Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Remix Recordbreaker One Piece

Speedo Remix Recordbreaker One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/1/2012 Nice suit,too small

    rating star By Jen

    Suit was too small for My daughter


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 perfect suit. exactly how described.

    rating star By kc

    very resistant to chlorine. fully lined. love it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2012 Amazing!

    rating star By Theresa

    After trying swimsuit in every store near me I finally gave it a shot to order online - and it worked!
    I love this suit, it feels great and the fit is perfect for me.
    Found the size through comparing the size chart to my old favorite suit.
    At first I was afraid it could be a little small (bc the dimensions didn't match in every point), but it's perfect!!
    Have worn it several times so far and I can't say anything negative about it - I really enjoy wearing this suit!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Susan D.

    This suit fits great with really nice wide straps.  The suit is very pretty and is sliming.  My daughter likes it and she is very picky.

    Susan D.
    Mount Horeb, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Fits and looks great!

    rating star By Kshi

    I swim twice a week and do sprint tri's.  I am in-between sizes 34 and 36 and went with the larger size bcuz my torso measurement was longer than the 34. The 36 fits very well and is smooth in the water. I LOVE the colors of the suit too. I know it's shallow, but cool clothing motivates me to exercise so I am loving this suit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 speedo remix swim suit

    rating star By Valerie O.

    I feel so fast and together!!

    Valerie O.
    Russell, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great suit would recommend

    rating star By GP

    swim masters 3-4 weekly and love wearing this suit on speed and distance sets! great straps, fit, and feels fast. I got the blue/green and love it.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Love this one.

    rating star By Katy

    Daughter loves it - colors are unique and fit is perfect.

    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Wonderful Speedo

    rating star By banona

    I really love this speedo because it actually stays on when swimming and is very comfortable. Usually i hate fat straps but this one is very snug and i like it! The only thing i would recommend is getting maybe a size smaller than you need because the elasticity stretches out after the first use and expands a little.

    Cincinatti, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz