Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2010 Great!

    rating star By Jeremy A.

    I love these bars.  I eat them after each workout, and sometimes as a meal substitute.  These taste better to me than any other protein bar on the market.

    Jeremy A.
    Saint Paul, MN


  • 1/11/2013 Great after workout protein

    rating star By Schusts

    I hate protein shakes and some protein bars are like eating styrofoam or rubber.  The 20g are great post workout, they taste pretty good and they are filling.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 11/16/2010 Good taste, good protein content

    rating star By Loren

    Not just soy protein, which is what other cliff bars contain.  These bars content milk proteins as well.  A good option when whole food isn't at hand.

    sugar land, tx


  • 11/14/2010 Great source

    rating star By Michael

    I eat two bars almost daily as a way to keep my blood sugar somewhat level. Each bar serves me as a "meal" that I can take with me as my job keeps me on the go and healthy choices for food are limited or not practical. A BIG plus for me is the 20 grams of protein in each bar.

    Battle Ground, WA


  • 9/23/2010 the perfect food

    rating star By Dick

    now I don't have to eat my wife's cooking!!

    New York, NY


  • 8/23/2010 best site for builder bars

    rating star By Chris

    these bars are a great meal substitute. swim outlet has the best price on these and fast shipping. don't hesitate, a great tasting bar!

    Atlanta, GA


  • 2/23/2010 YUM!!

    rating star By Ann B.

    I love these!! This is my favorite flavor, but they are all good. This will take me from an hour stationary ride in the a.m. all the way through to lunch.

    Ann B.
    Las Vegas, NV


  • 2/6/2010 excellent

    rating star By tiger

    they are delicious and this was the cheapest price I could find online!

    Jacksonville, NC


  • 10/29/2009 best protein bars out there!

    rating star By elle

    Of all the protein bars out there, the Builder's Bar by Clif are my favorite.  The flavors I have tried are peanut butter, cookies and cream, and chcocolate mint.  They all taste great and the peanut butter is my favorite.  
    I use these as a snack in the afternoon when my energy is low and I know that I have some sort of rehearsal or activity after work.  I also use these on long bike rides (50+ miles) to make sure I'm taking in protein and not just carbs.
    I really like that the ingredients are natural and that the ingredient list isn't comprised of chemicals with unpronounceable names.
    I honestly have no complaints about the product and have been very pleased with Clif Builder's Bars.

    Columbia, SC


  • 7/18/2009 Great Bar

    rating star By Eric

    One of the better meal replacement bars I've tasted - can't really tell difference between cookies and cream and chocolate, but they're both great.  Easy way to grab a decent snack on the run.



  • 6/29/2009 Tastes great - good protein

    rating star By Richard

    Great tasting, healthy snack.



  • 6/3/2009 The best there is

    rating star By Scott Free

    Better tasting and more nutricious than any other bar I've tried! Packed with protien, these bars are made for people like me who burn through calories and can't stop for a meal. Love them!

    Scott Free
    Berkeley, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz