Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

3 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2010 Pretty Close to Perfect

    rating star By Traci

    I was skeptical about getting this suit as I have a hard time finding things that fit "off the rack". This suit fits pretty close to perfect. The bottoms are perfect. Not overly tight, just perfectly snug and have a draw string that cinches them comfortably in place. The top is a little big on me but it's not noticeable, I can just tell it's not real snug (the straps feel a bit too long). I just pull it down in the back to make up for the extra strap length. I use it for swimming on the Master's. For anybody who needs some specifics, I'm 5'5", 125# w/ measurements of 35-26-36. I ordered a medium. Hope that helps.

    Traci
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 This swim suit is very flattering

    rating star By Notenoughdrama

    I can't believe I found a perfect suit by mail order and on sale. I bought a black one in size Med. I am a 36 D cup. At first I thought is was going to be a bit tight but it's a perfect fit. The bottoms are great too. Luv the drawstring in the bottoms.  I am 5" 6" and weigh about 128Lbs.

    Notenoughdrama
    Granite Bay Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2009 club swim suit

    rating star By Mary H.

    it's a nice suit but will return because feels too small

    Mary H.
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 Great coverage in a 2-piece

    rating star By JenL

    My daughter wanted a 2-pc for summer swim team practices, and to wear under her wetsuit in open water racing.  She is a larger girl, and busty, so most of the 2-pc training suits looked too small in the top.  This one is great!  Fits well and looks good, and offers decent coverage and support.  She wants another one (in red) for lifeguarding!

    JenL
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 perfect

    rating star By r raney

    My granddaughter is hard to fit and she really likes this....especially the top

    r raney
    vernon tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2015 TYR

    rating star By Lu

    Returned. The top gaps to much.

    Lu
    Mount Dora, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 Love it

    rating star By Denise

    I love the suit. I am 5''5" 128lbs and bought a small. The drawstring is virtually unnoticeable but could be used if I needed it. No gaping. I''d give a 9 out of 10

    Denise
    Redding, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2014 Great workout bikini

    rating star By Julie

    Great fit! I usually wear one pieces to swim laps, but this bikini stays in place (ties at waist) even when diving in.  Wish it was a bit more colorful.

    Julie
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 ok

    rating star By Kelly Edge

    it is loose in the butt and im not large chested so there is a some gapping in the top i should have gotten a size down but i like it for swim work outs it just fine

    Kelly Edge
    pittsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/7/2014 They do the job!

    rating star By Yuki H.

    I like two piece workout suits because I find them less likely to ride up in the seat area. This one is pretty good, but the bottoms do fit snug. I do have to use the wait tie to keep them from sagging down when I push off during lengths, but this creates a slight muffin top effect when out of the water. That said, they are for working out, not chilling on the beach, so they're fine!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2012 uncomfortable

    rating star By lisa

    I didnt like the style of this suit.  The top is very constricting and uncomfortably high neck in front.

    lisa
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2012 TYR Red Bikini

    rating star By Dr. Jilly

    I am 5'8" and weigh 135. I ordered a medium. The bottoms fit really nicely. The top does fit oddly but I am a B/C cup so I don't spill out the sides. I haven't swam in it yet but have tried it on and it is comfortable. My only complaint is the drawstring in the bottoms. It shows through and bulges a little. I am debating on taking it out. Overall I would recommend this suit because it is pretty true to size (maybe a little big) and comfortable. Also the red color is pretty snazzy!

    Dr. Jilly
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Very happy with this product

    rating star By Atill

    I am very happy with this product.  The top does run big as others are saying, but that is a good things for me.  I find it a bit snug around the legs but I am pretty strong so my legs are not that small. All and all I am very happy

    Atill
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Thin top gapes while swimming

    rating star By Holly

    I just wore this suit for the first time today for lap swimming.It was snug in the bottom and gapes open on top. There is a drawstring on the bikini bottom that shows through the layers which is not aesthetically pleasing. However, the bottom did not bother me as I swam. The top is large (in Med size) and I would return it if possible. It creates a lot of drag. But, if you have a big chest, this might not be an issue. The top is very thin, the bottom is a bit thicker which is nice.  The top's back cross was fine and the cut is conservative. I have a skinny, wide frame. The red is a nice color.

    Holly
    Tucker, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Polyester Bikini

    rating star By Barb

    I have never had a poyester suit before and swim often in a clorinated pool and my other suits were not lasting long so decided to try this type and it feels great.   It is actually soft when rinsed out in cool water.  Not stiff.  If fits great.  Love the draw string.  It has a fuller top but find that acceptable because I lap swim and am small busted and it works out well.  It would be nice to have it in a print.

    Barb
    Ramona CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2011 Great Fit

    rating star By Linda C.

    Before I received my order i was worried that the top piece was going to be too constricting but pleasantly surprised by how confortable the suit is. Swam my mile in total confidance

    Linda C.
    Kingston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2011 love it!

    rating star By jmswat

    great fit, long lasting

    jmswat
    Miami Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2011 Great buy!

    rating star By Laura

    I use this suit to teach swim lessons and it works great! Although it does fit true to size, I am pear shaped. So the top is a little big and the bottom fits just fine. So I do wish I could buy different sizes for top and bottom.

    Laura
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Good

    rating star By Allie M.

    Easy to move around in and its true to size. Great quality. I reccommend this suit for anyonre

    Allie M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2011 Decent suite, not as good as the original TYR Diamondback

    rating star By Kylie

    In the old style of this suit I got a small and it was great (mind you, this was 5 years ago), so I decided to get the medium in this style. However, it does not fit well. The top is okay, perhaps too much fabric for competitive swim practice, it would most likely billow. The bottoms fit like grannie panties.

    Kylie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz