Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Nose Clip

Poolmaster Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

2 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 3/6/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Jennifer

    Locally we have only 1 style of nose plugs and if it falls off in the water you can't find it. These are less expensive and have the rubber that goes around your neck so you don't lose it. It is tight fitting so even my children can wear them.
    Shipping took forever (or so it seemed).

    Jennifer
    RATHDRUMathdrum, ID

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 not good

    rating star By tom

    stiff hard to fit for kids

    tom
    nj usa

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2014 a customar

    rating star By Karin

    Not useful. Frankly a piece of junk. Molded plastic does not have elasticity. Besides the initial image you show to sell the product does not correspond to the actual product.

    Karin
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 a great nose plug to use as a paper clip

    rating star By LuAnn K.

    could not even begin to get on a nose.... so tight they would not even open. Not good for anything.

    LuAnn K.
    Quincy, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 Material too hard

    rating star By Mario M.

    The nose clip material is too hard and uncomfortable.

    Mario M.
    Bayonne, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2012 nose clip for elf

    rating star By Elizabeth L.

    Could not pry the clip wide enough to fit my small nose.
    Not as pictured. Unuseable - not great.

    Elizabeth L.
    Alpena, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2012 Not good

    rating star By CE.

    I bought this for my daughter. When she tried it, it was so stiff that it hurt her nose. Called Swim Outlet immediately for replacing it with other nose clip.

    CE.
    CO

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 nose clip

    rating star By cheryl p.

    i dont like water going up my nose so i saw this nose clip i thought i would ry and it does work thankyou so much for this product

    cheryl p.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Not the best

    rating star By Sallie Smith

    I initially liked this nose clip because it was orange with a white strap and the strap ends came through little holes at the bottom of the nose clip itself. About the third wearing, the strap ends came out of the clip and I had to tie them myself. Now it looks like large boogers are hanging out the end of the nose. Additionally, this is a very small and tigh nose clip so it might be useful for a child but you definitely have to adjust it and a child can't do that...it's too hard. I'd say the design needs to be reworked.

    Sallie Smith
    Alburtis, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2014 lots of issues with this nose clip

    rating star By Sallie S.

    i give lessons to adults and kids. I gave this nose clip to a fearful adult because she wanted to guarantee her nose would not get water in it. This clip is so tight on her that her nose turns blue wearing it. The second time she wore it the straps came out of the holes of the clip and I had to retie them and now it looks like there are things coming out of her nose. All in all, it's too hard to loosen and adjust. Even for kids, it's not flexible enough for them to use themselves. I like the orange color because you can see it when it comes off and goes in the pool but othewise, the design needs re-doing.

    Sallie S.
    Alburtis, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 Hard to use

    rating star By Cy;s Grandpa

    Used by 5 year old. Hard to  clip.  Spreading helped a little. Un sure if it will break.
    If other nose clip  had strap, i would've purchased them.  Patience is needed when putting on these clips.

    Cy;s Grandpa
    Albq, NM

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

    rating star By bud I.

    Hard plastic and WAY too tight. I threw it away immediately.

    bud I.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Nose plugs

    rating star By Pat

    A little disappointed with the nose plugs, I bought a few nose plugs for my granddaughter to use in our swimming pool, she is 9years old and the plugs are so tight they barely will stay in place.  I ordered them as they looked a bit like the plugs from years ago but they are not at all, very uncomfortable and I have 5 of them.

    Pat
    Homer Glen, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Nose clips

    rating star By Helen

    Really disappointed in nose clips!  Purchased 5, am returning them, as I can't get it on my small nose!  The big photo they show are the rubber ones, these are plastic!  I should've read the reviews before purchasing, not a positive review! They are worthless!

    Helen
    Phoenix, Az

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Do not buy

    rating star By malissa

    Nota the same as main picture. Look at all. It's the hard plastic one.

    malissa
    tennessee

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2014 not as shown in picture.

    rating star By Jan

    It is just a toy not a useful nose plug. It had the plastic tip not the rubber coated I expected. Just not useful for my needs.

    Jan
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2014 ordered the wrong ones. nose clip to hard

    rating star By Sharon Taylor

    Nose piece to hard. Thought it would be softer

    Sharon Taylor
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Poolmaster Nose Clip :(

    rating star By Robert

    The poolmaster nose clip was extremely tight and wasn't able to get the clip around my nose

    Robert
    Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 not good

    rating star By Ruth B.

    These are awful!  Can't get them open to put on your nose!  Very disappointed.  Wanted plugs with a "necklace" but if you can't get them on your nose, what good are they.  DON'T BUY THESE~

    Ruth B.
    ANDERSON, SC

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 More for kids

    rating star By Bev

    Clip is very rigid and more of a childrens size

    Bev
    Missoui

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz