Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Power Sprint Flyback

Speedo Power Sprint Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

2 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2013 Wrong sizing

    rating star By Nessa

    I normally wear a 28 but when I got this suit it felt like a 26, it's really tight in the chest area. I read on the other reviews that its see through, but mine isn't.

    Nessa
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Courtney

    Fits  really well, a little tight on the straps, but seems to be lasting.

    Courtney
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Samantha A.

    Hasn't faded at all or stretched since I've been wearing it, whereas all my other bathing suit got destroyed within the first two weeks. Very please thus far!

    Samantha A.
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Mvilliger

    Straps do not fall off my shoulders.

    Mvilliger
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Pretty suit for narrow bodies

    rating star By Jackie

    This is very pretty suit, BUT!.  I purchased the larger size after reading the posts on swimoutlet.  It was way too small.  Not in length, but in width.  Very narrow.  Returned!

    Jackie
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2013 Long lasting

    rating star By Katie

    Only thing wrong is that the logo wore out but I can live with that.

    Katie
    Alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2012 Transparent

    rating star By Swimmom

    The suit is see through at the top.. Had to return it...

    Swimmom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2012 See through

    rating star By Coach

    Definitely see thru and runs small. Obviously designed by a man! Last time my team will get a suit with a design. We were disappointed.

    Coach
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2012 See through

    rating star By Melissa R.

    Love the design love the fit but when wet see through!!

    Melissa R.
    Ellwood City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 see through at the top

    rating star By SwimMom

    BEWARE: See-through!  You wouldn't think it would be see-through at the top where the design is white. After all, it is lined with lime green. Well, even dry, it is see-through. Wouldn't want to know just how bad that would be once it got wet! Our team was so disappointed that they wouldn't be able to use this suit. We had to switch to a different design. Hopefully, Speedo takes our advice and redesigns with a very dark green or black lining for next year.

    SwimMom
    Southeast, USA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2012 awkward.

    rating star By adriannnn

    my high school swim team picked this suit for meets, it looks nice on the computer but it was really revealing when we got it. since the white part of the suit is only on the chest, you can tell that the suit was see-thru which was really awkward. we are returning the suits asap.

    adriannnn
    palm beach county, florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Anonymous

    Great suit, fits well and sharp looking.  Gets lots of compliments

    Anonymous
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz