Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mooloolaba Awonga One Piece

Mooloolaba Awonga One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2012 Great suit

    rating star By wizzy

    I really like this suit.  It fits great and looks good.  The only thing that I didn't like was there's not too much support in the chest area and there's really not much "bra" support or coverage.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 really like

    rating star By Patricia Clary

    I have MS and do water walking a couple of time a week to help keep my legs moving and have had trouble finding swimsuits that fit me.  I am quite small so it was great finding something that fit.

    Patricia Clary
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 I like the suit...

    rating star By Steph

    This suit is even prettier in person... I have the funky grey pattern suit (not the polka dot), and I was worried until I had the suit in hand.  Yes, the suit runs large (order a size down if you're between sizes), and has zero bust support.  I'm busty, so this is less than ideal.   However, the stretch is comfortable, everything is covered, and the leg openings are modest.  A person with a short torso might not like this suit- it runs long.  For me, this is perfect, and no hiney is showing in the back.  I can swim laps and nothing comes "out".  If you want a suit that "pulls stuff in", however, this isn't the suit for you.  Pros: it's soft, stretches back well, nice coverage, good back strap design, double layer is adequate for keeping things from showing through.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2012 Great Color, but too low

    rating star By Katey

    I got this suit in the mail and was so excited about the coral color. However, when I tried it on it was a little tight but it would have been just fine in the water. Also, the back was super low, it showed my bum crack. Also, its probably my lack of swimsuit knowledge but I didn't know that shelf bra meant no bra pretty much. It didn't have enough coverage for me. Another down side is the top of the suit does not fit snug so it gaps major when you face downward. I ended up returning the suit and will probably just stick to my normal speedo.

    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 bathing suit review

    rating star By Linda

    Not flattering on me at all.  Too long at torso for petite-sized. Best for those with perfect bodies.  Shows every bodily flaw!   Returned.  Did better with bathing suits with spandex-type material.

    Shepherdsville, KY


  • 6/16/2012 Material so thin, you can see through it!

    rating star By PP P.

    I was very disappointed when I tried this suit on. The swimsuit is not at all the quality suit that I have come to expect when I order from SwimOutlet.Com. The material is thin, porous, and will not last long in the pool. I will wear it on the beach, but I cannot use it for workout or lap swims in the pool.

    PP P.
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2012 Great suit, but not a lot of support up top

    rating star By Sabrina

    I got this suit to wear for swimming laps and for outdoor stuff like kayaking, etc.  I wore it at the beach all week (surfing, boogie boarding, and just lounging about) and I loved it.  I really like how it fits on the bottom--it doesn't ride up in back and I feel comfortable with the amount of coverage it lends, which turned out to be a good thing because I lost the drawstring to the board shorts I was wearing within the first 15 minutes and had to go without them for the rest of the day.  

    I'm giving it 4 stars because there isn't any extra support up top and I felt the color I got (Persimmon--it's a beautiful color!) was just a tad shear.  It was similar support to other workout suits I've had for swim team in the past though, and if I wasn't a nursing mother at the moment I think it wouldn't have bothered me at all because the fabric is nice and durable.  

    Very pleased with this suit and excited to get out in it again!

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Mooloolaba Awonga One Piece

    rating star By Linda H.

    A pretty suite, nicely made, only was not flattering for my body style

    Linda H.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Fits big

    rating star By bananacakes

    I ordered this suit for fitness swimming in a heavily chlorinated pool. I love the polka dots. I was hoping the grey was shimmery, but it is matte (I still like it!). I wear a size 8 in Nike swimsuits and a 34 in TYR; my dress size is 6 or 8 depending on brand. I ordered this in a medium and it is too big. I'm 5' 5.5" and 135 pounds. I think a small will work.

    new york

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2012 Great.

    rating star By Carrie B.

    Love this suit. Wish it came in more colors than were offered.

    Carrie B.
    Christiansburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz