Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 5/18/2014 Great deal!

    rating star By Laura C.

    I ordered this for my daughter and was hoping they wouldn't send an ugly pattern that nobody would want to wear.  She got one with red, white and blue stars all over it.  It fits great and she is happy with her "4th of July" pattern.

    Laura C.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Grab bag

    rating star By zilla

    I wear a 34 in every suit I've tried.  The problem is that the particular suit selected for me is of a less stretchy material- Endurotech .  In the long run, it'll hold up better than regular suits, but for now it's tighter than I'd prefer.

    zilla
    Nova

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Same suit three times.....

    rating star By julianahuliana

    Its a pretty good suit that lasts a long time but the problem is that I orded the suit and then went and ordered more since I liked it and got two more of the same suit. If its a grab bag I feel like you shouldn't keep getting the same suit....

    julianahuliana
    Kent, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Cool suits!

    rating star By Michelle

    I was totally surprised!  Got two great suits! Nice color combos and print! Fit true to size and feel pretty durable!  Found the brand on the website and decided to try it...plus the grab bag price was right! Love this brand!

    Michelle
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 Great grab bag quality for price

    rating star By LSO

    Great product.  Looks great!

    Unfortunately I did not get the correct size.

    I ordered 38 and got a 38L, so it is a bit too big.  :O(

    LSO
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2014 disappointed

    rating star By Erin

    We received two of the SAME suits.  We took for granted that even though it was a "grab bag" that there would be a system to ensure this wouldn't happen.  My teen daughter won't wear multiples of the same item as others may "think" she is wearing the same suit each day.  I wish we could have made an exchange.  I will not reorder because of this.

    Erin
    Cleveland, ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 Grab bag!

    rating star By Robyn T.

    I get these suits for daughter, they are a great fit. A size 26 or 28 fits my tall slender (but not skinny) 10 yr old. They are beautiful patterns! We have only had 1 that we don't "love" but it is a practice suit so no biggy. I will say that I ordered 2 suits in the same size fully expecting 2 different suits but they were the SAME SUIT!!!  I have learnt that I now order 2 suits from different grab bags so it doesn't happen again. That was very frustrating. But overall very happy with grab bag & been shopping for years here!

    Robyn T.
    Bethel, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Great deal on a performance suit

    rating star By Trish Triathlons

    The suit fit true to size, but that material is a little different than other suits I've worn by TYR and Speedo. The fabric is less soft and a little stiff in the back. I didn't get any chaffing, but it's just not as comfortable. However, for the $20-price tag, it's a great deal and decent quality suit.

    Trish Triathlons
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Kristin Donohue

    Love the design and the cost!  Suit fits very well and is true to size.  I will be back.

    Kristin Donohue
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 Used it twice and it's falling apart already!

    rating star By K Davis

    Fit is true to size. Product is obviously of poor quality, would highly advise against purchasing for use on a regular basis.

    K Davis
    Trussville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2014 Great Value!

    rating star By CB

    Good looking suit and top quality

    CB
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 great value!!

    rating star By MIMI D.

    a tad bit tighter than I wanted but it definitely does the job for a great value!! good colors.

    MIMI D.
    DENVER, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By Michelle H.

    Great suit!

    Michelle H.
    Wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 A Red Flare Suit

    rating star By swimmer

    Holds up great! Got a nice red suit with a design that was like a solar flare! True to size!

    swimmer
    america

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great fit and nice suit!

    rating star By Tamimom2

    Wasn't sure if going with a suprise bathing suit was a good idea, but the suit was wonderful and fit perfectly.  For swim practice where you go through so many suits, this is a great way to buy extra.

    Tamimom2
    Waterford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Suitable Swimwear

    rating star By BJ L.

    I swim a lot and found that this was the most convenient way to buy suits. Very comfortable fit, although not as tight as I thought it would be. The straps are better than average and I got some nice prints. Great for around the pool as well as in it.

    BJ L.
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Great value

    rating star By dmbhlm

    These grab bag suits are fantastic.  My 11 year old daughter swims competitively and goes through lots of practice suits throughout the course of the year.  You cannot beat the price of these suits and though we were wary of not being able to pick out the design/color of the suit it worked out just fine in the end and was a fun surprise to open.  We ordered 2 grab bag suits and she loved both.  They seem to be holding up well so far for daily swim practice and washings.  Size 28 is true to size.

    dmbhlm
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Thrilled

    rating star By Carol V.

    Loved what I received from the grab bag, happily surprised.

    Carol V.
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Nice surprise!

    rating star By Jeri T.

    Buying a grab bag suit is always a risk with a teenage girl, but she lived the suit.  It fits well and is a nice quality.

    Jeri T.
    Sturgis, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Great quality

    rating star By WSI

    Great fit, perfect WSI suit coverage comfort and lasts well. Plus great training suit.

    WSI
    Mount pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz