Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty French Curve Swim Swim Skirt

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty French Curve Swim Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2013 love it!

    rating star By jomuggs

    Love this swim bottom!  I wanted a swim skirt since we will be at the pool every day this summer, but I didn't want a matronly one.  This is so cute on!  It is cute and sexy because of the ruffles and how it comes up in the front.  LOVE IT!!  I purchased a separate swim top in white, not the one that comes with it.

    jomuggs
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Cutest thing ever!

    rating star By schat11

    I'm a pant size 8-10, with a bit of a curvy bottom I'd say, and the 10 fit me perfectly.  And seriously this could not be more flattering or cute.

    schat11
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Fits perfectly

    rating star By Scheufdog

    Fits great, feminine, women and men like it.
    Doesn't look like a "granny" item, even on young women, moms, and mature women.  The style is an oldie but a goodie.
    And the best is that you don't have to shave perfectly!  Throw it on and go!

    Scheufdog
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Cute - But matching top is too small

    rating star By MIschief

    The skirt is super cute, but the matching top is really small.  This would be a cute suit for someone who is a size 4.

    MIschief
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    rating star By Sarah

    I love love love these bottoms.  I finally found the right bottoms to fit my body type. They are so comfortable and I got lots of complements.

    Sarah
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Great for curvy girls!

    rating star By Beachrocker

    This is a very flattering  skirted bottom if you  are a curvy girl. Order a size up though.  Looks really great with the matching tankini top. Looks like you are wearing a one piece but you have the convenience of a two piece.

    Beachrocker
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 not for me..

    rating star By Denise M.

    Suuper cute!! Fits perfectly is very comfortable and looks so gorgeous! I love it! I returned the top but kept the skirt! Would recommend!

    Denise M.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 adorable

    rating star By specialk1967

    Excellent quality,fits well.

    specialk1967
    pensacola,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz