Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2013 Very comfortable

    rating star By mgibb

    This is the first year I am wearing a rash guard and I really like the fit of this one.  It's not too tight or too lose.  I normally wear a 4 but ordered both a 4 & 6 to compair.  I ended up keeping the 6 because it was just more comfortable especially with a bathing suit top on underneath.  I have not worn this in the pool yet which is why I gave it 4 stars.  I'm looking forward to trying out in the water and not having to cover my entire body with sunscreen.

    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Would buy again

    rating star By Jenny

    I wore this shirt for 5 hours while snorkeling off of Belize in February.  No burn, it fit snug and felt good in the water.  I am 5"9", 140 lbs and usually wear a medium pullover shirt/sweater.  I ordered a large and it was a perfect fit.  Nice and long for my long torso.  Washed and dried nicely (low heat).  Tricky to get off when wet, but to save my skin from the harmful rays it was worth it.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Small

    rating star By lb

    So much smaller than you think. The collar is a bit tall too.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2012 Love it!

    rating star By emily

    It's a little tight around the neck, but you only notice it when you're taking it on and off. Sleeves and torso are the perfect length! For the price, I thought the quality was great.

    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Cute top, great sun coverage!

    rating star By J.Lo

    After reading reviews I also ordered a size or two larger. I'm usually a 6 and I got a 10. I didn't want something super tight around my neck and I like the fit a lot. It's fitted still for sure and clings to my body in the way elastic suit material is expected to (i.e. this is not a baggy throw over tee at all), but it's not skin tight. It's really cute and I love not always have to sunscreen my entire back since I'm in the sun a lot in cali. Great purchase!!

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2012 Very happy with rashguard. Real test will come while swimiming in key west

    rating star By lisa l.

    Light weight feel shirt.  Bought it extra large due to concerns of rash guard shirts fitting tight.  I was very pleased with fit and comfort while swimming in our pool.

    lisa l.
    fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Pretty in Pink

    rating star By lovetoswim

    Wow! Now that's a pretty pink.  Fit is great, fabric comfortable, even makes me think I can swim faster!!

    North Carolina


  • 6/11/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Kim H.

    It's awesome. Fits great. I did order it a size or so bigger than it reccommended, and it ended up a perfect fit.

    Kim H.
    Aberdeen, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz