeinated Vanilla at Branson 70.3 and i really felt the difference!  The extra boost is worth it if you respond well to caffeine charged products.

    superbigc
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 yuck

    rating star By oscar

    tastes awful

    oscar
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2010 Best Tasting Energy Gel

    rating star By 12DoIronman

    Tastes Great & it gives you the Results that you should Expect from PowerBar.

    12DoIronman
    Middletown, DE

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 Taste

    rating star By Debbie

    ...tastes like your eating pancake syrup.

    Debbie
    Otisco, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2010 Great price

    rating star By Maryann

    Gel and goo products are the way to go.  I like the chocolate and coffee flavors much better than the fruit flavors.

    Maryann
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz