Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Bubbles Double Cross Workout Set

Sporti Bubbles Double Cross Workout Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 152 Results

4 star rating (152 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 152 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2014 great swimsuit

    rating star By Patty

    I wore this suit to teach water aerobics 3 times per week.  It lasted 8 months with thorough rinsing after every class.  I loved the straps: they were comfortable and different from the usual single Y-straps. I also really liked the pattern.  Got lots of compliments.

    Patty
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 Loved it but the fit is for a girl

    rating star By Vivienne H.

    whatever size you normally take seriously go a size up.
    the top is girl cut.  I am very petite but still found it tight.  it is a fun outfit to wear though!

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2013 Be cautious of size

    rating star By Kimberly T.

    The bottoms of this swimsuit were too small. I usually take a medium but needed a large for proper fit. (I generally wear a size 6 pant). The straps for the top are kind of funky - it's somewhat of a puzzle to put on with all the separate straps. Like other Sporti swimsuits, however, it doesn't fade quickly and the fabric holds its elasticity.

    Kimberly T.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2013 Great deal

    rating star By SD Swimmer

    I bought one of these to use as a maternity suit and, fortunately, I took a risk and bought a large, which was the only size left (I normally wear a small or medium). It fit perfectly, so I managed to buy another before it was discontinued. Great suit, and great deal, but definitely buy it at least a size up.

    SD Swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2013 ADORABLE!

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    Beautiful and adorable suit!  Does run small!  About one size small

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 awesome

    rating star By Mandy B.

    great price, great looking suit

    Mandy B.
    Charlotte, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 love it

    rating star By Mandy B.

    comfortable, attractive  excellent price

    Mandy B.
    Charlotte, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 bought two

    rating star By Janet Z.

    top was a little small, but bought 2 of the same suits - wore both of them all summer (teaching swimming - w/ skim shirt over).  Good quality suits.  At end of season price was reduced even further so bought third suit - different color.

    Janet Z.
    Newtown, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 Top a little small

    rating star By Janet Z.

    As a 36A and a size six dress size, I ordered a large - the top was a little small and the bottoms a little large.  I would have preferred a little more coverage on the top - if the shoulder straps were slightly longer - or adjustable, this would have done the trick.  The bottoms were a little big, but w/ the draw string waist not a problem.

    Janet Z.
    Newtown, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Size was problematic

    rating star By Reviewer

    I use this for lap swimming as well as deep water conditioning exercises.  I like the two piece suit as an alternate to always wearing a one piece.  Unfortunately, I had to order two sets so I could use the top from one and the bottom from the other.  I'm not disproportionately large or small in the chest or hips, but both parts from one set just didn't fit right.

    Reviewer
    United States

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Love the Sun!

    rating star By Susan S.

    Love the sun exposure. The fabric is holding shape well, but losing a little color from the hot tub ;) Love the sun!

    Susan S.
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Small

    rating star By Caryn D.

    The top is very tight, almost to an uncomfortable degree. I bought this suit not only to work out in but also to Lifeguard in (my pool does not require the red suit) I haven't swam in it yet but I think the tightness will be okay then, but it definitely is too uncomfortable to wear for very long. Hopefully it will stretch a little.

    Otherwise the suit is very well made (as far as I can tell) and the drawstrings on the bottoms are nice and long and I don't have to worry about them getting lost.

    Caryn D.
    Arcata, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 Comfortable Bikini you can dive in

    rating star By Heidi M.

    I bought a L and it fits perfectly!  I can dive and swim and it stays in place.... hits perfectly above my C-section scars!!   Have it in solids - love it in prints;)

    Heidi M.
    Wellesley Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Cute for my pre-teen

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    I bought this suit for my pre-teen daughter and she loves it.  A 2 piece I am happy with becasue it covers everything and stays put.  She likes it becasue its cute.  Love this suit.

    Jennifer B.
    Holyoke, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Cute but runs small/order up a size

    rating star By TJinSB

    I purchased this swimsuit to swim laps in our apartment complex pool.  I wanted something with moderate coverage, in a two piece.  I read all the reviews and ended up purchasing 2 suites.  One in a large and one in an extra large.  I am 5" 7"  and I weigh about 155.  I wear a size 36C or 38B size bra.  Normally a size 8 in women's or a size 9-11 in Juniors.  The XL top fit me snug, but once I got in the water it loosened up a bit (not too much).  I was comfortable wearing this to swim laps. I didn't even try on the size Large because the suit fit me so well in the XL.  
    The only bummer is that since the suit was on clearance, it really wasn't worth it for me to send back the smaller size.  I got the suit (both pieces) for $14.99 (each suit).  So for me to package it all back up and drive it to the post office, as well as pay return shipping, it would just be more of a hassel.  So hopefully my niece will use it some day.  Great price for the size that fit.  Just make sure you order up a size from what you would normally order - or be prepared to pay return shipping.

    TJinSB
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Great

    rating star By Me

    Tight enough to swim and dive in without the suit feeling like it will fall off, but loose enough to not feel constricted in. As long as size measurements on yourself are right.

    Me
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Good! Weird tan lines though

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    Good product.  Fits well and stays put when swimming laps.  Make sure to put on sun screen when wearing it though.  The straps will leave you with a really weird tan line if you don't.

    Rebecca S.
    gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Runs way small, but super cute

    rating star By Ellen S.

    Great quality, but I am a size 2-4, 32DD and a large just barely fits! The top may not provide enough coverage for flip-turns, so I may not end up using this for swimming laps. Otherwise for the price, it's a great suit and style. Also, the top isn't quite tight enough around the ribcage; this would be better for someone 34/36 and smaller cup size.

    Ellen S.
    madison

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2013 nice but runs very small

    rating star By J.

    This suit is well made and a nice design, but at 5" 5" and 130 lbs., I was surprised to find the large suit was tight.  I'd advise going one size larger than you think.

    J.
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2013 NOT true to size

    rating star By Mikki B.

    Looks good but runs waaaay to small

    Mikki B.
    Friendsville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz