Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti London Tea Time Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti London Tea Time Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2013 Super cute suit

    rating star By Kim D.

    My daughter loved it.  Well made.  Loved all the English graphics on the suit.

    Kim D.
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Jess Willam

    I use more expensive Speedo swimsuit for meets and competition, but I use cheaper and less popular brands for practice purpose only. This Sporti Thin strap suit is great for practice! It's cute, fits well, and comfortable. I'm 5 ft 5, got a size 30 and fits PERFECTLY. The price is an extra + to the suit.

    Jess Willam
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Cute!

    rating star By oygewalt

    The product description said "fully lined."  I took a chance & hoped that this meant it was more than a racing suit.  Well, it's lined...I guess, but that's about it.  I think this was designed for young girls and not women.  Regardless, it fit well enough for my needs and I still really like it.  :)

    oygewalt
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 UK swim suit

    rating star By Aim12

    My 11 year old loves this suit for her swim practices! She wears a size 30 and it fits well.

    Aim12
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Joan

    Comfortable and so cute!

    Joan
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 I recommend this swimsuit.

    rating star By Peach Cobbler

    It suits perfectly.

    Peach Cobbler
    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Daniel J.

    Use this for swim team practice.  Has held up well.

    Daniel J.
    PLANT CITY, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Worth the money!

    rating star By Samantha M.

    I use this suit for swimming workouts and it fits my needs very well.  The price that I snagged it at was an extra bonus to the great fit and comfort that this suit provides me in the water making my workouts fun and comfortable. I love the pattern on the fabric since I hold my British roots very closely to my heart. As far as I can tell I have nothing that I dislike about  this suit! I am very content with my buy!

    Samantha M.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Tri on a Dime

    rating star By jen y.

    This suite is cute, was very inexpensive and is great for training, sunning and surfing.

    jen y.
    wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Fun suit and looks great!

    rating star By Norma M.

    Perfect size!

    Norma M.
    Bellevue,WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Looks great on my daughter and a perfect size!

    rating star By Norma M.

    Loved the price and the quick ship.

    Norma M.
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2013 cute suit

    rating star By Kelly R.

    Great suit. Fits really well. I feel like still have enough coverage in the back and sides too. Stretches well and holds up over time. Cute design

    Kelly R.
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2013 Distinctive design!

    rating star By Missy K.

    The design of this suit is so cute.  We went to London last summer and this suit shows all of our Favorite London things! I was happy to see the suit go on sale.

    Missy K.
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2013 Just my cup of tea!

    rating star By Anglophin

    I bought this for lap swimming this summer, and, although I haven't had the chance to actually get in the pool (it's a very cold spring this year!), I have gotten the suit wet, and it didn't lose its shape or feel baggy.  The print is really a lot of fun, the colors are bright, and it is just as I expected it to be.

    Anglophin
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2013 Sporti London Tea Time Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Katie

    I love the cut and print of the suit. I will be using this for a life gaurding job this summer.

    Katie
    Rocksprings TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 swimsuit

    rating star By adela

    I like the bathing suite...the price and the quality.

    adela
    encino,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 thin strap swimsuit

    rating star By donna

    I swim laps about twice a week.  This suit is perfect for that!

    donna
    emporia,va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Love Sporti swimsuits!

    rating star By Jody

    I swim 4/5 times weekly with team and these suits fit true to size and the colors don't fade!!!

    Jody
    Winter Haven, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 good suit

    rating star By swim mom

    It fits just like my other suits from Sporti and is true to size.  The print is not too obnoxious either.

    swim mom
    East Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 runs large

    rating star By ir

    I downsized one size and this suit is still large on me.  After several swims it sags.

    The high cut is pretty high, but cute!  
    Overall the suit is really cute and got lots of complements.

    ir
    san francisco

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz