Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4.5 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2013 Best belt ever

    rating star By che r.

    Fits great on my plus size body. Doesn't interfere with exercising my arms and legs in water aerobics. Can't think of anything I don't like about it. I've had 4 different kinds of belts over the years and this is my favorite.

    che r.
    Middleburg, FL


  • 1/17/2013 My Abs

    rating star By Dr. Torri Evans

    This product is awesome. It allows me to do crunches in the water (a lot of crunches). I even do cross country stretches.  I am so amazed at how this belt actually keeps me a float in the water to be able to do all sort of work-out activities.

    Dr. Torri Evans
    Riverview, MI


  • 7/8/2010 Really does fit a Plus-sized waist!

    rating star By zacsmom

    I was skeptical, but I wear a 22 bathing suit and this really did fit my waist.  It helps me do "laps" in the pool, even though the "deep water" in the lane is only 5' and I am 5'3".  Still, it keeps me bouyant and upright and able to exercise all the way down the lane.  And the accompanying materials are great - take a few minutes to review all of it before trying out your belt - I learned a lot of new ways to use the belt.  Would definitely recommend.

    Anchorage, AK


  • 9/5/2013 Aqua Jogger

    rating star By andrea j.

    This size belt can be used by everyone in the family. We are all strong swimmers, but this allows for a great workout without any wasted energy, and the back support and alignment in the deep water is great, it really works.

    andrea j.
    palm beach county florida


  • 4/20/2013 Love this product!!!!!

    rating star By Christine C.

    Great fit. Great look. Love it! No regrets!!!

    Christine C.
    Oak Park, MI


  • 2/20/2013 Aquajogger

    rating star By sally

    very comfortable



  • 10/24/2012 Aquajogger belt

    rating star By GDudley

    Room to spare in the fit and I am pleased with the options it gives me in my exercise routine.  It is a great investment in my health.

    Plano, TX


  • 10/3/2012 Ladies - a Must Have!

    rating star By Evelyn

    I have been looking for something that worked for me.   When I was told about this website, I found the perfect fit for me.   The adjustable waist band is perfect.   I would recommend this to all the ladies active in a water aerobics session.  Take my word, as I took the word of others who had purchased from swimoutlet.

    Houston, TX


  • 8/18/2012 Finally, a comfortable belt!

    rating star By Mommus

    I bought this because there was one at my pool and another woman and I would "fight over it" because it was so much more comfortable than the standard belts.  Not only is it big enough for our generous shapes, but the webbing is elastic and has enough stretch to keep the belt on our waists rather than riding up under our bosom.

    Gaithersburg, MD


  • 8/1/2012 jogging belt

    rating star By Joe M.

    My wife uses it every day and because she doesn't know how to swim she feels safe in the water and enjoys getting her exercise  and just haveing funin the pool.

    Joe M.
    Downey , CA.


  • 5/31/2012 Good Belt

    rating star By Bernice L.

    I use this belt 5 days a week for deep water aerobics.  This belt is a nice size and is not one of those bulky belts.  I have to make sure I have the belt on real tight or it will tend to ride up on me.  I do like the elastic belt.

    Bernice L.
    Bimble, KY


  • 5/21/2012 everyone loves it!

    rating star By nancy h.

    My mother uses this for her water aerobics and I guessed at what the teacher was telling her to buy and this has worked perfectly! It looks a little different that what the teacher had but everyone loves the pretty purple color and it is wide enough to go around her and have some extra in the belt part so, she is very happy with it.

    nancy h.
    Webster, TX


  • 3/14/2012 belt

    rating star By ROSEMARY C.

    works well



  • 10/26/2011 AquaJogger Shape Belt

    rating star By Patricia A.

    The belt  is comfortable.  I use it in a deep water aerobic class 2x a week.  I have recommended it to another lady in the class.  It is good to have your own belt & it fits better than the ones @ the pool.  Thanks, Aloha, Pat

    Patricia A.
    Kailua-Kona, HI


  • 8/7/2011 Aqua Jogger Shape Belt for Wider Waists

    rating star By Mary Ellen in Texas

    I ordered 2 Aqua Jogger belts - one for my daughter (who is pregnant - hence the Shape Belt for Wider Waists) and the regular one for myself.  The Wider Waist belt is fabulous for both of us.  I like it because I have a long torse (I am 5'10' with a normal waistline), so it feels very comfortable on.  You can adjust this belt to fit a large variety of waist sizes, so I would highly recommend this belt for anybody, and especially for long torsos.  The regular Aqua Jogger belt is equally good.  I can't believe how good the jogging workout is.  I strongly recommend both of these products for anyone who wants to get fit and toned.  We live in Texas (think HOT), so I am a new believer in water aerobics.  The product is also highly durable and are made of extremely high quality materials.  The colors (lavender and light blue) are also very nice.

    Mary Ellen in Texas
    Corpus Christi, Texas


  • 7/31/2011 Just Love It

    rating star By NanaSue

    Fits perfect,feels like you have nothing on, yet it keeps you bouyant.
    since i received my aqua jogger i am in my pool everyday.
    Exercise never felt so good,it is fun~
    Love It!



  • 7/28/2011 Excellent!

    rating star By Merlejoy

    Having worked out via water aerobics for seven years without the belt, I find that with this belt I can be more energetic in my activity as well as more precise in the movements since I do not have to focus on staying afloat.

    Coral Gables, Florida


  • 7/19/2011 Love It !!!!

    rating star By Sweetsue

    Tried out my new aqua jogger in the my pool today.
    seriuosly i could have stayed in allday but knew i'd better not.
    wearing this, exercise is so much fun,having had 2 knee replacements
    this is wonderful to keep you so bouyant.
    I know i will use this everyday~
    thank you for such a great product.



  • 7/19/2011 Exactly what I wanted!

    rating star By Jere

    Ordering online can often result in disappointment because the item that you ordered isn't exactly what you wanted.

    Happily, this result was not the case when ordering the AquaJogger Shape belt for wider waisted women.  It is perfect.  Exactly what the picture said it was.



  • 7/12/2011 Works well

    rating star By NonaD

    I use this for my deep water aerobics class.  
    The enclosed information and DVD is great and very helpful,  However one of the first bits of information included is how to buy a flotation device.  It goes on to explain if you yourself are buoyant then you may want to chose one that isn't so buoyant.  If you sink like a rock, then this one is for you.  I happen to be very buoyant, so I think a smaller or less buoyant device would have been sufficient.  I wish that information was on the website; either that or I missed it.  With that said, it is a great product, just be sure it's the one for you.

    Ocala, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz