Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Jammer Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2014 Disapointing

    rating star By Dave V.

    Poor quality. Was expecting much better.

    Dave V.
    Gatineau, QC

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 Satisfied

    rating star By Swimmer mom

    We had never ordered any Sporti products before. I ordered the Sporti grabbag and my son loves the fit of the jammers. Will definitely order Sporti again.

    Swimmer mom
    Ashtabula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 GREAT JAMMERS!

    rating star By PharmGal

    I took the advice of one of the comments and went up a size from the size my husband usually wears and it was perfect.  The only reason why I gave them four stars is because I bought five of the grab bags that had all the same style jammers which was disappointing.  Grab bag to me, means variety or I would have just picked my own specific style and color jammer.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 Great buy!

    rating star By Rick

    First time trying jammers.  They are perfect for lap swimming.  Best purchase I have made.  True to size. No complaints at all. Will buy another pair.

    Rick
    Williamsport Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great for swimming

    rating star By Randy

    I practice 4 times a week. I Used the traditional swimsuits until i bought a pair of these. Honestly, jammers were the most comfortable suit i have ever worn, Sporti has a great eal for the grab bag.

    If you buy it, which i strongly recommend, before trying it on, grab both waist drawstrings and make a knot like tying a shoe so you wont loose your string inside the jammer waist area.

    Randy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Sporti Men's Grab Bag Jammer

    rating star By Tony

    I enjoy having a jammer that fits. I hope it holds up. It works well for swimming 3 times a week.

    Tony
    Quinnesec, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Surprise

    rating star By johnsonrf

    I am surprised that I received my favorite color and all before St. Patrick Day (Green)

    johnsonrf
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 Good quality - not happy with color

    rating star By Karen B.

    I ordered this as a practice suit for my 10 year old son knowing I couldn't return it and hoped for the best on color - unfortunately the suits that came were pink and purple leopard print and he wasn't too happy and wasn't going to wear it - so I used a black sharpie and covered the pink and left the purple and  he seemed ok with it - I put it through the wash twice and he wore it once in the water and it seems the sharpie stayed

    Karen B.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 perfect practice suit!

    rating star By Annie

    Very happy with the suits for practice.  Price was great! Ordered two, one for each of my twins.  So far they have worn well and the boys say they are great.

    Annie
    Rock Falls, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2014 Do not order more than one!

    rating star By Not happy

    I ordered 3 grab bag suits for my son; you would think they would send you 3 different suits, right?  No, they sent me 3 of the same suit.  They said I could return them but I was responsible for shipping.  If they had looked at my account they would have seen they I order at least 10 jammers, goggles etc from them every year.  What fools to not pay for my return shipping.  I will find a new merchant to get my son's swim gear.

    Not happy
    Sussex NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 Buyer BEWARE!!!!

    rating star By NOT wearing it!!

    I just ordered this for my 12 year old son. You would think it would be at least wearable(pink/purple leopard)for my son really!!!! Instead it is laughable, they trick you with the picture of the suits on the bag. I could have even dealt with black with pink stripe or purple stripe-- but leopard. My son laughed at me when I showed him this suit.

    NOT wearing it!!
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Reliable and trusted

    rating star By Kcruicks

    I am very pleased with the SwimOutlet products.  This was a purchase in advance of a holiday and was perfect!

    Kcruicks
    Victoria Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2014 Purple Beware!!!

    rating star By Winter Girl

    Great deal, however who designs a boy jammer with purple!!! Of all the colors I was prepared for, PURPLE was not expected.  If you order this item, purple is what you might get!!!!

    Winter Girl
    MILTON, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 works fine

    rating star By Julie m.

    good value for the price. fit is on target.

    Julie m.
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Works for me!

    rating star By Jason

    Very inexpensive alternative for practice suits!

    Jason
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 Great Jammer

    rating star By Marco

    I was a little nervous purchasing these without knowing much about them, but I have been pleasantly surprised at both the quality and style.  I am a beginner swimmer and needed another swimsuit to train in and these are comfortable and seem to be good quality (compared to a much more expensive pair that I purchased awhile ago).  I received a black pair with a dark green stripe on the sides.  I don't think you can go wrong with these.

    Marco
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 New Jammer Suit

    rating star By JJ

    just got in the pool today with my new jammer, hope to see it last a
    while, you how hard chlorine can be on swim sutis.

    JJ
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Grab Bag

    rating star By Jon Zetterberg

    I did not know what to expect but I am pleasantly surprised.  A nice practice suit.

    Jon Zetterberg
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2012 jammers

    rating star By gene

    best buy I ever made

    gene
    Edmond,Okla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 must buy for first jammer suit

    rating star By Randy

    These jammers are great. For the price, you cant beat it!
    I swim 4 x week and these are super comfortable.

    I looked at the reviews and saw that size runs a bit small, I am a size 36 and bought size 38. they were great, i only fixed the tighness with the drawstring chord.

    honestly a true fit size, just bought one size bigger and still was able to feel extremely comfortable, will definitely buy more!

    **ADVISORY! - When you buy them, tie a knot between the waist drawstring! they come short and easily go inside the hole. so before you try it on, tie both of them together so you wont lose the drawstring! Grab both ends and make a knot as if you were tying your shoe, simple as that!

    If you can handle tying a a knot between both drawstring ends, then this is a great jammer to swim!

    Randy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz