Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Teva Women's Churn Evo Water Shoe

Teva Women's Churn Evo Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2013 Great Aqua Shoe

    rating star By Amy

    What a terrific aqua fitness shoe. I have a torn plantar fascia and I can finally exercise in the pool comfortably. Great design and styling with support and comfort.

    Amy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Excellent water shoes

    rating star By Sue the Waterbug

    Thank you so much for these shoes! Having been diagnosed with no padding left in my feet, water aerobics was becoming harder to do especially in the shallow.  These shoes have a wonderful arch, padding and fit my wide feet.  I ordered a 9 and I usually wear 8 1/2 WW shoes.  The tightening of the shoe laces works on a slide which I also find helpful.  Because I swim daily, I was pleasantly surprised on how fast they dried when I hung on the line. I am not having any trouble with the lining as some shoes have been reported. I would gladly buy another pair.

    Sue the Waterbug
    Monroe, Wi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Comfortable and lightweight

    rating star By Kate

    These shoes are great in the water.  I use them for water  aerobics and they grip the bottom of the pool well.  The only drawback, and I consider it to be a major one, is that they take at least three days to dry.  Since I have classes three days a week, I end up putting on wet shoes two of those days.  They are easy to put on with the clasp on the shoe laces, but they are still wet.  If they dried quicker, they would get a 5 from me.

    Kate
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Runs true to size. Like bungee cord

    rating star By Linda W.

    I use these for deep water aerobics.  They are available in 9.5, which is my land shoe size.  The bungee cord lacing is preferable to lace-up water shoes which tend to come unlaced in the water and hard to un do if you double-knot them.  Recently received my second pair.

    Linda W.
    Conroe, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Great Stability

    rating star By Satisfied

    Only water shoe I found in half sizes in my size (10-1/2).  It's easy to put on, laces up tightly (even the heel), & provides great stability in the water & on wet surfaces.

    Satisfied
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2013 It hurts inside where I have a spur. I should have tried them on before I used

    rating star By Theresa

    It is not padded enough inside and parts hurt my feet

    Theresa
    Bridgewater, new Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2013 Love it! The most comfortable I have ever used. Would recommend this product

    rating star By deena

    More comfortable than regular tennis shoes.  Found nothing wrong.

    deena
    Taylor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Excellent shoe

    rating star By Jan C.

    I love these water shoes.  The fit is excellent and the soles grip to the bottom of the pool so I do not slide.

    Jan C.
    WILLIAMSFIELD, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 The shoe is great in the water!

    rating star By Kathleen D.

    The shoe is great in the water.  They looked  large but  felt perfect on my feet when I put them on and when I wore them in the water  They do provide comfort and less stress with water aerobics  They also dry  quickly and the tie is so easy to use!


    Kathleen D.
    Vickery, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2013 New shoes

    rating star By Water goddess

    I teach water aerobics mostly from the deck but even in the water these make the grade.  They are a little wide which is great for me!

    Water goddess
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Teva Women's Churn Evo Water Shoe

    rating star By Earl

    My wife LOVES the shoe!  She loves the style and the comfort, uses them in her water walking exercise classes.

    Earl
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2012 Best Fitting Water Shoe Ever

    rating star By nj

    I love water walking and exercise. My foot is a little wide and this shoe fits great. It is has good support and is comfortable.
    Hopefully Swim Outlet will continue to carry these shoes.
    Do not hesitate ordering them!!

    nj
    Chicago,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 BEST WATER SHOES !

    rating star By Cissy

    I only used these shoes in the water once, during a Aqua Zumba training, which is grueling. I am so glad I purchased these shoes first.  They gave me comfort, stabilization and cushioning. They are very comfortable and I can wear them in or out of the water.  I am trying to save them for water use only but they are so comfortable they are becoming my "go to" everyboday shoes.

    Cissy
    Dardanelle AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Love it

    rating star By JV

    great fit and comfort for 10.5 size and attractive.  only complaint is the synthetic insole makes my feet sweaty/clammy.

    JV
    Milton, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 great water shoes

    rating star By BK

    We train newfoundland dogs for water rescue work. The area can be rocky so water shoes with good support  but are not heavy on your feet is important to help keep your footing when working with the dogs. I have used these shoes every week since I got them and really like them.  I ordered a half size larger but did not really have to do that so they do fit true to size.  Teva is a good product in the area of water shoes.

    BK
    Aurora OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Perfection!

    rating star By AV Reviewer

    Great shoe and even better price!

    AV Reviewer
    Apple Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz