Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2014 disappointed

    rating star By Erin

    We received two of the SAME suits.  We took for granted that even though it was a "grab bag" that there would be a system to ensure this wouldn't happen.  My teen daughter won't wear multiples of the same item as others may "think" she is wearing the same suit each day.  I wish we could have made an exchange.  I will not reorder because of this.

    Cleveland, ohio


  • 5/18/2014 Great deal!

    rating star By Laura C.

    I ordered this for my daughter and was hoping they wouldn't send an ugly pattern that nobody would want to wear.  She got one with red, white and blue stars all over it.  It fits great and she is happy with her "4th of July" pattern.

    Laura C.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 great purchase

    rating star By Kelly

    Very reasonable price for a good suit. Super cute pattern.

    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Great Value

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    Ordered a grab bag suit. Great value and loved the color. Would buy one again.

    Lap Swimmer
    Elk River, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Very Happy

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter was very happy with her surprise swim suits.  They fit great and were interesting patterns, not just plain solids. She uses them for swim practice, so it really does not matter what color they are, but they "suited" her taste as well.  They seem to fit true to size.  I also was happy with their prompt delivery.  Definitely a good value.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 A perfect fit, beautiful print and great price

    rating star By Chocolate388

    My daughter absolutely loves this swimsuit from color of the print to how its fit nicely on her.  However, I am not so sure how long it will hold up in compared with Nike.

    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Beautiful and functional

    rating star By Blainla

    It was a beautiful pattern and color. My daughter loved it and it fit perfectly. She wore it to swim team practice and it worked great.

    Roebuck SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Grab bag

    rating star By zilla

    I wear a 34 in every suit I've tried.  The problem is that the particular suit selected for me is of a less stretchy material- Endurotech .  In the long run, it'll hold up better than regular suits, but for now it's tighter than I'd prefer.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2015 Cool suits!

    rating star By Michelle

    I was totally surprised!  Got two great suits! Nice color combos and print! Fit true to size and feel pretty durable!  Found the brand on the website and decided to try the grab bag price was right! Love this brand!

    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 Great grab bag quality for price

    rating star By LSO

    Great product.  Looks great!

    Unfortunately I did not get the correct size.

    I ordered 38 and got a 38L, so it is a bit too big.  :O(

    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/27/2014 Grab bag!

    rating star By Robyn T.

    I get these suits for daughter, they are a great fit. A size 26 or 28 fits my tall slender (but not skinny) 10 yr old. They are beautiful patterns! We have only had 1 that we don't "love" but it is a practice suit so no biggy. I will say that I ordered 2 suits in the same size fully expecting 2 different suits but they were the SAME SUIT!!!  I have learnt that I now order 2 suits from different grab bags so it doesn't happen again. That was very frustrating. But overall very happy with grab bag & been shopping for years here!

    Robyn T.
    Bethel, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Great deal on a performance suit

    rating star By Trish Triathlons

    The suit fit true to size, but that material is a little different than other suits I've worn by TYR and Speedo. The fabric is less soft and a little stiff in the back. I didn't get any chaffing, but it's just not as comfortable. However, for the $20-price tag, it's a great deal and decent quality suit.

    Trish Triathlons
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Kristin Donohue

    Love the design and the cost!  Suit fits very well and is true to size.  I will be back.

    Kristin Donohue
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 Used it twice and it's falling apart already!

    rating star By K Davis

    Fit is true to size. Product is obviously of poor quality, would highly advise against purchasing for use on a regular basis.

    K Davis
    Trussville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2014 Great Value!

    rating star By CB

    Good looking suit and top quality

    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 great value!!

    rating star By MIMI D.

    a tad bit tighter than I wanted but it definitely does the job for a great value!! good colors.

    MIMI D.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By Michelle H.

    Great suit!

    Michelle H.
    Wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 A Red Flare Suit

    rating star By swimmer

    Holds up great! Got a nice red suit with a design that was like a solar flare! True to size!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great fit and nice suit!

    rating star By Tamimom2

    Wasn't sure if going with a suprise bathing suit was a good idea, but the suit was wonderful and fit perfectly.  For swim practice where you go through so many suits, this is a great way to buy extra.

    Waterford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Suitable Swimwear

    rating star By BJ L.

    I swim a lot and found that this was the most convenient way to buy suits. Very comfortable fit, although not as tight as I thought it would be. The straps are better than average and I got some nice prints. Great for around the pool as well as in it.

    BJ L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz