Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sights of London Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Sights of London Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2013 Sights of London Thin Strap Suit

    rating star By Silence Dogood

    I am a big fan of thin-strap suits, so I really enjoyed this one. It fit very well, held out for a pretty long time. Although I am a competitive swimmer, I wore this suit occasionally and mostly for recreational purposes until I started swimming competitively in it. It didn't fade at all of what I could see, and held out beautifully. Unfortunately, I managed to misplace it (I tend to lose suits a lot) after about two weeks of swimming. In all, great suit.

    Silence Dogood
    MARLBORO, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Great

    rating star By Regina C.

    Great

    Regina C.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Senior Fish

    Use this suit for interval training 2-3 times per week (3500 yards per workout).  I'm 5"5-1/2" and weigh 115, and a size 30 fits perfectly-no bagging and no chafing.  This brand actually fits me better than any other suit I have purchased.

    Senior Fish
    East TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Excellent

    rating star By Belanger

    Nice product, very good price. Love it

    Belanger
    Ottawa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Cute & fits great!

    rating star By LC

    This products looks a little more vibrant in the online picture than in person, but it's still a cute bathing suit. Fits true to size and was inexpensive!

    LC
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 Really like Sporti Thin Strap Swimsuits

    rating star By Tina

    I really like the performance and value of this thin strap style of swimsuit by Sporti.   They have a comfortable fit, hold up well, and the price is right.  This pattern is fun and bright..

    Tina
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By J

    Love it!

    J
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 Fun pattern, great suit

    rating star By Maureen M.

    This suit looks great. I am an older swimmer and usually go for a more conservative look but I'm glad that I decided to buy something a little different. The legs are high cut but the suit stays put so there is no need for tugging and re-positioning between laps. The thin green straps look great.

    Maureen M.
    North Bay ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Love the navy lining

    rating star By Rebecca

    Just got this suit as a present. Its my second sporti suit and the quality is great. It has a navy blue lining which is great bc the suit isn't see through anywhere. No need to buy an expensive speedo or nike suit with the deals on these suits.

    Rebecca
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Peggy

    Great suit. I wish I had ordered 2. I have worn it  lap swimming for an hour, 4 days a week. I have a long torso and it fits very well.

    Peggy
    Punta Gorda FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Janet P.

    I needed a new lap swim suit, this was on sale, and ordered my usual size. This was my first time trying this brand. It was not tight as I had expected and I liked the amount of coverage in the chest area, so I altered the straps instead of returning it for a smaller size.

    Janet P.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2013 Very pleased

    rating star By sally J.

    I expected this to be shoddy because it was on sale. However, it fits just right, and it feels good and sturdy for my thrice-weekly workouts.

    sally J.
    Brooks, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 a little small, not as bright as I expected

    rating star By Amy P.

    The colors aren't quite as bright as it looks in the picture, but the quality seems good.  A little smaller than I thought it would be, and not as much coverage up top as I like, but okay.

    Amy P.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2013 just a little big

    rating star By Kathy L.

    i bought this suite in the sushi pattern and in speedo she wears a 36 so thats what we bought. The botttom fits great, but the torso is huge! we had to tie it up and yet it still is loose in the water. so we sent it back and go a 34 and it fits great! The colors and quality are great and she really loves it!

    Kathy L.
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Ki

    Bought this for my daughter. She swims everyday at school & three times a week at club so we need durability & comfort. So far this suit is good. I was worried about the thinner shoulder straps but she says it is very comfortable & the straps remain in the right place during all strokes. Although it is high cut at the front there is ample bottom coverage.

    Ki
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 London Calling

    rating star By Lili

    great for swimming laps and swim workouts. Very festive pattern and vivid colors

    Lili
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2013 Sporti Sights of London Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Sharon

    Fits well, adequate coverage

    Sharon
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 cute print

    rating star By marion b.

    nice print

    marion b.
    waco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 sporti suit

    rating star By karen m.

    my daughter loved it and she teaches swimming and had a lot of comments from the little children

    karen m.
    halifax, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Good deal

    rating star By Gigi

    I swim every day, and this brand is the best I bought  - for the second time now - for a long long time. It is soft, comfortable, I like the fun pattern and I will by it again. With my daily 50 minutes swim schedule, it lasts relatively long before it streches out, about 6 months!

    Gigi
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz