Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sights of London Swim Brief

Sporti Sights of London Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2013 Great suit. Fun design

    rating star By dh

    I'm in the water a lot all year round.  I still wear swim briefs because I grew up with them and find they do the best job when being active in the water (scuba/polo/aqusize/swimming).  
    I shop SwimOutlet for most of my pool gear and love their Sporti brand.. I recommend them to any active person because they are well made, do the job, and are incredibly well priced for most.

    I got these to shake things up a bit (and they are on sale!) and These London Swim briefs are fantastic.  They fit and wear just like any other and you get a lot of compliments/comments!
    More for they active guy who wants a great lasting suit that won't break the bank.

    dh
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 great product

    rating star By al

    Great fun suit.  Would have loved if they sold one with narrower sides.

    al
    utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Fine !

    rating star By Carlos

    I am using this suit last 2 weeks and I am happy with it . Is light and dries very fast.

    Carlos
    Arlington,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Another excellent suit from Sporti

    rating star By Paul B.

    Excellent fit, and no binding at leg openings. A fantastic value at the sale price, and a little bit of Olympic history to boot. Fabric looks to be of a good quality, and the print is well done.  Great all-around suit.

    Paul B.
    Golden, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Bring them back

    rating star By James S.

    I wish I had purchased several pairs when I had the chance. Nice pattern and good fit, although the material has begun to fade/thin after several months of intense use.

    James S.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 a good suit.

    rating star By J K.

    good value.

    J K.
    boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Great workout suit

    rating star By Paul F.

    Used for long workouts
    Fit is excellent
    seems durable

    Paul F.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Great design

    rating star By Shannin H.

    They look great and stand out in a crowd!

    Shannin H.
    saint Joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Bright

    rating star By Jeff B.

    Fits well. Colors are bright. It's brilliant!

    Jeff B.
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2013 Great price

    rating star By J. M.

    Fresh vibrant colors. Product runs slightly smaller than other brands and has a low-rise look. So I would suggest ordering a size or two up. Very happy with my purchase.

    J. M.
    Huntsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Good

    rating star By Dennis H.

    fits nice and a cool design that stand out for the other plain color suits. And fit the male anatomy nice

    Dennis H.
    North Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2013 Pricing was good and good phone receptors.

    rating star By Michael B.

    Service by phone was courteous and helpful. I returned the 34 and the 36 was fine. That suit cut seems a bit off for sizing.

    Michael B.
    Beaver Dam, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 great fit

    rating star By James

    Good, snug fit without being restrictive.

    James
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2013 Sweet suit !

    rating star By Trini Masters Swimmer

    Wow. Just got the suit, decided to buy it just for the fun of it, and the clearance price. Man it fits nicely, and looks great. The "boys" are nicely held in place.

    Not sure that it will hold up to all the chlorine in the pool though, but its not the only suit that I have so once I alternate wearings I should have it for a while. And-at that price who could complain.

    Trini Masters Swimmer
    Trinidad

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Waycool

    rating star By Jack

    Looks great and feels like a second skin...be careful where Big Ben is on the front!!!

    Jack
    Connecticu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Londown Swim Suit

    rating star By Roger

    this is really a kewl suit...fits nice....looks very kewl....love the design

    Roger
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2013 Good Quality... Masters, order one size larger

    rating star By P. D.

    Good quality, thick material. A little small - I ordered a size larger because I knew this brand runs small. Great suit overall at a great sale price $10+

    P. D.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2013 perfect sizing, great drawstring!

    rating star By Dave

    This is a great, streamlined suit! I appreciate the strong drawstring and the suit holds its shape nicely. Great pattern doesn't hurt either!

    Dave
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 Excellent

    rating star By JS

    Great swim suit & great price!

    JS
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2012 Nice suit overall

    rating star By SpeedyGonzalez

    Great looking / feeling suit, but my only complaint is that it is a little too small overall. The waist is good, but not enough material elsewhere.

    SpeedyGonzalez
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz