Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Desserts Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Desserts Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2013 Favorite Suit E-V-E-R

    rating star By Sweet and Sassy Swimmer 40

    The fabric is fun and functional, plus the price is right!

    Sweet and Sassy Swimmer 40
    Corvallis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Bathing suit

    rating star By Lorraine S.

    I've always tried on bathing suits before buying, so I was hesitant about buying a suit on-line.  But this suit fit perfectly and it was a very good quality and not at all expensive!  I was very pleased!

    Lorraine S.
    OCEAN SPRINGS, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2013 I teach lessons and my students love it!

    rating star By Whitney W.

    Great breast support (I'm a D cup) and it was long enough (which i've had issues with in the last being 5'9") the pink was a bit brighter than I expected but in a good way. And the straps don't dig in.  Now to see how it holds up in the chlorine

    Whitney W.
    Grand Rapids, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 So cute!

    rating star By Kim M.

    This is a great swimsuit!  My daughter loves the print and it fits great.  What an awesome price!

    Kim M.
    Pottsville, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2013 Cute and fun

    rating star By Melissa

    super cute suit!

    Melissa
    Williamstown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 true to size

    rating star By Stacia

    Love the color.. great for my my collection

    Stacia
    McAllen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2013 Yummy SUit!!

    rating star By Buffysan

    Great fit, good colors, quality material! We have the brown and the pink, other swimmers are always commenting on the suits too. Good job sporti! This suit hasn't faded either!!

    Buffysan
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 A Little BIg, Great Design and Coverage

    rating star By Los Angeles Swim Mom

    My daughter loves this suit.  The only negative is that the suit is too big.  If the suit was made in a smaller size I would order.  There is plenty of coverage in the booty.

    Los Angeles Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2015 Super Cute, Stretched Out a Lot

    rating star By L.

    I love this suit but it stretched out so much after just a few months of use and is too big. I usually wear a 32 but got a 30 this time. If I were getting another one, I''d get a 28.

    L.
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/24/2014 Pretty Good Swimsuit

    rating star By Ann Lundin Daniels

    This is a wonderfully playful swimsuit. I get lots of sweet complements from it...BUT
    After using the swimsuit for about 4.5 months of swim practice, I would say it has held up pretty well, but the quality of stitching in the swimsuit is okay. I had to re-stitch the straps within the first 3 weeks of use. The fabric stretches out easily, so now I use this swimsuit as drag. The pink background color loses its vibrancy more quickly than the gray background color. I just wish it would have held up longer than it did.

    Ann Lundin Daniels
    Kearney, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 Favorite suit!

    rating star By Samantha

    This has to be my fav of all the suits I own! the amount of compliments I received and how great i felt in it was superb. It was the exact size not tight just right. I'm so sad that over a year later theyre sold out of my size so I can order another since it stretched and faded (all suits do) just not as fast as most!

    Samantha
    cranston, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 FUN SUIT

    rating star By RKZ

    Excellent product and fun to wear.

    RKZ
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Super Cute!

    rating star By Vcurt05

    We love the design of this suit!  It's a little big but that's totally b/c we ordered a size up just to be safe.  I like that she'll be able to grow into it and get more than one year out of it.

    Vcurt05
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 LOVE IT

    rating star By mommy

    bought this for my 8 year old to use at the pool and for lap swim. The color is a little lighter/paler than I thought it would be. but She still loves the design and I am happy with the fit, and quality of suit.  Very appropriate for an 8 year old.

    mommy
    Lake Tapps, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 good fit

    rating star By Marilyn H.

    Love the saying on the suit.  Great if you want a little humor in workout.

    Marilyn H.
    Gulf Breeze, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 Sporting desserts thin strap swimsuit

    rating star By Pauline Chang

    Comfortable and stylish. Great value. It lasts longer then other brands. will continue to use this product.

    Pauline Chang
    Canada, Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Sweet Stuff.

    rating star By Hotaiko.

    Purchased this suit for casual work out days, in memory of a previous purchase of the same style/brand/cut, just different pattern.

    The stretch is just as I remembered: comfortable, long and covers everything I need to feel secure in the suit.

    The hips do sit quite high, and since I have wide hips, they look silly as my hips are not as narrow as the model. However, since it is my work out suit, comfort is more important than if my hips stick out too much.

    Hotaiko.
    East Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2013 love it!

    rating star By Dawna M.

    Bought this for my 11 year old to use for swim team practice! She loves it! She says it is very comfortable and loves the dessert design.

    Dawna M.
    Catonsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 love it

    rating star By mom

    Daughter loves it! good quality suit for practice. fits true to size

    mom
    lansdale pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Great suit

    rating star By christopher m.

    Daughter loves this suit!!!!!

    christopher m.
    ft wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz