Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty French Curve Swim Swim Skirt

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty French Curve Swim Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2013 love it!

    rating star By jomuggs

    Love this swim bottom!  I wanted a swim skirt since we will be at the pool every day this summer, but I didn't want a matronly one.  This is so cute on!  It is cute and sexy because of the ruffles and how it comes up in the front.  LOVE IT!!  I purchased a separate swim top in white, not the one that comes with it.

    jomuggs
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Cutest thing ever!

    rating star By schat11

    I'm a pant size 8-10, with a bit of a curvy bottom I'd say, and the 10 fit me perfectly.  And seriously this could not be more flattering or cute.

    schat11
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Fits perfectly

    rating star By Scheufdog

    Fits great, feminine, women and men like it.
    Doesn't look like a "granny" item, even on young women, moms, and mature women.  The style is an oldie but a goodie.
    And the best is that you don't have to shave perfectly!  Throw it on and go!

    Scheufdog
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Cute - But matching top is too small

    rating star By MIschief

    The skirt is super cute, but the matching top is really small.  This would be a cute suit for someone who is a size 4.

    MIschief
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    rating star By Sarah

    I love love love these bottoms.  I finally found the right bottoms to fit my body type. They are so comfortable and I got lots of complements.

    Sarah
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Great for curvy girls!

    rating star By Beachrocker

    This is a very flattering  skirted bottom if you  are a curvy girl. Order a size up though.  Looks really great with the matching tankini top. Looks like you are wearing a one piece but you have the convenience of a two piece.

    Beachrocker
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 not for me..

    rating star By Denise M.

    Suuper cute!! Fits perfectly is very comfortable and looks so gorgeous! I love it! I returned the top but kept the skirt! Would recommend!

    Denise M.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 adorable

    rating star By specialk1967

    Excellent quality,fits well.

    specialk1967
    pensacola,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz