Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Havaianas Tops (Unisex)

Havaianas Tops (Unisex) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2010 Great flip

    rating star By D H.

    I love the red color and the comfort of the shoe.  Normally I have issues between my toes but not with Havianas.

    D H.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2010 fip-flops

    rating star By Dave

    Too small

    Lodi, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2010 Kind of Big

    rating star By Lori S.

    I have a normal to wide foot and these still seem too big(wide). The length is great, just too much room in the straps. I still wear them because the sole has great cushion. I like them, just don't love them.

    Lori S.
    Corvallis, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2010 Havaianas Tops

    rating star By Jerry S..

    The softest flip flop ever.And the longest lasting  just got a new pair after retiring my old ones they lasted 3 yrs.

    Thanks Havaianas


    Jerry S..
    Madera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2010 my havis are too big

    rating star By Mary H.

    I ordered the same size I got 2 years ago. These were too big, I'm not too happy.

    Mary H.
    Stewartstown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2010 Great flip flops

    rating star By Kelly

    I live in these sandals all summer!

    Boulder, CO


  • 4/15/2010 Larger than I anticipated but good for walking to and from pool

    rating star By Georgiana B.

    I bought two pairs  for walking to and from the pool (I swim at two different locations and wanted one for each).

    They're too long.  I'm not sure if I misunderstood unisex sizing, but I wear 8.5 women's and these at 7-8 extend almost an inch beyond my heel.

    Kept them because they're manageable (not awkward) and were just what I was looking for -- traction and nice, basic color.  But sizing is off.

    Georgiana B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/11/2010 nothing to write home about

    rating star By kurt s.

    for my size 9 they're too big

    kurt s.
    draper, SD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2010 Havaianas Tops - wine

    rating star By Nancy P.

    Love these flip flops - color beautiful - fit and feel - just what I've come to expect from Havais.

    Nancy P.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2010 I'm glad I have these comfortable sandals!

    rating star By Crista

    I wear them around the house, when I need to go outside in a hurry or anytime the weather is warm especially for the poolside/beach.  I did immediately upon wearing them feel cutting between my toes so I just took a nail file and smoothed that part of the sandal.  Probably need to work on the factory mold to correct the final product over there.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2010 tops

    rating star By Olivia G.

    I take these to the gym in my swim bag to wear around the pool/spa areas.  They are lightweight and easy to get on and off.  I really like them.

    Olivia G.
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2010 Best flip flops on the planet

    rating star By Stacy C.

    There are no better flip flops than these.  Love them, can't live without at least two pairs in the closet

    Stacy C.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2010 Mellow yellow Havianas

    rating star By Hope M.

    Great color and fit.  You can't beat the price either!

    Hope M.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2010 Comfort Overrated

    rating star By TD

    The between toe center post on these flip-flops is very uncomfortable.  I wore them one time and will probably never wear them again. The post that goes between your big-toe and the next really digs into the sensitive skin between your toes.  The footbed material is soft enough but the strap system is very sub-par. I don't see what makes these so popular.  I would not recommend these to anyone.

    Neptune Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2010 Yes!

    rating star By shineon6

    Great feel, dense material, very comfortable!

    Cedar Lake, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2009 Happy with flip flops

    rating star By B.

    Flip flops are of good quality and do the trick!

    Pacific NW


  • 9/10/2009 Love it!

    rating star By lala

    Very comfortable. Very light. Sometimes it feels like you're not even wearing them!
    The only thing is that , as the sole is so soft,  you have to be careful not to bend it when you walk.

    San Francisco,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2009 perfect

    rating star By Kim

    These flip flops wear like iron!  I have several pair - one specifically for around the yard.  I do a lot of yard work and prefer to wear flip flops whenever possible.  It took three years of hard summer time wear to wear this pair out.  I won't buy another brand.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2009 Good enough for the job.

    rating star By Robert M.

    These are flip flops like they're supposed to be: cheap, colorful, and don't tear the moment you put them on.

    Robert M.
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 8/5/2009 Very Cute!

    rating star By Jerrie

    They are comfortable but if you walk in them for too long, they rub against your skin! it hurts!


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz