Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty Girl One Piece Swimsuit

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty Girl One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2012 Fabulous!

    rating star By Nanette

    It's looks perfect on me, just as I expected.Oooooolala!

    Livermore, Ca


  • 9/19/2012 Flattering

    rating star By Rebecca C.

    Size:  Need to go up a size as these do run small like previous reviews have suggested.  I ordered up 1 size from what I regularly wear, and it fit great--not too tight, not too lose, just right.

    General:  The ruching hides imperfections and the removable strap gives options; color gives it a pop, polka dots make it a little more fun and whimsical, great suit for any age.  LOVE it!!

    Rebecca C.
    Lynnwood, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 Super slimming!

    rating star By BT

    Super cute suit.  It is made like a miracle suit, it really sucks in your stomach!  I had to go up a size, due to I have a long torso, and it does not come in long torso sizes.



  • 7/15/2012 Perfect suit!

    rating star By L. S.

    This is the most comfortable bathing suit I've ever owned! The shirred sides help flatter and slim. The adjustable/removable halter strap is so convenient, perfect to accommodate you whether you are laying out and avoiding strappy tan lines or to hold everything up while you go for a swim. The red is a perfect pop of color and the skirt is the perfect length to cover what needs to be covered. I receive so many compliments whenever I wear it, I highly recommend this suit!

    L. S.
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Very Flattering!

    rating star By Lori S.

    Feels tight but not uncomfortable. Order a size up! Very flattering! Good support. It covers but still stylish & flattering!

    Lori S.
    Prescott, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2012 Very Flaterring

    rating star By Lori S.

    It does run small but awesome suit. Very flattering! Quality material that is holding up well. Good support.

    Lori S.
    Prescott, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2012 Retro sexy with full coverage

    rating star By Susie Lee

    After reading reviews, and knowing that my hips are wide, I ordered two sizes up (instead of 12, I ordered 16). It was a little too big overall, so I ordered the 14 instead. It takes a little wiggling to get over my hips, but fits beautifully once on. This is a high quality swimsuit and very nice for anyone who wants to feel pretty/sexy without showing skin. Rippled effect of suit camoflages any rolls and shaped cups stay in place even without the strap. 5 stars!!!

    Susie Lee
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2012 LOVE!

    rating star By Heather

    I had heard that Jantzen bathing suits run small. I would typically be a size 2 or 4. (Small top & medium bottom.) I got the 6 and it fit perfect. It is extremely flattering and comfortable. Cant wait to wear it!

    North Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Doe

    This suit is so flattering to my figure. It almost reminds me of lingerie with the cute ruffle at the bottom. I just wore this in Florida on vacation and got many compliments. I tried this on in a store so I knew what size to get. I wear a size 10 and the 12 was too snug, I actually went up to a 14 but I have a 40 D bust. If you are smaller on top, you may want to go up just 1 size. Love it!

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 super cute

    rating star By no-momskirt suit!

    this suit does run small for sure, I usually wear a size 6 pants, small top and when I ordered the 6 i had to return it for an 8, however it is really cute! I wanted something with a bit more modest coverage without being boring or feeling like a 'dumpy mom-skirt suit' and this is it.

    no-momskirt suit!
    chicago il

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz