Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr Baja Goggles

Speedo Jr Baja Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2012 Didn't Make it

    rating star By Natalie J.

    The goggles fit great around my son's eyes, but the strap was too tight for his head (he's 9).  They were easy to tighten, but very difficult to loosen and I ended up breaking the strap...   These would be great for a smaller child though.  Wish Speedo would have put a recommended age on the package before I bought them :-(

    Natalie J.
    Erie, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 I assumed the blue referred to the goggle lens color

    rating star By Chris

    Disappointed with the lens color   Clear not blue

    Chris
    Sf

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2013 Always excellent Baha Jr.

    rating star By Kim

    I've purchased many swim goggles but I always come back to the Baha Jr.  I am an adult but have small bone structure.   Most goggles allow some water to enter the goggle before I complete my workout. The Baha Jr. usually allows me to complete a swim workout with little, if any, goggle leakage.  There is some fogging but I can clear it quickly.

    I recommend this goggle to my fellow small-boned swimmers.

    Kim
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2011 sizing

    rating star By Kate

    These goggles did not fit a narrow face. Otherwise they would have been good.

    Kate
    CAlifornia

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2011 My sons love swimming with these

    rating star By David

    We swm together in an indoor pool and these fit well and stay clear and are easy for them to put on and off.  We picked them out together online and excited waited for them to arrive.

    Thanks for your service.

    David
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2010 My husband loves these goggles

    rating star By Kim

    These are used regularly for lap swimming.  They are very comfortable, keep water out, and don't leave marks around the eyes.

    Kim
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2010 Great goggles

    rating star By Sheila K.

    I'm an adult woman who has had a terrible time finding goggles that work for me. I tried these on at a local sporting good store, and was surprised that a Junior style fit my face better. I got a good suction fit from the goggles on the face without the strap. I swam with these for a while and had a few different pair. But eventually I switched to the Speedo Vanquisher Junior because the straps on this model is too fiddly. They don't stay adjusted from session to session. They seem to loosen. My long hair doesn't always wrap the same. If I don't get the strap adjusted perfectly these leak for me. Too tight or too loose gives leaks and just right is really hard to achieve consistenly for me.

    Sheila K.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 Overall good buy

    rating star By sd

    Ordered 4 pair of these goggles for our kids...three worked out okay, but the fourth pair were unusable after trying to adjust the strap for the first use (it tore right off).  I think it was just one defective pair since the others seemed okay...the kids seem to really enjoy using them and the fit seems better than most goggles we've used in the past (mostly Speedo brand, as well).

    sd
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2009 Finally, one that fits my kids!

    rating star By EJ's Mom

    Finally, after a bag full of goggles - ranging in price from $1 to $20 - we finally found a comfortable, easy to adjust pair of goggles that actually keeps the water out. And better yet, no crazy rings around the eyes from having to wear them too tight. Hooray!

    EJ's Mom
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2008 BEST Goggles ever!!!

    rating star By Jessica

    Amazing fit!!! I got them in pink and they are so cute! I have been a competitive swimmer for almost 15 years and these are the best goggles I ever put on my face. I was nervous about ordering the JR version but theyre great.

    Jessica
    NYC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz