Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Collage Swim Brief

Sporti Paint Collage Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2013 awesome color pattern

    rating star By J. M.

    snug fitting. awesome vibrant colors.

    J. M.
    Huntsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 cool print, waist comes down a little low

    rating star By swimcoco

    Although the fit is really good, the elastic waist is a little lower than I am used to. I wear a drag suit most of the time so it doesn't matter to me. I like the cool print and the great price!

    swimcoco
    C-burg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 swim brief

    rating star By redhotvetteman

    it is much to early to review this sport bathing suit that i received .   it looks good , fits good and seems fine but as in all suits the bottom line is how well and how long it holds up after repeated uses in the pool .......  so i will get back to u on this product .........

    redhotvetteman
    wayne, nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great quality and design

    rating star By JJ

    I ordered 3 more pairs size 36.  This is a really bargain with nice quality for lap swimmer like me.

    My waist is 33.  I ordered 34 and it is too tight in the legs. So I ordered size 36 and it is perfect in the legs and hip. It is loose in the waist but the nice sting can tight it.

    JJ
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2013 almost perfect

    rating star By fromtx

    love the color and fabric feel. i would recommend ordering one size up as they are a litle on the small side. sits low at the waist also.

    fromtx
    east texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2013 Great suit; even better price!

    rating star By kjingram

    I swim laps and have worn the suit during two training sessions so far. I thought I should have fit into a 34 (have in the past, but have since put on a few pounds), but the 34 is pretty snug. The 36 fits better. For the five dollar sale price, you can't beat this suit. I am happy with the purchase and performance of the material so far.

    kjingram
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2013 good for the price

    rating star By Samuel L P.

    Good practice suit

    Samuel L P.
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Order size up

    rating star By fromtexas

    orginally bought a size 30. felt way too small. ordered a size 32 still kinda small.

    fromtexas
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2012 Nice design, quality

    rating star By JJ

    This is a really good swimsuit for lap swim.  Almost same as the Speedo 1" Solar with lot of freedom and very fun design.

    But it is little too tight in the legs. If you have muscle in the legs you should order 1 size up.  The waist is perfect.

    JJ
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2012 Great Suit! Great Price!

    rating star By jimmybeth@hotmail.com

    Can't beat the suit for the price!  Many of his team members wanted it so I ordered even more!  They are taking the swim meets by storm!

    jimmybeth@hotmail.com
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Can't Beat the Price

    rating star By ZMAN

    This is my second suit from SwimOutlet.  Both fit great and as the title says good value for the money. Shipping was fast.

    ZMAN
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Sporti Paint Collage Swim Brief

    rating star By Robert P.

    I ordered this swim suit, Sporti Collage Swim Brief.  You sent me another suit that was black, pink, and purple striped not white, pink, red, blue and green.

    Robert P.
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 Great value fun suit

    rating star By Claude V.

    Good fit, great colours, nice fun suit for the beach.

    Claude V.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz