Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Boombox Jammer

Sporti Boombox Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2013 Nice color combo, some threading unravelling.

    rating star By JS

    Really like the design. However, some of the threading is unravelling on the legs.

    JS
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Good value

    rating star By Davis S.

    good value for the price

    Davis S.
    Waynesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2013 First Purchase of this type of swim suit

    rating star By Robert E.

    I run laps in a Club pool at chest level deep water with water shoes on. Each of 3-4 sessions a week consist of 45-90 min continuous workouts. Needed a suit that did not rub skin during these lengthy sessions. This suit satisfies this requirement with flying colors. Good looking suit, but remains to be seen if it holds up to chlorine exposure

    Robert E.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Keep rocking

    rating star By Frank Z

    These run a little larger than my speedo jammers in my opinion.  I bought my pair because they were on sale and I couldn't pass up a deal.  Someone asked me where they could buy a pair because they liked the boom box design, so you may get complements on your pair if you decide to purchase.

    Frank Z
    Central Valley

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2013 Great

    rating star By Barb H.

    Son loves it!

    Barb H.
    Linden, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 LOVE this suit

    rating star By al

    Barely made it in the door before I tried them on.  They are  awesome! Great fit, great look, great feel.  


    A  bikini style would be fun too.  Maybe an iPod version?

    al
    hath

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 swim jammers

    rating star By Toni G.

    aqua bootcamp

    Toni G.
    rochester mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Just what I expected

    rating star By Benjamin C.

    .

    Benjamin C.
    HAMPDEN, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Great Material & Design

    rating star By MNTriGabe

    Get the next size up!

    MNTriGabe
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2013 Great Kid Jammer

    rating star By swim Dude

    Mom loves this brand and I like the way it fits.

    swim Dude
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 They are good

    rating star By Gerald H.

    They are good.

    Gerald H.
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Good for the price.

    rating star By Kathy V.

    Good practice jammer for my son.

    Kathy V.
    Crestwood, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Awesome

    rating star By kala g.

    Love the sporti brand. Fits well and these have cool boom box graphics. My son loves them.

    kala g.
    CPE GIRARDEAU, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 Lightweigh jammer

    rating star By Perry C.

    Lightweight lycra jammer. I alternate between this suit and another thicker suit and like them both. I've been swimming 2 times a week for the last 6 months with this pair and they are holding up well. The legs are a little shorter than I'd expected but not awkward and they are comfortable during the swim. Will likely buy again.

    Perry C.
    arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 Looks very cool

    rating star By Wei

    This one looks real cool and very fit/tight when it is new.

    Cons: it turned to be loose after 2 month usage and the fabric started to decay here or there (white debris and transparent dot/area)

    Usage: 5 times per week (1 hour  each time)

    Wei
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 feel big - but I ordered wrong

    rating star By Thomas L.

    order the right size and no problem...i ordered the 36"s and they fit great.

    Thomas L.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2013 Ripped at first use

    rating star By Hendrik DB

    I am an avarege size man, I am 34 waist, I have other Sporti jammers and great, no problems,  saw this one and awesome looks but on my first use at the lake they ripped at the bottom ( between the legs )  about 1/2",  Bought them in November 2012 to use in the summer time. Hope they change them out for me. My wife loved how they look.

    Hendrik DB
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2013 Sharp suit

    rating star By christina w.

    My 12 YO goes through suits like crazy and this one just stands out b/c it is sharp looking ... not sure how well it will hold up to the cholrine, but seems relatively well made and good value.

    christina w.
    Virginia Beach , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Old School

    rating star By Chris K.

    Compared to Speedo it seems like the waist is slightly larger, but more true to size since I think Speedo feels small. Got immediate complements from my swimming partners who thought they were as funny as I did. They take me back to my high school days in the early 90"s. Think old school Beastie Boys, before they were politically correct.

    Chris K.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Great

    rating star By KC

    I'm a newbie swimmer, but works wells for me.

    KC
    Raleigh

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz