Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins

Speedo Neo Socks for Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 188 Results

4 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 10/13/2013 Fit the bill

    rating star By Donna

    I got these because training fins were chafing my feet.  These definitely stopped that, and they do fit under fins just fine.  My feet are halfway in the middle of the size range on the fins, so I had some wiggle room.  That is probably a requirement to get a good fit with the socks.  The only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is that they would be better in exact sizes, like shoes.

    Donna
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2013 too thick

    rating star By tfoytek

    I didn't realize that it would be that material when I bought them.  They were really thick, too thick to wear inside zoomers.

    tfoytek
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2013 Must have for any swimmer!

    rating star By Jodie K.

    From the locker room to the pool and every wet surface at the Fitness Center pool, these are a necessity for me. I use them with my fins to prevent blisters. Now on my second pair. The first pair lasted over 2 years.

    Jodie K.
    Pinehurst, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 great product

    rating star By binboc

    was getting intermittent blisters on my toe tops from fin so i bought a set a size bigger and use these booties and its a perfect fit and problems gone !

    binboc
    longs sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2013 Speedo fin socks.

    rating star By Larry T.

    I haven't used them yet. I have another pair just like them. They have a few holes in them. When I get rid of them,  I'll have a backup. I had a pair from a different company.  There is no comparison.  I love my Speedo's.

    Larry T.
    Baxter, MN.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Fin Sock

    rating star By texazsam

    Bought this JUST IN CASE I needed them with my hydro fins to prevent blisters.  Most of the time initially I did not have blisters wo the sock when using the "non-blister fins."  I stopped using the fins for 3 weeks and, when I got back into the pool, the blisters happened again.  Sooo, back on with the socks.  Very glad I got them.  No more blisters, but they do bulk up the fins inside.

    texazsam
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2013 For swimming with fins

    rating star By Cheryl G.

    Love them, my husband and I both use them.  Can't tell you how many pairs we have gone through over the years.  Always keep an extra pair around for each of us.  Husband lost one this time and mine will have to be replace in a few months.  We probably use one pair a year or every 12-16 months.

    Cheryl G.
    LANSING, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 speedo socks

    rating star By lap swimmer

    I'm on my second pair of these. I wear them to protect my feet under my fins during lap swims.  Sturdier and warmer than regular socks.

    lap swimmer
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 comfortable, not durable

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    I bought these for myself, my husband & my son. They were comfortable & I liked them much better than water shoes. They kept my feet from getting scratched up when walking on the cement & from getting too hot when walking on the hot sand.  They didn't feel like I was wearing a shoe in the water. The problem was that they only lasted one day. By the end of the first day, we had worn holes in them. I'd love to see something like this that was more durable- then it would be perfect!

    Elizabeth S.
    Meyersdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 :)

    rating star By Brian E R.

    :)

    Brian E R.
    PLEASANT SHADE, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 A bit loose

    rating star By Walt

    I purchase the speedo because a previously purchased Sproti brand was not available.  The Speedo's feel a bit large for a 10-12 as my foot is an 11 1/2 and the boot feels loose.  I would not recommend a person with a 10 foot purchase this boot.  The Sporti I had previously purchased fit much better.

    Walt
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/19/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    My swim fins were tearing up my feet while swimming laps. These socks fit very comfortably and  protect my feet perfectly.  They  keep my feet warm in the icy pool too.

    Lap Swimmer
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Swim socks

    rating star By Manuel

    Small size a little tight, medium too loose for me.  I use small on right foot and medium on left.  I had surgery on my right foot reason for difference in size.  Using different feet fills the bill pretty good

    Manuel
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Prevents Infection

    rating star By coredude

    I went swimming a month ago and had a cut on my foot. Needless to say my cut got infected. This swimming sock protects my feet so that doesn't happen.

    coredude
    austin, tx

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2009 Work great!

    rating star By Bill

    Wearing fins used to hurt my feet a lot.  Wearing these fin socks has eliminated all discomfort.  They work well with both long and short fins.  My only complaint is they're kind of big around the ankles which probably creates a little extra drag but, it makes it possible for me to wear fins.

    Bill
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Nice Quality

    rating star By Theresa L.

    These Speedo fin socks are a really nice quality and fit. I wear a women's size 9 shoe and the size large sock fit perfectly. The sock feels seamless and dries quickly. I use these with strap fins and my monofin and they really work well. Would recommend and would purchase again.

    Theresa L.
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Really good!

    rating star By Bill B

    These are my third pair of speedo fin socks. They ae great, and really help the fins say put and do their job. Glad to use them!

    Bill B
    Unicersity Hts OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 It's great to read specifics of an item and receive just that.

    rating star By Dan

    I really can't give 5 stars because it was a gift for my grand-daughter.

    Dan
    Harlowton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Great socks!

    rating star By Vicki

    My son loves these socks to wear inside his fins.  The fins are much more comfortable and don't rub sores on his feet.

    Vicki
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Speedo neo sock

    rating star By Speedo neo socks

    Wear it walking in and out of pool

    Speedo neo socks
    Rc ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz