Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 124 Results

4 star rating (124 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 124 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2013 Endurance lite

    rating star By Michelle C.

    The problem with the speedo endurance grab bag is that the endurance 'LITE' is mixed in with regular endurance suits.  The 'lite' suits run bigger and stretch out more.  We need to order a size smaller if ordering a 'lite' suit.

    Michelle C.
    Bloomsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2013 Speedo Endurance Grab Bag

    rating star By MichelleO

    I wear a DD bra size but have fit in a different cut of the Speedo Endurance.  The sides are cut a little small so I have a little spillage over the sides.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 Beware "Endurance Lite"!!!

    rating star By SR

    This is for daily swim team practice and the true Endurance suits are wonderful, lasting usually 6 months of 8x/wk practice.  HOWEVER that's for a true "Endurance" suit.  In the grab bag these days (May 2012), are included "Endurance Lite" suits which are significantly inferior in quality and sturdiness of the suit.  They just aren't good for hard wear.

    Swimoutlet actually replaced one suit - no questions asked, really, they were most gracious about it.  However the replacement is just the same as the original and similarly poor quality.  Until the replacement I hadn't noticed this little "Lite" problem.

    Note that Endurance fabrics are less stretchy than others which is some of the reason they last so long under such hardship - a daily dosing of chlorine is very hard on any fabric.  Therefore competition swimmers will often order a size small just in anticipation of stretching eventually, but the suits are really very tight and stay that way from the get-go.  If you're not a hard-core swimmer you might want to order up a size just because you're not quite as used to that tight-fit preference and because you won't be punishing your suit as much.

    That said, I would *not* recommend this grab bag as long as the "Endurance Lite" suits remain a possibility of being grabbed.  I personally feel they are significantly lesser in quality.  I am _very_ unhappy with this purchase, though in the past when we received a true Endurance suit they have been just great.  I think these "Endurance Lite" fabrics should be in their own separate grab bag or labeled as being part of the risk.  I just don't see how this is what you're bargaining for when you purchase an "Endurance" suit.

    The suit, BTW, while flimsy, is definitely cute!

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 3/4/2014 Good suits, choice of straps would be nice

    rating star By Meagan

    I ordered two grab bag suits.  I have always been happy in the past with the grab bag suits I ordered.  I want to be able to choose my strap style.  Being a woman with a larger size chest, I don't feel comfortable with thin straps and a simple X back.  There is no support and I feel as if I'll have a wardrobe malfunction in the pool.  Since there are no returns on grab bag items, I'm stuck with it.

    New Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Good colors but a bit small

    rating star By Holly H.

    I received a black/green tie-dye suit. Good colors. Overall, the only negative is it's a bit small. I ordered a size 32 and it's a small 32 in terms of length. However, I know it will stretch out after a few months in the pool.

    Holly H.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2013 Love these suits!

    rating star By Cindy

    I swim 2 miles 5 times a week.  These suits last and last!

    Natick, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Two in one!

    rating star By Laura I.

    I was pleasantly surprised to get a reversible suit - blue on one side, black on the other. The fit is perfect and since it is an endurance suit I know it will last be a good long time.

    Laura I.
    Landing, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 poor choice

    rating star By swimmer gigi

    This suit is usable although back cut so low my butt nearly shows.   Wish it could be returned.   Won't do grab bag again.

    swimmer gigi
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Great Value!

    rating star By Miranda

    I'd never bought a suit without trying it on first, so I was a little apprehensive about ordering online, but the sizing chart was right on, and the suit I got was consistent in size with other Speedo suits I'd gotten before. The print is great, I would have picked it myself (navy blue with red stripes and white stars). And the style is thicker straps, which is nice for a change, as I usually get thin straps. They don't dig into my shoulders and will allow for a different tan line. $80 suit for $35!

    MESA, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Sherie B.

    Have done the grab bag twice now and have my daughter has been happy with them both times they fit great and she wears them all the time...Love these suits

    Sherie B.
    Alto, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 loved the pattern but...

    rating star By gaelan

    tried it on once and had to send it back, weird fit in the hips, my TYR grab bag suit of the same size fit perfectly. the SPEEDO one was too small through the hips. the color was amazing though!!

    san francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2013 terrible cut - will never be able to use it

    rating star By jj

    Worst suit I every bought. I would return it if I could. It may go directly into the garbage. My job has had me in the water for 25-30 hours a week for the last 15 years and I've worn a lot of styles. I've used polyester for a long time and have used grab bags many times before. However, this cut is unwearable. I worn and loved the Speedo Endurance suits in the past, but my bad luck was that I got a Speedo Endurance Lite suit and it was cut very VERY low in back. The sides came so far forward they actually came into the front. These aspects made it a suit that I absolutely can not wear for work and I know of very few people who would be able to wear it to a public pool.

    I was willing to put up with the ugly color (green camo with splashes of pink and neon yellow/green lining) and the very thin, stretchy, widely spaced straps could have worked as I have an average chest, but some others may have found those to be problems as well.

    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Too low in the back

    rating star By Maxine M.

    Getting something in the grab bag is always a risk, but the back on this suit was too low and the straps too thin for my taste.

    I miss the old Speedo standard and finding endurance suits seems more difficult these days.

    Maxine M.
    Marlborough, MA


  • 7/2/2010 Odd sizing

    rating star By Kathryn R.

    As a competative swimmer through college I have purchased speedo grab bag suits for most of my life. This time I decided to try the polyester suits that are supposed to last longer.

    I was very disappointed in the sizing of the suit I received and the cut seemed to be notably different than any other speedo suit I have ever ordered. The butt is cut very narrow, and the chest is cut very wide and is too loose. As a result the top moves around as a swim chafing different parts of my chest. After the 2nd wear I won't ever be wearing this suit again :-(

    Kathryn R.
    Washington, DC


  • 11/13/2015 I will never order a grab bag again

    rating star By Joan

    This was my first time ordering from this company online. I ordered a grab bag swimsuit and when it arrived was shocked as to how flimsy the material was! It was a horrible color and design. I will never wear it and cannot return it so I feel stuck with a suit that doesn't fit as well.

    Centennial co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2015 On time and better than expected

    rating star By Swimrungirl

    I was oh so hesitant to purchase a grab bag without seeing the suit, but will be back bc I got a good one and of course the size and style was what I ordered. Thanks swim outlet!  I'll be back!

    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2015 Desired Endurance swimsuit- received endurance LITE- which was not an acceptible

    rating star By SwimMom

    Required a tighter fitting competition suit- the LITE version did not fit the same as the material gives more too soon- returned. Will order specific as grab bag does not differentate codes between Endurance & Endurance LITE- as Was explained to me by SO.

    Belton TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/17/2015 Good quality swimsuits

    rating star By Diego T

    My girlfriend really liked it. Feel comfortable for training.
    Design is ok, nothing great but nice.

    Diego T
    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Love it!!!

    rating star By Canuck

    Fits to size.  Daughter loves the color and design. Hope it holds up well to 5 days a week swim practices.  Very happy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Great deal

    rating star By Kar

    I live this deal because it was better that I thought

    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz