Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Power Paddles

Speedo Power Paddles Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2009 Very good

    rating star By ava M.

    I swim about a mile a day and incorporate the paddles into my workout. I bought a small and I am very glad I did. Any other size would have been way too big. I am medium build, 5'6. The paddles are easy to put on and adjust......just be sure to adjust them before you put them on....DO NOT USE YOUR TEETH! I would definitely recommend these. The price is great and so is the quality. I have noticed that my right hand is starting to hurt and this could be because I do not have the straps tight enough, so be careful.

    ava M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Good set, flimsy rubber pull

    rating star By Dipper

    Cost, Available in different sizes, lightweight

    Flimsy rubber pulls. I'm scared that I'll pull it way too much and it'll snap.
    Hope they fix it.

    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 power paddles

    rating star By Bud B.

    I use the small and large sizes for different workouts. Love em

    Bud B.
    Huntington Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Power Paddles have come a long way!

    rating star By Charles D.

    I use the paddles about 260 days a year. Nice flat feel. The soft yet higher friction surface aids comfortable contact so the pads stay with the palm. The rounded shape is an improvement from the rectangular speedo pads. I rarely "catch an edege" upon entry. They do feel a bit bigger than the actual size - so watch out for possible shoulder strain. Overall, most excellenet.

    Charles D.
    Saint Peteresburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big


    rating star By Daniel

    I can already feel it  in my shoulder muscles.  It's a great help and aid.

    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By anne c.

    a little bit smaller and fit my hand better.  They have enough holes that they don't create a ton of resistance.

    anne c.
    cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 paddles

    rating star By Ralph W.

    I had the paddles that used to have...not with these cords. They were SO MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. I really am disappointed with these. I am wondering why they would give up a good thing.

    Ralph W.
    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Speedo Power Paddles - swimmingly

    rating star By Josef H.

    Just started to use this product - replacing a 10+ older version of a Speedo paddle. These power paddles seem to be helpful with speed and strength.  Happy with the purchase

    Josef H.


  • 8/14/2013 exactly what I wanted

    rating star By John h.

    great product delivered promptly

    John h.
    gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Helps work upper body

    rating star By Jean

    Does what it is supposed to do

    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Great paddles

    rating star By cb

    Less shoulder stress then with Tyr...

    Temecula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Nice

    rating star By Alberto

    It really works your shoulders.

    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 Just fine

    rating star By Michigander

    Straps are easy to adjust.

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Speedo power paddles

    rating star By DrDrill

    Love them

    Ft. Myers, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Speedo Power Paddles

    rating star By Wito

    Rubber bands adjustment looses its firmness after a few sets.  Maybe I should have bought a different style...or smaller size,bought medium.

    Plantation, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2012 Great workout

    rating star By Brian A.

    i use these to supplement workout, well worth the purchase.  Helps build muscle while swimming but also gives your shoulders a rest when using as it forces more back and core.

    Brian A.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Great for stroke strength building

    rating star By JEFFREY A.

    The paddles are comfortable, easily adjustable, and move through the water nicely.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Quality training tool

    rating star By Mark S.

    Have used these paddles 3x per week for a year. The elastic bands show no signs of wear.
    Excellent training tool; large surface makes for a good workout swimming freestyle with them.

    Mark S.
    Sandpoint, ID


  • 3/19/2012 paddling like a banshee

    rating star By audun

    great product, fit great, instant use and success!

    twig, wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 Perfect

    rating star By Lucas

    Thought the large may be a little bigger but they do the job.  Maintain good feel of the water and really helps feel correct technique.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz